Arabic Subtitles for How to Escape from a Car Window (SLOW MOTION) - Smarter Every Day 144



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Arabic

مهلا انها لي دستين

أهلا بكم مرة أخرى إلى ذكاء كل يوم. هل سبق لك أن أقود وإيقاف فجأة، وندرك أن كنت تتحرك حول هذا العالم في فقاعة من الزجاج؟ انها نوع من غريب إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك. لكنه رائع حقا.

وقد صمم المهندسون الزجاج في سيارتك أن تكون آمنة للغاية، حتى أنه عندما يكون لديك حطام يمكنك إنقاص فرصة أن كنت الحصول على خفضت الى النصف مثل الرجل السيئ في الروح. تذكر شبح الفيلم؟ في اي حال. حتى اليوم على أكثر ذكاء كل يوم

أريد أن التحقيق اثنين من أنواع مختلفة من الزجاج التي تدخل في نوافذ السيارات. على الجانب قمت خفف من الزجاج، نوع من مثل قطرة الأمير روبرت، ولكن الشقة. وعلى الزجاج الأمامي لديك زجاج صلب. أولا دعونا نتحدث عن الزجاج الأمامي.

تم تصميم الزجاج على الزجاج الأمامي لاتخاذ ضرب من صخرة وعدم الوقوع في في حضنك. ومع ذلك، والزجاج على النوافذ الجانبية مختلفة. وللتدليل على ذلك، وأنا حصلت على النافذة من سيارة في مخلفات ونحن ستعمل ضرب عليه، ومجرد مشاهدة ما يحدث. تحقق من كيفية وقوعه. فإنه لا يفطر.

هذا لأنها مصممة لتكون قوي جدا جدا في وسط ولكن ليس على الحافة. مشاهدة ما يحدث اذا لم نفعل الشيء نفسه على الحافة. [يحطم] يحطم كل شيء. لنفهم تماما لماذا يحدث هذا

نحن gonna الذهاب إلى درب بلدي واستخدام كاميرا عالية السرعة لتحليل هذا في 20000 لقطة في الثانية. ماذا تفعلين السيد مساعد؟ - عقد الزجاج. - انه عقد الزجاج. لا خفف من هذا الزجاج. لقد حصلت على كاميرا عالية السرعة، وهذا هو V1610

في الوقت الذي التي قطعناها على أنفسنا هذا الفيديو هو أسرع كاميرا عالية السرعة في السوق. ولدي مساعد آخر أكثر من هنا. ليس انت. ماذا تفعل؟ الضغط على زر عندما اندلعت الكاميرا ..

أعني عندما، أم .. - الكاميرا لا كسر ستعمل! [يضحك] - الزجاج. - عندما يكسر الزجاج، وماذا تفعل ذلك؟ - بدء تشغيل الكاميرا. - هذا صحيح. حسنا.

وذلك ما سنفعله هو أننا انخفاض الزجاج ستعمل وليس خفف من الزجاج، ونحن تبين ستعمل الفرق بين الاثنين. وهناك إعلان خاص في نهاية هذا. لذلك، دعونا نفعل بعض العلوم. يمكنك نقل الأصدقاء.

- أستطيع أن تتحرك؟ - لقد حصلت عليه. نعم، سلامة النظارات على. أنت مستعد فتاة صغيرة؟ جاهز؟ 3 .. 2 .. 1 .. [يحطم]

[يضحك] OK، هل تفعل ذلك؟ [تتحطم تباطأ] OK أنت مستعد الأصدقاء؟ خفف. هل أنت جاهز؟ بذل قصارى جهدكم.

3..2..1 .. هل فهمتها؟ لم يكن كسر. إلا أن الزجاج لم يكسر. حيث انخفضت من أعلى هذه المرة. محاولة إسقاطه في الزاوية أيضا.

3 .. 2 .. 1 .. Yahaa! انها ليست كسر! OK لذلك لم يكسر ذلك نحن الشريط ستعمل هذه وجع على الجزء السفلي من الزجاج. والفكرة هي أنه ربما سوف وجع تحريف الواقع على حافة

وكسر الزجاج عندما الآثار. سنرى. نأمل أن يعمل. 3 .. 2 .. 1 .. [يحطم] هناك نذهب.

[سحق تباطأ] OK هذه هي الحادثة. يمكنك ان ترى على اليسار لدينا خفف من الزجاج. على اليمين، وهذا الزجاج صلب العادية فقط وبالتالي فإن السؤال هو، لماذا هم يكسرون بشكل مختلف؟ انها رهيبة جدا على الرغم من ليس هو.

OK ذلك ما لم نتعلمه من هذه التجربة؟ زجاج صلب هو الزجاج العادي فقط وهذا ما كان اشتدت في عملية التصنيع وثم تترك لتبرد إلى أسفل تدريجيا. هذا التبريد يخفف أي الضغوط الداخلية على الزجاج. ستلاحظ عند فواصل الزجاج صلب، ليس فقط هو تكسير بطيئة ولكن أحيانا لا يجعل حتى إلى الجانب الآخر من الزجاج.

وهو أمر جيد للزجاج. A شق صغير في بقعة واحدة من الزجاج الأمامي لا تحجب تماما رؤيتك. كما وضعوا قطعة من البلاستيك بين لوحين من الزجاج صلب ذلك أن هذه القطع الكبيرة لا تقع في وخفض كنت داخل السيارة. خفف من الزجاج مختلفة جدا. بدلا من السماح الزجاج ليبرد ببطء

أنها تستخدم الهواء القسري لتهدئة الجانبين الخارجي من الزجاج بسرعة حقا مما يترك الداخل من الزجاج الساخن. نوع من مثل الطريقة التي يتم بها قطرة الأمير روبرت إذا كنت تتذكر هذا الفيديو. الداخل لا تزال ساخنة حتى يبرد فإنه ينكمش وتسحب فيه يضع خارج الزجاج في ضغط ولكن من الداخل في التوتر الشديد حقا.

تماما مثل قطرة الأمير روبرت إذا كان يمكن أن تحصل من خلال تلك الطبقة الخارجية الصلبة قامت بإصدار التوتر والجبهة ريش يدمر الورقة بأكملها من الزجاج. على قطرة الأمير روبرت لديك من خلال الحصول على سطح منحن الخارجي من الانخفاض للافراج عن التوتر. ولكن على نافذة السيارة لديك من خلال الحصول على السطح خفف شقة للافراج عن التوتر. مع ورقة من الزجاج الرغم من ذلك، علينا أن نبدأ على طول واحدة من الحواف.

حتى بعد كسر الزجاج يمكنك أحيانا ما زلنا نسمع الإجهاد الإفراج عن نفسها لأنها لا تزال لكسر. لذلك هناك تذهب. في المرة القادمة التي تحتاج إلى الهروب من نافذة السيارة تذكر أن الزجاج الأمامي وصلب وانها ستعمل معا عقد

ولكن خفف من النوافذ الجانبية وانهم تمثال نصفي ستعمل بها تماما طالما كنت ضربهم على الحافة. OK أنا مجرد الذهاب ستعمل لهذا الغرض. كنت ذكيا، وتعرف كيف يعمل موقع يوتيوب. تقترب شركة الشخص مع قناة كبيرة ويقول يمكننا رعاية المنتج على قناتك

والرجل يقول نعم، وأنها توافق على السعر. هذا يختلف. أنا فعلا اتصلت هذه الشركة لمنتجاتها قد تغير عائلتي في وسيلة جيدة حقا، وأريد أن يحدث ذلك لعائلتك. انه دعا الكيوي قفص.

عيد الميلاد الماضي كنت أرغب في الحصول على هدية لأطفالي من شأنه أن يساعد لي أن تنفق المزيد من الوقت معهم. الآن أنا أعيش في الفنادق لمدة أسابيع ونصف، أريد لقضاء بعض الوقت مع أطفالي الآن. كل شهر قفص الكيوي يظهر في مبنى لكل من الاطفال. ابني لديه قفص العبث، الذي هو مثل مجموعة العلوم والهندسة.

هذا هو المنجنيق وقال انه يحصل لبناء، وقطع الليزر الخشب الرقائقي. هذا هو ابنتي. انه دعا قفص خربش. وقالت انها تحصل على القيام مشروع فني كل شهر. وقالت انها قدمت ورقة. فعلنا ذلك معا. ابني الأصغر يحصل بعضهم البعض. هذا واحد على النقل.

وهذا ما يسمى قفص كوال. انها الشيء القليل لفئته العمرية. ولكن كل شهر كل منهما الحصول على التذاكر، وأنهم يعرفون أن هذا الإطار هو شيء يحصلون على علاقة مع الأب. لذلك، أنا حقا أريد منك أن تفعل هذا. إذا كنت تعرف طفلا وتريد أن طفل ل

كما تعلمون، فقط قد عقلهم حفز في العديد من الطرق المختلفة. يرجى النظر في الذهاب إلى kiwicrate.com/smarter~~V الحصول على اشتراك لذلك الطفل. لأنني اقتربت الكيوي قفص أول الكيوي قفص أو العبث قفص تحصل مجانا.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في ذلك، مجرد إلغاء وأبدا دفع أي شيء. وأنا أعلم أنك كنت gonna إبقائه لأننا نفعل ذلك وعائلتنا يحب ذلك. فمن وقت ممتع أحصل على أن يكون مع أطفالي وأنا، وهذا كل ما أريده الآن. لذا، إذا كنت مهتما في دعم أذكى كل يوم،

وقضاء الوقت تستثمر في ذهن أطفالك، أعطها فرصة. أنا بيعه بجد، أنا حقا. أعرف أنني بيع من الصعب، والسبب هو، وأعتقد في ذلك. ها أنت ذا. آمل أن يتمتع هذا الفيديو.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك لا تتردد في القيام بذلك. إن لم يكن، أنا دستين. كنت الحصول على أكثر ذكاء كل يوم. هل لديك فكرة جيدة. هذا رائع أليس كذلك. أريد أن أقول شكرا لكم لحارس أمن رائع حقا

التي قررت عدم وقف لي. شكرا جزيلا. ما هو اسمك؟ - توني. - توني. توني لديها الحس السليم وانه رائع. انا حقا اقدر هذا.

kiwicrate.com/smarter. الحلقة الأولى في الوصف. الى اللقاء.



Video Description

Click to get a Kiwi Crate Subscription for a kid you love: http://bit.ly/SmarterKiwiCrate
Click here if you're interested in subscribing: http://bit.ly/Subscribe2SED
More info! ⇊ Click below for more links! ⇊


My personal favorite is the Tinker Crate, which focuses on Engineering.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tweet ideas to me @SmarterEveryDay
SnapChat: ILikeRockets


Instead of saving for my kids' college, I make videos using the money I would have saved.
The thought is it will help educate the world as a whole, and one day generate enough revenue to pay for their education. Until then if you appreciate what you've learned in this video and the effort that went in to it, please SHARE THE VIDEO!


Warm Regards,

Destin

Download More Videos & Subtitles from SmarterEveryDay

English Subtitles for How to Escape from a Car Window (SLOW MOTION) - Smarter Every Day 144



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Hey it's me Destin

Welcome back to Smarter Every Day. Have you ever been driving along and you suddenly stop and realize that you're moving around this world in a bubble of glass? It's kind of weird if you think about it. But it's really cool.

Engineers have designed the glass in your car to be extremely safe, so that when you have a wreck you decrease the chance that you're getting cut in half like the bad guy in Ghost. Remember the movie Ghost? Anyway. So today on Smarter Every Day

I want to investigate the two different types of glass that go into car windows. On the side you have tempered glass, kind of like a Prince Rupert's Drop, but flat. And on the windshield you have annealed glass. First let's talk about windshields.

Glass on a windshield is designed to take a hit from a rock and not fall in on your lap. However, glass on the side windows are different. To demonstrate that, I got a window out of a car in a junkyard and we're gonna hit it and just watch what happens. Check out how it breaks. It doesn't break.

That's because it's designed to be very very strong in the center but not on the edge. Watch what happens if we do the same thing on the edge. [shatters] The whole thing shatters. To understand exactly why this happens

we're gonna go to my driveway and use a high speed camera to analyze this at 20,000 frames per second. What are you doing Mr Helper? - Holding glass. - He's holding the glass. This is not tempered glass. We've got a high speed camera, this is a V1610

which at the time that we made this video is the fastest high speed camera on the market. And I have another helper over here. Not you. What are you doing? Pushing the button when the camera breaks..

I mean when the, um.. - The camera's not gonna break! [laughs] - The glass. - When the glass breaks, and what does that do? - Start the camera. - That's right. OK.

So what we're gonna do is we're gonna drop tempered glass and not tempered glass, and we're gonna show the difference between the two. And there's a special announcement at the end of this. So, let's do some science. You can move buddy.

- I can move? - I've got it. Yep, safety glasses on. You ready little girl? Ready? 3.. 2.. 1.. [shatters]

[laughs] OK, did you do it? [slowed shatter] OK you ready buddy? Tempered. Are you ready? Do your best.

3..2..1.. Did you get it? It didn't break. The tempered glass didn't break. Dropping from higher this time. Try to drop it on the corner too.

3.. 2.. 1.. Yahaa! It's not breaking! OK so it wasn't breaking so we're gonna tape this wrench onto the bottom of the glass. And the idea is that maybe the wrench will actually twist the edge

and break the glass when it impacts. We'll see. Hopefully it works. 3.. 2.. 1.. [smashes] There we go.

[slowed smash] OK this is the aftermath. You can see on the left we have tempered glass. On the right, that's just normal annealed glass so the question is, why do they break differently? It's pretty awesome though isn't it.

OK so what did we learn from this experiment? Annealed glass is just normal glass that's been heated up in the manufacturing process and then allowed to cool down gradually. This cooling relieves any internal stresses on the glass. You'll notice when the annealed glass breaks, not only is the cracking slow but sometimes it doesn't even make it to the other side of the glass.

Which is good for windshields. A small crack in one spot of the windshield doesn't completely blind your vision. Also they put a piece of plastic between two sheets of annealed glass so that these big shards don't fall in and cut you inside the car. Tempered glass is very different. Instead of allowing the glass to cool down slowly

they use forced air to cool down the outer sides of the glass really quickly which leaves the inside of the glass hot. Kind of like how a Prince Rupert's Drop is made if you remember that video. The inside is still hot so as it cools down it shrinks and pulls in which puts the outside of the glass in compression but the inside in really high tension.

Just like the Prince Rupert's Drop if you can get through that hard outer layer it releases the tension and the feathering front destroys the entire sheet of glass. On the Prince Rupert's Drop you have to get through the outside curved surface of the drop to release the tension. But on a car window you have to get through the flat tempered surface to release the tension. With a sheet of glass though, we have to start it along one of the edges.

Even after you break tempered glass you can sometimes still hear the stress releasing itself as it continues to break. So there you go. The next time you need to escape from a car window remember that the windshield is annealed and it's gonna hold together

but the side windows are tempered and they're gonna bust out completely as long as you hit them on the edge. OK I'm just gonna go for this. You're smart, you know how YouTube works. A company approaches a person with a large channel and says can we sponsor a product on your channel

and the guy says yes, and they agree on a price. This is different. I actually contacted this company because their product has changed my family in a really good way and I want that to happen to your family. It's called Kiwi Crate.

Last christmas I wanted to get a gift for my kids that would help me spend more time with them. Right now I've been living in hotels for two and a half weeks, I want to spend time with my kids right now. Every month a Kiwi Crate shows up at the house for each of the kids. My son has a tinker crate, which is like a science and engineering kit.

This is a trebuchet he gets to build, laser cut plywood. This is my daughter's. It's called a doodle crate. She gets to do an art project every month. She made paper. We did it together. My youngest son gets another one. This one's on transportation.

This is called a koala crate. It's a little thing for his age group. But every month they each get a box and they know that this box is something they get to do with daddy. So, I really want you to do this. If you know a kid and you want that kid to

you know, just have their mind stimulated in many different ways. Please consider going to kiwicrate.com/smarter Get a subscription for that kid. Because I approached Kiwi Crate the first Kiwi Crate or tinker crate you get is free.

If you don't like it, just cancel and never pay anything. I know you're gonna keep it because we do this and our family loves it. It is quality time I get to have with my kids and I, that's all I want right now. So, if you are interested in supporting Smarter Every Day,

and spending time investing into the mind of your children, give it a shot. I'm selling it hard, I really am. I know I'm selling it hard, and the reason is, I believe in it. There you go. Hope you enjoyed this video.

If you want to subscribe feel free to do that. If not, I'm Destin. You're getting Smarter Every Day. Have a good one. That's pretty cool isn't it. I want to say thank you to a really awesome security guard

that decided not to stop me. Thank you very much. What was your name? - Tony. - Tony. Tony has common sense and he's awesome. I really appreciate that.

kiwicrate.com/smarter. First link in the description. Bye.



Video Description

Click to get a Kiwi Crate Subscription for a kid you love: http://bit.ly/SmarterKiwiCrate
Click here if you're interested in subscribing: http://bit.ly/Subscribe2SED
More info! ⇊ Click below for more links! ⇊


My personal favorite is the Tinker Crate, which focuses on Engineering.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tweet ideas to me @SmarterEveryDay
SnapChat: ILikeRockets


Instead of saving for my kids' college, I make videos using the money I would have saved.
The thought is it will help educate the world as a whole, and one day generate enough revenue to pay for their education. Until then if you appreciate what you've learned in this video and the effort that went in to it, please SHARE THE VIDEO!


Warm Regards,

Destin

Download More Videos & Subtitles from SmarterEveryDay