French Subtitles for Getting Started with Action Research



Subtitles / Closed Captions - French

essentiellement la <font color="#E5E5E5">recherche d'action I est un </font>

enquête <font color="#E5E5E5">sur sa pratique réalisée </font> par la personne qui fait la pratique de telle sorte que ils peuvent <font color="#CCCCCC">utiliser ces </font><font color="#E5E5E5">données pour améliorer leur </font> future pratique, il est l'essence de le processus de professionnels de l'apprentissage grâce à des données les choses que je pense

<font color="#E5E5E5">que votre comportement au cours des </font><font color="#CCCCCC">dix </font><font color="#E5E5E5">dernières </font> années une est l'importance de l'action la recherche pour les chefs d'établissement et ainsi en la deuxième édition que je voulais parler à la <font color="#E5E5E5">fois la façon dont les chefs d'établissement pourraient l' utiliser pour </font> faire des recherches d'action ou de leur propre travail et

l'utiliser comme un mécanisme d'amélioration de l'école pour leur école le second <font color="#CCCCCC">est le </font> mouvement vers l'apprentissage professionnel les communautés et les équipes de collaboration et <font color="#E5E5E5">Je voulais aborder plus précisément </font> sur la façon dont les équipes peuvent <font color="#CCCCCC">utiliser la </font>

processus de recherche d'action et les ont deux dimensions que je veux vraiment voir renforcée dans la <font color="#E5E5E5">deuxième édition du </font> l'action guide de recherche J'ai toujours voulu <font color="#CCCCCC">faire est de donner des mesures pour </font><font color="#E5E5E5">la </font> chercheur d'action verticale de la première

temps Richards fait l'exécution du processus , mais ce que je voulais faire <font color="#CCCCCC">était de </font> un riche éventail d'exemples une fois qu'il est passé de l'utilisation de celui - ci par la <font color="#E5E5E5">direction </font> équipes par des personnes dans les services administratifs postes ainsi que les enseignants en classe

et donc ce que la <font color="#E5E5E5">deuxième édition a I </font> penser est un éventail plus riche <font color="#E5E5E5">d'exemples </font> des principes en <font color="#CCCCCC">utilisation de la recherche d'action </font> toi



Video Description

An overview of action research with step-by-step examples for the first-time action researchers, leadership teams, administrators, as well as classroom teachers.

Learn more at: http://www.corwin.com/books/Book234509

English Subtitles for Getting Started with Action Research



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

basically I action<font color="#E5E5E5"> research is an</font>

inquiry<font color="#E5E5E5"> into one's practice carried out</font> by the person doing the practice so that they can<font color="#CCCCCC"> use that</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> data to improve their</font> future practice it is the the essence of the professionals process of learning through data the things that I think

<font color="#E5E5E5">have your comportment over the last</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> ten</font> years one is the importance of action research for school leaders and so in the second edition I wanted to talk to <font color="#E5E5E5">both how school leaders could use it to</font> do action research or their own work and

use it as a school improvement mechanism for their school the second one<font color="#CCCCCC"> is the</font> movement towards professional learning communities and collaborative teams and <font color="#E5E5E5">I wanted to address more specifically</font> about how teams can<font color="#CCCCCC"> make use of the</font>

action research process and those were two dimensions that I really want to see enhanced in the<font color="#E5E5E5"> second edition in the</font> action research guide book I've always wanted<font color="#CCCCCC"> to do is to give steps for</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> the</font> action researcher vertically the first

time actually Richards carrying out the process but what I wanted to do<font color="#CCCCCC"> was to</font> have a rich array of examples once it went from the use of it by<font color="#E5E5E5"> leadership</font> teams by people in administrative positions as well as classroom teachers

and so what the<font color="#E5E5E5"> second edition has I</font> think is is a richer array of<font color="#E5E5E5"> examples</font> of the principles in action research<font color="#CCCCCC"> use</font> you



Video Description

An overview of action research with step-by-step examples for the first-time action researchers, leadership teams, administrators, as well as classroom teachers.

Learn more at: http://www.corwin.com/books/Book234509