German Subtitles for Getting Started with Action Research



Subtitles / Closed Captions - German

im Grunde I <font color="#E5E5E5">Aktionsforschung ist ein </font>

Untersuchung <font color="#E5E5E5">durch eine Praxis aus </font> von der Person, die Praxis zu tun, so dass sie können <font color="#CCCCCC">diese </font><font color="#E5E5E5">Daten </font><font color="#CCCCCC">verwenden , </font><font color="#E5E5E5">um ihre Verbesserung </font> Zukunft der Praxis ist das die Essenz die Profis Prozess des Lernens durch Daten der Dinge, die ich denke,

<font color="#E5E5E5">haben Ihr Verhalten in den letzten </font><font color="#CCCCCC">zehn </font> 1 Jahr ist die Bedeutung der Aktion Forschung für Schulleiter und so in die zweite Auflage wollte ich reden <font color="#E5E5E5">beide wie Schulleiter könnten es verwenden , um </font> tun Aktionsforschung oder ihre eigene Arbeit und

verwenden Sie es als Verbesserung der Schule Mechanismus für ihre Schule <font color="#CCCCCC">ist der zweite die </font> Bewegung in Richtung professionelle Lern Gemeinden und kollaborativen Teams und <font color="#E5E5E5">Ich wollte genauer adressieren </font> Teams wie <font color="#CCCCCC">Verwendung der machen kann </font>

Aktionsforschungsprozess und die waren zwei Dimensionen, die ich möchte wirklich sehen in der <font color="#E5E5E5">zweiten Auflage verstärkt in der </font> Aktionsforschung Reiseführer Ich habe immer wollte <font color="#CCCCCC">tun , Schritte für </font><font color="#E5E5E5">die </font><font color="#CCCCCC">geben , </font> Aktion Forscher vertikal, um die erste

Zeit Richards tatsächlich Durchführung der Prozess aber , was ich tun wollte , <font color="#CCCCCC">war zu </font> hat eine reiche Auswahl an Beispielen, sobald es ging aus der Nutzung durch <font color="#E5E5E5">Führung </font> Teams von Menschen in administrativen Positionen sowie Klassenlehrer

und so , was die <font color="#E5E5E5">zweite Auflage hat I </font> denken ist , ist ein Array von reichen <font color="#E5E5E5">Beispielen </font> der Grundsätze in Aktion für <font color="#CCCCCC">Forschungszwecke </font> Sie



Video Description

An overview of action research with step-by-step examples for the first-time action researchers, leadership teams, administrators, as well as classroom teachers.

Learn more at: http://www.corwin.com/books/Book234509

English Subtitles for Getting Started with Action Research



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

basically I action<font color="#E5E5E5"> research is an</font>

inquiry<font color="#E5E5E5"> into one's practice carried out</font> by the person doing the practice so that they can<font color="#CCCCCC"> use that</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> data to improve their</font> future practice it is the the essence of the professionals process of learning through data the things that I think

<font color="#E5E5E5">have your comportment over the last</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> ten</font> years one is the importance of action research for school leaders and so in the second edition I wanted to talk to <font color="#E5E5E5">both how school leaders could use it to</font> do action research or their own work and

use it as a school improvement mechanism for their school the second one<font color="#CCCCCC"> is the</font> movement towards professional learning communities and collaborative teams and <font color="#E5E5E5">I wanted to address more specifically</font> about how teams can<font color="#CCCCCC"> make use of the</font>

action research process and those were two dimensions that I really want to see enhanced in the<font color="#E5E5E5"> second edition in the</font> action research guide book I've always wanted<font color="#CCCCCC"> to do is to give steps for</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> the</font> action researcher vertically the first

time actually Richards carrying out the process but what I wanted to do<font color="#CCCCCC"> was to</font> have a rich array of examples once it went from the use of it by<font color="#E5E5E5"> leadership</font> teams by people in administrative positions as well as classroom teachers

and so what the<font color="#E5E5E5"> second edition has I</font> think is is a richer array of<font color="#E5E5E5"> examples</font> of the principles in action research<font color="#CCCCCC"> use</font> you



Video Description

An overview of action research with step-by-step examples for the first-time action researchers, leadership teams, administrators, as well as classroom teachers.

Learn more at: http://www.corwin.com/books/Book234509