French Subtitles for Artboards in Adobe Illustrator Ep3/19 [Adobe Illustrator for Beginners]



Subtitles / Closed Captions - French

Ouais

bonjour et bienvenue à ce tutoriel vidéo présentée par Tessa 2.com dans ce vidéo, nous allons regarder de plus près dans les conseils d'art dans Adobe Illustrator dans le dernier épisode i démontré comment créer un espace de travail personnalisé si vous ne l'avez pas vu cet épisode l'espace de travail est essentiellement un panneau mis en place ici dans Adobe Illustrator pour ce tutoriel, nous allons utiliser cet espace de travail et le long de la façon dont nous serons avec le référencement du panneau de artboard qui est

situé ici à côté de mon panneau Calques et si vous ne pouvez pas voir ce que vous pouvez simplement sélectionnez le panneau en place ici pour révéler si vous ne disposez pas du panneau de artboard actif, vous pouvez passer à la vidéo précédente si vous ne l'avez pas vu ou venir au menu principal sélectionnez simplement fenêtre et cliquez artboard pour activer votre panneau de artboard à suivre avec ce tutoriel vous aurez besoin pour ouvrir ce document que j'ai préparé spécialement pour

ce tutoriel ceci peut être trouvé dans le dossier d'introduction dans le dossier du projet maintenant, vous pouvez télécharger ce dossier de projet gratuitement le lien est dans la description ainsi avec le dossier du projet open clic versions d'introduction Nos conseils et la version sélective de l'illustrateur vous utilisez dans mon cas, il est CC et ouvrez le fichier de plans de travail et vous devriez avoir

quelque chose qui ressemble à ceci ok alors quels sont nos conseils dans Adobe Illustrator bien pour le dire simplement, ils sont des toiles qui composent un document Adobe Illustrator vous permet de créer plusieurs plans de travail dans un document cela est utile si vous voulez créer un petit document se répand comme un dépliant ou un flyer ou tout simplement élargir votre espace de travail pour créer différentes versions de votre

oeuvre vous pourriez même utiliser cette méthode pour créer des présentations numériques alors voici j'ai un document ouvert qui est comme un petit D plat et nous pouvons voir ici que cette se compose de six portrait a pour notre conseil d'administration et comme vous pouvez le voir, je les ai numérotées et les couleurs en conséquence maintenant, si nous arrivons sur nos panneaux latéraux et de naviguer sur le panneau de artboard vous

peut voir ce panneau contient une liste cette liste représente tous les plans de travail contenues dans mon document en cours que vous peut voir je suis actuellement zoomé sur un peu afin que nous puissions voir le document entier artboard bien que si je choisis une carte dans le panneau disons notre conseil plus sexy venir à la zone grise à droite et double-cliquez sur nous pouvons naviguer rapidement vers qui notamment sont ennuyés si je double-clique sur le nom de artboard

mais cela vous permettra de renommer le artboard par exemple, nous allons renommer ce artboard orange six et cliquez off ok donc je vais juste pour rétrécir un peu afin que nous puissions les voir tous ok alors disons que nous voulons apporter des changements à la disposition de artboard disons que nous voulons réorganiser certains des plans de travail, par exemple, je vais sélectionner la sortie pour le panneau de artboard et au bas du panneau de artboard

nous pouvons voir quelques boutons avec le plan de travail pour choisir, je vais appuyer sur le déplacement vers le bas dans quelques temps remarquez comment le plan de travail se déplace vers le bas sur le panneau, mais rien ne change vraiment le campus bien cela est parce que nous avons maintenant pour rafraîchir l'arrangement que nous pouvons le faire en venant au coin en haut à droite du panneau de artboard et cliquez sur le

icône du menu puis cliquez réorganiser notre conseil d'administration en place va apparaître une fenêtre pour l'instant nous sommes aller juste à cliquer sur OK et sur clic nous allons voir le plan de travail a été repositionné si je veux le ramener Je vais simplement sélectionner le plan de travail sur le panneau, mais cette fois-ci clique sur le déplacement vers le haut touche une fois que je suis heureux que je vais cliquer à nouveau sur les options du panneau de menu vers le haut bouton de sélection de réorganiser nos conseils d'administration et cliquez sur OK et la page est de retour où il

devait commencer ok alors disons que nous voulons supprimer un plan de travail, cela peut être fait en sélectionnant le moteur sur le panneau de artboard disons notre conseil d'administration trois simplement venir à la bas du panneau de artboard et cliquez sur Supprimer maintenant remarquez comment l'œuvre d'art reste de sorte que nous allons avoir à sélectionner les objets et les supprimer si

maintenant nous avons cet espace où la vieille balle il a été tout comme plus tôt si nous arrivons à la partie supérieure droite du panneau de artboard cliquez sur et sélectionnez réorganiser notre conseil puis cliquez sur OK le document rafraîchira excellent, donc si nous voulons ajouter certains sont des garçons ce qu'il faut faire cela, nous suffit de cliquer sur un endroit sur le tableau de l'article où nous voulons ajouter un nouveau conseil d'administration, par exemple je vais sélectionner notre conseil d'administration dans le panneau, puis

cliquez sur le nouveau bouton artboard sur la partie inférieure du panneau de artboard alors je suis allez cliquer sur notre conseil d'administration 5 sur le panneau et cliquez sur le nouveau plan de travail ajouter à nouveau, mais cette fois remarquer la façon dont les conseils d'art sont simplement ajoutés sur le côté bien à nouveau si je viens en haut à droite du panneau de artboard et cliquez sur le menu sélectionnez réarranger prendre ok l'actualisation du document et nous pouvons voir la belle pagination correcte Je vais juste

à et à faire que je ne veux pas ces pages maintenant ce que si l'on veut ajouter un nouveau plan de travail, mais dans un format différent bien ici, nous pouvons utiliser l'outil artboard si nous arrivons au menu à l'extrême gauche et de regarder vers le bas, nous avons l'outil de balle si nous cliquez sur ce que vous voulez remarque que nous entrons dans un nouveau mode où l'on peut tenter de créer un nouveau plan de travail afin pour commencer

nous pouvons soit cliquer et faire glisser pour créer une taille personnalisée du conseil d'administration d'art ou nous pouvons venir au panneau de commande et sélectionnez dans une liste de presets et ici nous avons beaucoup à choisir nous avons quelques formats de papier des tailles d'écran et un peu plus de l'écran de la balle et web tailles, mais étant donné que ce document est imprimé allons pour trois et sur cliquez sur le déjà attiré notre conseil est changé en

un trois alors je vais venir vers le haut et modifier l'orientation paysage une fois que je suis content de ce que je peux appuyer sur v pour activer l'outil de sélection et cliquez sur pour revenir au mode normal, mais remarquez comment il apparaît curieusement bien placé à nouveau si je viens en haut à droite du panneau de artboard cliquez sur le menu, sélectionnez réarrangé cliquez sur OK le document sera actualisé et nous ne pouvons

voir la disposition correcte donc si nous voulons changer l'orientation de page d'un existant à bord bien pour ce faire il suffit de cliquer sur notre conseil d'administration disons numéro deux avec le plan de travail sélectionné i viendra en haut à droite de le panneau de artboard cliquez sur le bouton de menu cette fois je vais sélectionner nos options du conseil d'administration lors de cliquer sur un différentes options

fenêtre apparaîtra si vous regardez attentivement, vous pouvez voir une option d'orientation actuellement, nous pouvons voir ce paramètre est réglé portrait si je clique sur le paysage et cliquez sur OK vous allez maintenant voir le changement de l'aéroport de portrait à paysage maintenant vous devriez savez maintenant ce que vous devez faire nous allons avoir besoin de rafraîchir cette mise en page à nouveau si je viens vers le haut

à droite du panneau de artboard et cliquez sur le menu, sélectionnez réarrangé cliquez sur OK le document que nous actualisons remarquer cette fois l'œuvre d'art sur le les plans de travail ont pas bougé avec les pages de sorte dans ce cas, nous allons devoir pour sélectionner les éléments sur la page et les déplacer dans la bonne position pour Maintenant, je vais simplement appuyer sur et en raison de revenir à ma mise en page précédente du sexe plans de travail de sorte que ce que nous pouvons réorganiser supprimer nos conseils et d'utiliser le plan de travail

outil et changer l'orientation des existants sont fermés de façon actuellement mon art les cartes sont affichées en trois colonnes ici maintenant si je veux changer ce bien cela peut être fait tout simplement si je viens en haut à droite du panneau de artboard et cliquez sur le menu, sélectionnez réorganiser jusqu'à volonté pop le panneau d'options familières si nous regardons de près, nous pouvions voir vers la haut une mise en page d'option appelée et une série d'icônes à droite de cette

ces icônes représentent différentes composition de notre conseil d'administration mises en page ici illustrateur donc nous avons actuellement notre disposition ensemble au grade par ligne et avec le secteur des colonnes Trois nous allons essayer de changer cela, disons cinq et appuyez sur ok maintenant vous pouvez voir la mise en page a changé

si nous revenons au menu réarrangé comme précédemment, mais cette fois, sélectionnez la grille en option de colonne et entrez pour Rose et cliquez sur OK à nouveau la mise en page a modifié si nous revenons au menu réarrangé encore cette fois que je vais sélectionner mise en page par colonne Cliquez sur OK et vous pouvez voir le changement Je vais simplement appuyer et faire plusieurs fois pour revenir à ma mise en page précédente

de telle sorte que couvre nos planches dans Adobe Illustrator dans la vidéo suivante, nous serons l'apprentissage de quelques notions de base de vecteur et de la façon dont nous pouvons commencer à fonctionner dans Adobe Illustrator donc je vais vous voir dans la vidéo suivante



Video Description

In this video we are going to take a closer look, at art boards in Adobe illustrator.

**FYI**
In this video tutorial I will be using Adobe Illustrator CC for mac. Almost all of the principles demonstrated and covered will apply to future and previous versions. Some differences may apply if you are using a previous or future version.

Topics Covered

- The Artboard panel 00:02:14
- Artboard tool 00:05:40

Keyboard shortcuts used in this video

V - Selection Tool

Enjoy


*****************


DOWNLOAD LINKS:

PROJECT FOLDER:

Download the project folder for free from the overview video here:
http://youtu.be/IBouhf4seWQ


TUTORIAL COURSE PDF WORKSHEET:

Download the PDF from the overview video here:
http://youtu.be/IBouhf4seWQ


*****************


EPISODE LIST WITH LINKS:


Dia De Los Muertos | Speed Art | Sugar Skull Artwork | Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/Nz0s5GFHOIk


This video is part of a 19 part course:


COURSE OVERVIEW

The Complete Beginners Guide To Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/IBouhf4seWQ


SECTION 1 - INTRODUCTION

Ep 1 - Interface Introduction to Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/QKWnkIPur2Q

Ep 2 - Panels & Workspaces in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/2E9oGKd0Ayg

Ep 3 - Artboards in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/9GbLm_WXWwk

Ep 4 - Vector basics | Selection & Direct selection tool
http://youtu.be/GFY0_EMVYDw

Ep 5 - Fill & Stroke effects in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/xhATZA88zC4

Ep 6 - Using Colour | Swatches | Pantone's | Gradients & more
http://youtu.be/MX67tVC8f3s

Ep 7 - 10 Handy Tips | Things to know for beginners
http://youtu.be/wRL9rPO2SYk


SECTION 2 - ESSENTIAL PRACTISE

Ep 8 - Creating shape vectors
http://youtu.be/FH4-WIkHnd4

Ep 9 - Grouped vectors, Compounding vector shapes & Using the shape builder tool
http://youtu.be/aGFWmYHUQOU

Ep 10 - Drawing with the Pen tool | Brush tool | Pencil tool & more
http://youtu.be/mApJiURbBAg

Ep 11 - The Blob brush tool & Eraser tool
http://youtu.be/wnXDboK7FH8

Ep 12 - Type tools in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/9mj57YnpJPk


SECTION 3 - CREATE A PROJECT

CHAPTER 1 - SETUP & IMAGE TRACE
Ep 13 - Setting up a document | Placing in a drawing / Sketch
http://youtu.be/1QLJmHxQqVA

Ep 14 - Image trace tool for sketches in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/4X1uc4dUoC0


CHAPTER 2 - DRAWING

Ep 15 - Tracing a hand drawn sketch & converting to vector artwork
http://youtu.be/_PDgoisoCwo


Ep 16 - Compounding vector shapes & strokes | Use the Pathfinder Tool & more
http://youtu.be/-gXH5G2vD-k


CHAPTER 3 - COLOURING & ADDING TYPE

Ep 17 - Colouring a vector drawing in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/0MDns4AP4Qw

Ep 18 - Adding type to a poster design in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/ppGdjmpuqBc

CHAPTER 4 - FINISHING & EXPORTING

Ep 19 - Prepare and export artwork ready for print in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/TM-Blz_Mnqc


*****************

Adobe Illustrator course and all associated files created and composed by tastytuts.com
Copyright TastyTuts © All Rights Reserved
Content may be distributed freely for educational purposes only
Website: tastytuts.com Contact: Tastytuts@me.com

*****************

TastyTuts

Subscribe to be notified of future up and coming tutorials.

Visit The Website:
http://www.tastytuts.com

Join the Google plus page:
https://plus.google.com/118309220200686282866/

Like The Facebook Page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/TastyTuts/145587595531590?ref=hl

Join The Mailing List:
http://eepurl.com/pjH95

Follow On Twitter:
http://twitter.com/#!/TastyTuts

Follow On Pinterest:
http://pinterest.com/tastytuts/tutorial-artwork-projects/

Become Friends On Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/TastyTuts

English Subtitles for Artboards in Adobe Illustrator Ep3/19 [Adobe Illustrator for Beginners]



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

yeah

hello and welcome to this video tutorial brought to you by Tessa 2.com in this video we are going to take a closer look at Art boards in Adobe Illustrator in the last episode i demonstrated how to create a custom workspace if you have not seen that episode the workspace is basically a panel set up here in adobe illustrator for this tutorial we will be using this workspace and along the way we will be with referencing the artboard panel which is

situated here next to my layers panel and if you can't see this you can simply select the panel up here to reveal it if you don't have the artboard panel active you can either skip to the previous video if you have not seen it or simply come up to the top menu select window and click artboard to activate your artboard panel to follow along with this tutorial you will need to open this document i have prepared especially for

this tutorial this can be found in the introduction folder in the project folder now you can download this project folder for free the link is in the description so with the project folder open click introduction our boards versions and selective version of illustrator you're using in my case it's CC and open the artboards file and you should have

something that looks like this ok so what are our boards in Adobe Illustrator well to put it simply they are canvases that make up a document adobe illustrator allows you to create multiple artboards in a document this is useful if you want to create small document spreads like a leaflet or a flyer or simply expand your workspace area to create various versions of your

artwork you could even use this method to create digital presentations so here i have a document open which is like a small D flat and we can see here that this consists of six portrait a for our board and as you can see i have numbered them and colored them accordingly now if we come over to our side panels and navigate to the artboard panel you

can see this panel contains a list this list represents all the artboards contained in my current document as you can see i'm currently zoomed out quite a bit so we can see the entire document artboard though if i choose a board in the panel let's say our board sexier come to the gray area to the right and double-click we can quickly navigate to that particular are bored if I double-click on the artboard name

however this will enable you to rename the artboard for example let's rename this artboard to orange six and click off ok so i'm just going to zoom out a little so we can see all of them ok so let's say we want to make some changes to the artboard arrangement let's say we want to reorder some of the artboards for example i'm going to select output for on the artboard panel and at the bottom of the artboard panel

we can see some buttons with the artboard for selected I'm going to press the move down back in a few times notice how the artboard moves down on the panel but nothing really changes on the campus area well this is because we now have to refresh the arrangement we can do this by coming to the top right hand corner of the artboard panel and click on the

menu icon then click rearrange our board up will pop up a window for now we are just going to click OK and upon click we will see the artboard has been repositioned if I want to move it back i'll simply select the artboard on the panel but this time click on the move up button once i'm happy i'm going to again click on the upward menu panel options button select rearrange our boards and click OK and the page is back where it

was to start ok so let's say we want to remove an artboard this can be done by selecting the outboard on the artboard panel let's say our board three simply come to the bottom of the artboard panel and click delete now notice how the artwork still remains so we are going to have to select the objects and then delete them though

now we have this space where the old ball it was just like earlier if we come to the top right of the artboard panel click and select rearrange our board then click OK the document will refresh excellent so what if we want to add some are boys what to do this we simply click a place on the article panel where we want to add a new board for example i'm going to select our board for in the panel then

click the new artboard button on the bottom of the artboard panel then i'm going to click on our board 5 on the panel and click the add new artboard again but notice this time how the Art boards are just added on the side well again if i come to the top right of the artboard panel and click the menu select rearrange take ok the document refresh and we can see the correct pagination nice i'm just going

to and do that as I don't want these pages now what if we want to add a new artboard but in a different size well here we can use the artboard tool if we come to the menu on the far left and look towards the bottom we have the ball tool if we click this you will notice we go into a new mode where we can attempt to create a new artboard so to begin

we can either click and drag to create a custom art board size or we can come up to the control panel and select from a list of presets and here we have a lot to choose from we have some paper sizes some screen sizes and some more ball and web screen sizes but since this is a print document let's go for a three and upon click the previously drawn our board is changed to

a three then I'm going to come up to the top and change the page orientation to landscape once I'm happy with this i can press v to activate the selection tool and click to jump back to the normal mode but notice how it appears oddly placed well again if i come to the top right of the artboard panel click the menu select rearranged click OK the document will refresh and we can

see the correct layout so what if we want to change the page orientation of an existing on board well to do this we simply click on our board let's say number two with the artboard selected i will come to the top right of the artboard panel click the menu button this time i'm going to select our Board Options upon click a different options

window will appear if you look closely you can see an orientation option currently we can see this is set to portrait if i click on to landscape and click OK you will now see the airport change from portrait to landscape by now you should now know what you need to do next we are going to need to refresh this layout so again if i come to the top

right of the artboard panel and click the menu select rearranged click OK the document we refresh but notice this time the artwork on the artboards have not moved with the pages so in this instance we are going to have to select the elements on the page and move them into the correct position for now i'm simply going to press and due to go back to my previous layout of sex artboards so that's how we can rearrange remove our boards and use the artboard

tool and change the orientation of existing are closed so currently my art boards are displayed in three columns here now what if i want to change this well this can be done quite simply if i come to the top right of the artboard panel and click the menu select rearrange up will pop the familiar options panel if we look closely we could see towards the top an option called layout and a series of icons to the right of this

these icons represent different our board composition layouts here in illustrator so currently we have our layout set to grade by row and with the columns sector three let's try changing this let's say five and press ok now you can see the layout has changed

if we come back to the rearranged menu like earlier but this time select the grid by column option and enter for Rose and click OK again the layout has changed if we come back to the rearranged menu again this time i'm going to select layout by column click ok and you can see the change I'm simply going to press and do a few times to go back to my previous layout

so that covers our boards in Adobe Illustrator in the next video we will be learning about some vector basics and how we can begin to operate in Adobe Illustrator so i'll see you in the next video



Video Description

In this video we are going to take a closer look, at art boards in Adobe illustrator.

**FYI**
In this video tutorial I will be using Adobe Illustrator CC for mac. Almost all of the principles demonstrated and covered will apply to future and previous versions. Some differences may apply if you are using a previous or future version.

Topics Covered

- The Artboard panel 00:02:14
- Artboard tool 00:05:40

Keyboard shortcuts used in this video

V - Selection Tool

Enjoy


*****************


DOWNLOAD LINKS:

PROJECT FOLDER:

Download the project folder for free from the overview video here:
http://youtu.be/IBouhf4seWQ


TUTORIAL COURSE PDF WORKSHEET:

Download the PDF from the overview video here:
http://youtu.be/IBouhf4seWQ


*****************


EPISODE LIST WITH LINKS:


Dia De Los Muertos | Speed Art | Sugar Skull Artwork | Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/Nz0s5GFHOIk


This video is part of a 19 part course:


COURSE OVERVIEW

The Complete Beginners Guide To Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/IBouhf4seWQ


SECTION 1 - INTRODUCTION

Ep 1 - Interface Introduction to Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/QKWnkIPur2Q

Ep 2 - Panels & Workspaces in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/2E9oGKd0Ayg

Ep 3 - Artboards in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/9GbLm_WXWwk

Ep 4 - Vector basics | Selection & Direct selection tool
http://youtu.be/GFY0_EMVYDw

Ep 5 - Fill & Stroke effects in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/xhATZA88zC4

Ep 6 - Using Colour | Swatches | Pantone's | Gradients & more
http://youtu.be/MX67tVC8f3s

Ep 7 - 10 Handy Tips | Things to know for beginners
http://youtu.be/wRL9rPO2SYk


SECTION 2 - ESSENTIAL PRACTISE

Ep 8 - Creating shape vectors
http://youtu.be/FH4-WIkHnd4

Ep 9 - Grouped vectors, Compounding vector shapes & Using the shape builder tool
http://youtu.be/aGFWmYHUQOU

Ep 10 - Drawing with the Pen tool | Brush tool | Pencil tool & more
http://youtu.be/mApJiURbBAg

Ep 11 - The Blob brush tool & Eraser tool
http://youtu.be/wnXDboK7FH8

Ep 12 - Type tools in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/9mj57YnpJPk


SECTION 3 - CREATE A PROJECT

CHAPTER 1 - SETUP & IMAGE TRACE
Ep 13 - Setting up a document | Placing in a drawing / Sketch
http://youtu.be/1QLJmHxQqVA

Ep 14 - Image trace tool for sketches in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/4X1uc4dUoC0


CHAPTER 2 - DRAWING

Ep 15 - Tracing a hand drawn sketch & converting to vector artwork
http://youtu.be/_PDgoisoCwo


Ep 16 - Compounding vector shapes & strokes | Use the Pathfinder Tool & more
http://youtu.be/-gXH5G2vD-k


CHAPTER 3 - COLOURING & ADDING TYPE

Ep 17 - Colouring a vector drawing in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/0MDns4AP4Qw

Ep 18 - Adding type to a poster design in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/ppGdjmpuqBc

CHAPTER 4 - FINISHING & EXPORTING

Ep 19 - Prepare and export artwork ready for print in Adobe Illustrator
http://youtu.be/TM-Blz_Mnqc


*****************

Adobe Illustrator course and all associated files created and composed by tastytuts.com
Copyright TastyTuts © All Rights Reserved
Content may be distributed freely for educational purposes only
Website: tastytuts.com Contact: Tastytuts@me.com

*****************

TastyTuts

Subscribe to be notified of future up and coming tutorials.

Visit The Website:
http://www.tastytuts.com

Join the Google plus page:
https://plus.google.com/118309220200686282866/

Like The Facebook Page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/TastyTuts/145587595531590?ref=hl

Join The Mailing List:
http://eepurl.com/pjH95

Follow On Twitter:
http://twitter.com/#!/TastyTuts

Follow On Pinterest:
http://pinterest.com/tastytuts/tutorial-artwork-projects/

Become Friends On Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/TastyTuts