Russian Subtitles for IKEA Byas TV Stand - DIY Wood Transformation Hack



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Russian

Эй, ребята David Вот и я ищу, чтобы обновить свою домашнюю установку театра на некоторое время

Теперь. В то время как хороший большой телевизор или новые колонки очевидных обновления до установки. Я собираюсь начать с новой подставкой для телевизора вместо этого. IKEA имеет несколько различных большой телевизор стоит вариантов, доступных, таких как Стокгольм, который выглядит очень хорошо, но это немного вне моего ценового диапазона. Или есть экономически эффективное Отсутствие скамья, но я хотел закрытую конструкцию, чтобы свести к минимуму

количество пыли, которая скапливается. И тогда есть супер настраиваемая система Беста, который был моим фаворитом, но доступен только в 120 или 180 см в длине, которые просто слишком короткие или слишком длинные для моей комнаты. Таким образом, блок, который я в конечном итоге получить был телевизор стенд Ikea Byas. Итак, давайте рассмотрим основные особенности этого медиа-консоли и как это работает для меня. Длина блока составляет 160 см, так что идеально подходит для установки что-то вроде Samsung 55”

TV (KU6300), который измеряет около 124cm длинной около комнаты по сторонам, чтобы соответствовать несколько колонок если мне нужно. Глубина чуть меньше 42см и достаточно места, чтобы соответствовать типичным ТВ стенд плоской панелью но не слишком глубоко, что он заканчивает принимать кучу комнаты. Помещение для хранения центра открыто и идеально подходит для телеприемника или кабеля, который нужен линия визирования для пульта.

Или центральный динамик для приятного 5.1 установки. Шельф в середине также регулируется, так что вы можете переместить его вверх или вниз, или просто удалить это полностью. Существует около 35 по 51см пространства здесь так измерить ваши устройства соответственно, чтобы увидеть если они будут соответствовать. По бокам блока являются выдвижная ящики, и это идеально подходит для хранения устройств от

сбор пыли. Опять стеллаж полностью регулируется здесь, и я нахожу эти ящики идеально подходят для хранения игровых консолей, как мой PS4 со всеми своими контроллерами. Задняя часть устройства не полностью закрытые, так что ваши устройства или игровые системы получат некоторые вентиляции, даже когда двери закрыты, но я, вероятно, открыть ящики, когда играя на моей PS4 просто, чтобы помочь с потоком воздуха.

Разрывы на спине также позволяют приличное количество проводов, которые будут проложены вокруг и вы Можно выбрать, чтобы скрыть большую часть кабелей в одной из боковых ящиков прочь и вне поля зрения. Конструкция рамы аналогична большинству начального уровня продукции IKEA с использованием ДСП как ядро ​​и с тонким слоем краски и пластика, чтобы придать ему свою белую глянцевую finish.While белый пластиковый слой немного тонкий, и вы заметите, что отколоть прочь при сборке. более интенсивно используемые районы, в верхнем и полки имеют дополнительный слой фибролита

так что надеюсь, они гораздо более устойчивы к повреждениям. Общая сборка агрегата достаточно проста только требует молотка для пары пластиковые гвозди и отвертка для остальных винтов и замков. Края всех панелей также покрыты некоторой защитной лентой, которая всегда ультра-удовлетворяющий удалить. В целом довольно хороший хорошо разработан блок по цене.

В то время как IKEA Byas поставляется только в одном цвете, глянцевый белый, вы можете заметить, что мой Блок имеет деревянный верх, а и это не конфигурация по умолчанию, но модификация Я сделал. Есть несколько различных способов вы сделать что-то вроде этого. Более элегантный способ сделать это разрезает кусок дерева или что-то, как IKEA прилавочная вниз до нужного размера и повторного использование винтов, чтобы поменять белый верх по умолчанию

но я всегда ищу низкую стоимость, но эффективные способы копирующих тот же внешний вид. Поэтому вместо того, чтобы я использовал контакт бумаги для применения дерева винила на верхней части, чтобы дать его в эффект такого же типа. Так же, как предупреждение, если вы никогда не использовали контакт или виниловую бумагу перед быть в курсе, что применение это невероятно разочарование, чтобы избежать пузырей. Так что если вы планируете использовать контактную бумагу, протестируйте его на небольшом проекте первой, чтобы вы

знаю, что вы получаете в себе. Таким образом, после замены вне весь белый верха в темном дереве, ИКЕА Byas становится что я думаю, что это очень современный дизайн телевизор стенд, который является супер функциональным для хранения чистого системы и все это по очень привлекательной цене. Но что вы думаете? Надеюсь, что вы, ребята, наслаждаться этим.

Ты знаешь что делать. И я буду видеть Вас в следующем видео.



Video Description

I was looking for a modern styled TV stand to update my home theatre setup. IKEA products are always a great option for budget solutions and with small IKEA hacks they can look a lot more expensive than they actually are.

I took an IKEA Byas Tv Stand and transformed the top with contact paper to give it a modern rustic design on the cheap.

Products used:
IKEA Byas TV Bench - http://www.ikea.com/ca/en/catalog/products/80227797/
Contact Paper with a Cherry Wood Grain http://amzn.to/2bByuGF

Music:
Olmos - Hold Me [Majestic Color] https://youtu.be/vf_S0-V6wTE

► For More Awesome Gear ◄
Subscribe - http://bit.ly/1Uzynun
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MrDavidZhang
My Video Gear - http://amzn.to/2a4nOz0

English Subtitles for IKEA Byas TV Stand - DIY Wood Transformation Hack



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Hey Guys David Here and I’ve been looking to update my home theatre setup for a while

now. While a nice big tv or new speakers are the obvious upgrades to the setup. I’m going to start with a new TV stand instead. IKEA has several different great tv stands options available such as the Stockholm which looks really nice but it’s a little outside of my price range. Or there’s the cost effective Lack Bench but I wanted a closed design to minimize the

amount of dust that collects. And then there’s super customizable Besta system which was my top pick but is only available in 120 or 180cm in lengths which are just a little too short or too long for my room. So the unit that I ended up getting was the Ikea Byas TV stand. So let’s look at the basic features of this media console and how it works out for me. The length of the unit is 160cm so that perfect for fitting something like a Samsung 55”

TV (KU6300) that measures at about 124cm long so room on the sides to fit some speakers if I need to. The depth is just under 42cm and is plenty of room to fit a typical flat panel tv stand but not too deep that it ends up taking a bunch of room. The center storage area is open and is perfect for a receiver or cable box that need line of sight for your remote.

Or a center speaker for a nice 5.1 setup. The shelf in the middle is also adjustable so you can move it up or down or just remove it entirely. There is about 35 by 51cm of space in here so measure your devices accordingly to see if they will fit. To the sides of the unit are slide out drawers and this is perfect for keeping devices from

gathering dust. Again the shelving unit is completely adjustable in here and I find these drawers perfect for storing gaming consoles like my PS4 with all my controllers. The back of the unit is not fully enclosed so your devices or gaming systems will get some ventilation even when doors are closed but I’ll probably open the drawers when playing on my ps4 just to help with air flow.

The gaps on the back also allow for decent amount of wires to be routed around and you can choose to hide the bulk of cables in one of the side drawers away and out of sight. The frame construction is similar to most entry level IKEA products using particle board as the core and with a thin layer of paint and plastic to give it its white glossy finish.While the white plastic layer is a little thin and you’ll notice it chip away when assembling. the more heavily used areas like the top and the shelves have an extra layer of fiberboard

so hopefully they’re much more resistant to damage. The overall assembly of the unit is fairly simple only requiring a hammer for a couple plastic nails and a screwdriver for the rest of the screws and locks. The edges of all the panels are also covered with some protective tape that’s always ultra-satisfying to remove. Overall a pretty nice well designed unit for the price.

While the IKEA Byas only comes in one color, glossy white, you may have noticed that my unit has a wooden top instead and this is not a default configuration but a modification I made. There are a couple different ways you accomplish something like this. The more elegant way of doing this is cutting a piece of wood or something like an IKEA countertop down to the right size and reusing the screws to swap out the default white top

but I’m always looking for low cost but effective ways to replicate the same look. So instead I used contact paper to apply a wood vinyl on the top piece to give it the same kind of effect. Just as a warning if you’ve never used contact or vinyl paper before be aware that applying it is incredibly frustration to avoid bubbles. So if you do plan on using contact paper, test it on a smaller project first so you

know what you’re getting yourself into. So after swapping out the all white top to the dark wood design, the IKEA Byas becomes what I think is a very modern design tv stand that is super functional for keeping a clean system and all at a great price. But what do you think? Hope you guys enjoy this one.

You know what to do. And I’ll see you in the next video.



Video Description

I was looking for a modern styled TV stand to update my home theatre setup. IKEA products are always a great option for budget solutions and with small IKEA hacks they can look a lot more expensive than they actually are.

I took an IKEA Byas Tv Stand and transformed the top with contact paper to give it a modern rustic design on the cheap.

Products used:
IKEA Byas TV Bench - http://www.ikea.com/ca/en/catalog/products/80227797/
Contact Paper with a Cherry Wood Grain http://amzn.to/2bByuGF

Music:
Olmos - Hold Me [Majestic Color] https://youtu.be/vf_S0-V6wTE

► For More Awesome Gear ◄
Subscribe - http://bit.ly/1Uzynun
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MrDavidZhang
My Video Gear - http://amzn.to/2a4nOz0