Arabic Subtitles for IKEA Byas TV Stand - DIY Wood Transformation Hack



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Arabic

يا رفاق ديفيد هنا ولقد كنت أبحث لتحديث بلادي إعداد المسرح المنزلي لفترة من الوقت

الآن. في حين أن تلفزيون كبيرة لطيفة أو مكبرات صوت جديدة وترقيات واضحة إلى الإعداد. أنا ذاهب لبدء مع موقف TV جديد بدلا من ذلك. IKEA لديها العديد من تلفزيون عظيم مختلفة يقف الخيارات المتاحة مثل استكهولم تبدو لطيفة حقا ولكن هذا خارج قليلا من نطاق سعري. أو هناك وفعالة من حيث التكلفة مقعد عدم لكن كنت أرغب في تصميم مغلقة للحد من

كمية الغبار التي تقوم بجمع. وبعد ذلك هناك عظمى تخصيص نظام بيستا الذي كان بلدي أفضل اختيار لكنه متاح فقط في 120 أو 180CM في أطوال التي ليست سوى قليلا قصيرة جدا أو طويلة جدا لغرفتي. لذلك كانت الوحدة التي انتهى بي الأمر الحصول على TV موقف ايكيا Byas. لذلك دعونا ننظر إلى السمات الأساسية لهذا وحدة الإعلام وكيف يعمل بها بالنسبة لي. ويبلغ طول وحدة هو 160CM بحيث المثالي لتركيب ما يشبه سامسونج 55 "

TV (KU6300) الذي يقيس حوالي 124cm غرفة وقتا طويلا على الجانبين لتناسب بعض المتكلمين إذا كنت في حاجة إليها. عمق هو مجرد تحت 42CM وهو الكثير من الغرفة لتناسب نموذجي المسطحة والوقوف التلفزيون لكن ليست عميقة جدا أن ينتهي الأمر أخذ حفنة من الغرفة. منطقة التخزين مركز مفتوح وكامل لمربع المتلقي أو كابل التي تحتاج إلى خط عن الأنظار لجهاز التحكم عن بعد.

أو مركز اللغة من أجل الإعداد 5.1 لطيفة. على الرف في منتصف هو أيضا قابل للتعديل حتى تتمكن من التحرك لأعلى أو لأسفل أو لمجرد إزالة تماما. هناك حوالي 35 من 51CM الفضاء في هنا حتى قياس الأجهزة الخاصة بك وفقا لذلك أن نرى إذا كانت سوف يصلح. إلى جانبي وحدة لتنزلق للخارج الأدراج وهذا هو مثالي لحفظ الأجهزة من

جمع الغبار. مرة أخرى وحدة رفوف قابلة للتعديل تماما هنا وأجد هذه الأدراج مثالية ل تخزين الألعاب والمفاتيح مثل PS4 بلدي مع كافة وحدات تحكم بلدي. لا يتم وضع الجزء الخلفي من وحدة بشكل كامل حتى الأجهزة الخاصة بك أو أنظمة الألعاب سيحصل بعض التهوية حتى عندما يتم إغلاق الأبواب ولكن أنا على الأرجح سوف تفتح الأدراج عندما اللعب على بلدي PS4 فقط للمساعدة في تدفق الهواء.

الفجوات على خلفية تسمح أيضا للمبلغ محترم من الأسلاك ليتم توجيهها حولك و يمكن أن تختار لإخفاء الجزء الأكبر من الكابلات في واحدة من الأدراج الجانب بعيدا وبعيدا عن الأنظار. بناء الإطار هو مماثل لمنتجات ايكيا معظم مستوى الدخول باستخدام الجسيمات المجلس باعتبارها جوهر ومع طبقة رقيقة من الطلاء والبلاستيك لاعطائها finish.While بها أبيض لامع طبقة بلاستيكية بيضاء رقيقة قليلا وسوف تلاحظ ذلك رقاقة بعيدا عند تجميع. المناطق المستخدمة بشكل أكبر مثل أعلى والرفوف لديها طبقة إضافية من اللوح الليفي

لذلك نأمل انهم أكثر مقاومة للتلف. هو التجمع العام للوحدة بسيطة الى حد كبير تتطلب مطرقة لبضع فقط مسامير بلاستيكية ومفك البراغي لبقية المسامير والأقفال. وتغطي حواف جميع لوحات أيضا مع بعض الشريط الواقي التي دائما فائقة تلبية لإزالة. وعموما لطيفة وجميلة وحدة مصممة بشكل جيد بالنسبة للسعر.

في حين أن IKEA Byas لا يأتي إلا في لون واحد، أبيض لامع، كنت قد لاحظت أن بلدي وحدة لديها أعلى خشبي بدلا من ذلك وهذا ليس التكوين الافتراضي ولكن التعديل أدليت به. وهناك بضعة طرق مختلفة على تحقيق شيء من هذا القبيل. طريقة أكثر أناقة للقيام بذلك هو قطع قطعة من الخشب أو شيء من هذا القبيل IKEA كونترتوب وصولا الى الحجم المناسب وإعادة استخدام مسامير لمبادلة خارج رأس أبيض الافتراضي

ولكن أنا دائما أبحث عن انخفاض التكلفة ولكن وسائل فعالة لتكرار نفس الشكل. بدلا من ذلك كنت ورقة الاتصال لتطبيق الفينيل الخشب على قطعة أعلى لاعطائها نفس النوع من التأثير. مثلما تحذير إذا كنت تستخدم أبدا اتصال أو ورقة الفينيل قبل أن ندرك أن تطبيق ومن لا يصدق الإحباط لتجنب الفقاعات. حتى إذا كنت لا تخطط لاستخدام ورقة الاتصال، واختباره على مشروع أصغر أولا حتى تتمكن

تعرف ما الذي تحصل عليه في نفسك. حتى بعد مبادلة خارج كل رأس أبيض لتصميم الخشب الداكن، يصبح IKEA Byas ما اعتقد هو حديث جدا موقف تصميم التلفزيون الذي هو السوبر وظيفية للحفاظ على بيئة نظيفة النظام وجميع بسعر رائع. لكن ماذا تظن؟ آمل يا رفاق يتمتع هذا واحد.

أنت تعرف ماذا تفعل. وأنا أراكم في الفيديو التالي.



Video Description

I was looking for a modern styled TV stand to update my home theatre setup. IKEA products are always a great option for budget solutions and with small IKEA hacks they can look a lot more expensive than they actually are.

I took an IKEA Byas Tv Stand and transformed the top with contact paper to give it a modern rustic design on the cheap.

Products used:
IKEA Byas TV Bench - http://www.ikea.com/ca/en/catalog/products/80227797/
Contact Paper with a Cherry Wood Grain http://amzn.to/2bByuGF

Music:
Olmos - Hold Me [Majestic Color] https://youtu.be/vf_S0-V6wTE

► For More Awesome Gear ◄
Subscribe - http://bit.ly/1Uzynun
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MrDavidZhang
My Video Gear - http://amzn.to/2a4nOz0

English Subtitles for IKEA Byas TV Stand - DIY Wood Transformation Hack



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Hey Guys David Here and I’ve been looking to update my home theatre setup for a while

now. While a nice big tv or new speakers are the obvious upgrades to the setup. I’m going to start with a new TV stand instead. IKEA has several different great tv stands options available such as the Stockholm which looks really nice but it’s a little outside of my price range. Or there’s the cost effective Lack Bench but I wanted a closed design to minimize the

amount of dust that collects. And then there’s super customizable Besta system which was my top pick but is only available in 120 or 180cm in lengths which are just a little too short or too long for my room. So the unit that I ended up getting was the Ikea Byas TV stand. So let’s look at the basic features of this media console and how it works out for me. The length of the unit is 160cm so that perfect for fitting something like a Samsung 55”

TV (KU6300) that measures at about 124cm long so room on the sides to fit some speakers if I need to. The depth is just under 42cm and is plenty of room to fit a typical flat panel tv stand but not too deep that it ends up taking a bunch of room. The center storage area is open and is perfect for a receiver or cable box that need line of sight for your remote.

Or a center speaker for a nice 5.1 setup. The shelf in the middle is also adjustable so you can move it up or down or just remove it entirely. There is about 35 by 51cm of space in here so measure your devices accordingly to see if they will fit. To the sides of the unit are slide out drawers and this is perfect for keeping devices from

gathering dust. Again the shelving unit is completely adjustable in here and I find these drawers perfect for storing gaming consoles like my PS4 with all my controllers. The back of the unit is not fully enclosed so your devices or gaming systems will get some ventilation even when doors are closed but I’ll probably open the drawers when playing on my ps4 just to help with air flow.

The gaps on the back also allow for decent amount of wires to be routed around and you can choose to hide the bulk of cables in one of the side drawers away and out of sight. The frame construction is similar to most entry level IKEA products using particle board as the core and with a thin layer of paint and plastic to give it its white glossy finish.While the white plastic layer is a little thin and you’ll notice it chip away when assembling. the more heavily used areas like the top and the shelves have an extra layer of fiberboard

so hopefully they’re much more resistant to damage. The overall assembly of the unit is fairly simple only requiring a hammer for a couple plastic nails and a screwdriver for the rest of the screws and locks. The edges of all the panels are also covered with some protective tape that’s always ultra-satisfying to remove. Overall a pretty nice well designed unit for the price.

While the IKEA Byas only comes in one color, glossy white, you may have noticed that my unit has a wooden top instead and this is not a default configuration but a modification I made. There are a couple different ways you accomplish something like this. The more elegant way of doing this is cutting a piece of wood or something like an IKEA countertop down to the right size and reusing the screws to swap out the default white top

but I’m always looking for low cost but effective ways to replicate the same look. So instead I used contact paper to apply a wood vinyl on the top piece to give it the same kind of effect. Just as a warning if you’ve never used contact or vinyl paper before be aware that applying it is incredibly frustration to avoid bubbles. So if you do plan on using contact paper, test it on a smaller project first so you

know what you’re getting yourself into. So after swapping out the all white top to the dark wood design, the IKEA Byas becomes what I think is a very modern design tv stand that is super functional for keeping a clean system and all at a great price. But what do you think? Hope you guys enjoy this one.

You know what to do. And I’ll see you in the next video.



Video Description

I was looking for a modern styled TV stand to update my home theatre setup. IKEA products are always a great option for budget solutions and with small IKEA hacks they can look a lot more expensive than they actually are.

I took an IKEA Byas Tv Stand and transformed the top with contact paper to give it a modern rustic design on the cheap.

Products used:
IKEA Byas TV Bench - http://www.ikea.com/ca/en/catalog/products/80227797/
Contact Paper with a Cherry Wood Grain http://amzn.to/2bByuGF

Music:
Olmos - Hold Me [Majestic Color] https://youtu.be/vf_S0-V6wTE

► For More Awesome Gear ◄
Subscribe - http://bit.ly/1Uzynun
Twitter - https://twitter.com/MrDavidZhang
My Video Gear - http://amzn.to/2a4nOz0