French Subtitles for How It Works: Concur Travel and Expense Overview



Subtitles / Closed Captions - French

quand il vient à Voyage d'affaires et de l'intégration des dépenses signifie tout

Concur votre Voyage et dépenses d'entreprise sont intégrés à votre disposition avec une meilleure expérience utilisateur des données plus précises et des rapports plus riches à vous aider à prendre de meilleures décisions augmenter le contrôle de la politique tout en économisant du temps et de l'argent la solution de Voyage de Concur travaille avec une société de gestion de Voyage fournisseur d'entreprise de carte de crédit ou GDS

notre outil de réservation Voyage fournit au contenu Voyage politique mondial qui est facilement accessible et toujours disponible partout dans les voyageurs du monde entier ont une large sélection de choix de déplacement en fonction de la politique d'entreprise et individuelle préférences de voyageurs les voyageurs peuvent rapidement réserver des vols locaux et internationaux et de faire réservations pour les voitures de location

hôtels et la pluie une fois que le voyage est réservé les voyageurs peuvent gérer les détails du voyage, comme les retards de vol annulations porte changements et récupération des bagages emplacements avec la magie de TripIt pro d'accord synchronise automatiquement avec TripIt pour créer un facile d'accès itinéraire rail d'hôtel de vol et d'information de location de voitures, même les réservations de restaurants sont

le tout dans un seul endroit il est comme donner à vos employés leur propre assistance Voyage personnelles que nous partageons solution de charge importe automatiquement les frais de carte de crédit et les associe à les recettes et les données d'itinéraire il reçus sont générés par les fournisseurs et introduit directement dans le rapport de dépenses être reçus contiennent l'ensemble du dossier de la transaction auprès du fournisseur de sorte que le

l'information est exacte et précise de la solution mobile Concur aide même les voyageurs à gérer leurs voyages et les dépenses d'un smartphone ou une tablette au lieu d'entrer manuellement les dépenses les voyageurs peuvent simplement prendre une photo de leurs recettes et les ajouter à leur rapport de dépenses concourent business intelligence fournit des rapports solides et d'analyse en vous donnant les informations dont vous avez besoin pour négocier avec les fournisseurs

créer des budgets et de mieux gérer la conformité de Voyage passer moins de temps à remplir des rapports de dépenses et plus de temps jouissant d'une moins vie compliquée solutions de voyage et de gestion des dépenses intégrées Concur simplement une meilleure expérience pour vous vos employés et votre entreprise



Video Description

With Concur's travel booking tool and expense management solution, integration is everything. You'll have better visibility and compliance, plus help with controlling costs. Spend less time filling out expense reports and more time doing the other things you need to do for your business. Read more here https://www.concur.com/en-us/travel-expense.

English Subtitles for How It Works: Concur Travel and Expense Overview



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

when it comes to business travel and expense integration means everything

with concur your business travel and expenses are integrated providing you with a better user experience more accurate data and richer reporting to help you make better decisions increase policy control while saving time and money the concur travel solution works with any travel management company corporate credit card provider or GDS

our travel booking tool provides in policy global travel content that is easily accessible and always available from anywhere in the world travelers have a broad selection of travel choices based on corporate policy and individual traveler preferences travelers can quickly book local and international flights and make reservations for rental cars

hotels and rain once the trip is booked travelers can manage trip details like flight delays cancellations gate changes and baggage claim locations with the magic of tripit pro concur automatically synchronizes with tripit to create one easy-to-access itinerary flight hotel rail and rental car information even dining reservations are

all in a single place it's like giving your employees their own personal travel assistance we concur expense solution automatically imports credit card charges and matches them to receipts and itinerary data he receipts are generated from suppliers and fed directly into the expense report be receipts contain the entire record of the transaction from the supplier so the

information is accurate and precise the concur mobile solution even helps travelers manage their trips and expenses from a smartphone or tablet instead of manually entering expenses travelers can simply take a picture of their receipts and add them to their expense report concur business intelligence provides solid reporting and analytics giving you the information you need to negotiate with vendors

create budgets and better manage travel compliance spend less time filling out expense reports and more time enjoying a less complicated life integrated travel and expense management solutions from concur simply a better experience for you your employees and your company



Video Description

With Concur's travel booking tool and expense management solution, integration is everything. You'll have better visibility and compliance, plus help with controlling costs. Spend less time filling out expense reports and more time doing the other things you need to do for your business. Read more here https://www.concur.com/en-us/travel-expense.