Arabic Subtitles for Lady Gaga's Secret World Part 3/7



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Arabic

بلد

هذا انها انفجرت على الساحة هزلي في نيويورك مع سيدة النجوم لأصبح الذي حقا كان إلهام أسلوب خلال تلك السنوات عندما غاغا على نظرة وقد وضعت وهذا هو السبب عندما انفجرت غاغا انها في الواقع كان شيئا كان فريدا من نوعه تماما أنها الاستيلاء عليها من

هزلي سينغ في نيويورك التي كان من الواضح أن كثيرا نفسها التي دفعت حدود فتاة جيدة الكاثوليكية مثل ليدي غاغا ذهب أيضا إلى مدرسة مشتركة تماما شك صدمت انه سوف اعجاب واحدة القليل الذي لقد أنعم الله على اطلاق النار لي لا أتحدث هزلي لذيذ مثل البلدين طريق

نحن نتحدث لي قليلا أكثر إثارة للاهتمام المعرض ط ثانية أعتقد هو نوع من الاشياء التي أي الأب المحتمل أن يغيب عن فهم الواقع ل وقال انه ربما كان يظن ما هو الفرق بين أن تكون شريط الشريط كان كل شيء هزلي الرقص حتى على الرغم من الفوضى المحيطة بها في غاغا وقت كانت لا تزال يائسة لجعل

وقت كبير وآسف استمرار العمل من وراء الكواليس لها مع مساعدته تمكنت من الهبوط الى اتفاق مع إنترسكوب الوثائق وبينما بدأت هناك كتابة الأغاني للفنانين مثل بوسي كات دولز برتني سبيرز وجدي جديد على القالب أنه يجب أن كنت كان

وقت غير مشجعة إلى حد ما بالنسبة غاغا الحق حوالي عام 1920 ل وقالت انها قد انخفض بنسبة لها سجل العلامة الخاصة ومن ثم اتخذت على ولكن ككاتب لا كمؤد وكانت تكتب الزيارات ل الآخرين وكأنك تعرف في قوله بريتني سبيرز أنا الهرة الدمى لكنها لم تحصل جدا يتمتع كيندا لها الموسيقى الخاصة نفسها

فقط عندما بدا أنه قد يكون هبط غاغا لمساعدة نجوم أخرى تجعل الدولة موسيقاهم جندي من قوات شريان الحياة رضي تقديم ثلاثة المنتج الشاب اتصل بي عزيزتي كاياكيد قراءة KK ما ولكن النبيذ الاحمر لهم واصلت والشيء التالي الذي أعرف أنه يدعو لي وقال لي أنت تعرف أنني كنت في مين هذا الفنان

العمر مثل حسنا إذا كانت مع فتاته هذه السيارة كنت مثل هذا وقعت عليه مفاهيم وظيفة جيدة في الجلسة العامة كامينو مرتاحون هذا كل شيء قلت لك أنا لا أريد جودة تعلمون ما يرام فقط قائها اتخاذ قرار بعد لي أن أعرف فقط إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك وأعتقد أنها كان نجم

نجم لي فقط معرفة ما إذا كنت لا أعتقد ذلك عليك أن تعمل في وجود ذلك كما هو الحال في تعلمون ما أحب أنا قتلي لها حتى التقيت في وقت مبكر أنا أريد أن أعرف لمؤتمر نزع السلاح في ميلر إلى حمولة قال نعم حقيقية مع الطبقات في اسمع كل ما ترغب في ذلك زعيم فعل أي شيء للقيام مع ذلك هو أن أشعر حسنا أنت تعرف أنها سوف تحصل في الاستوديو

مرة أخرى، والباقي هو التاريخ مرة واحدة عندما كان يعمل يصب يوقعون علق لان بدأت تعود إلى الساحة الغنائية التي غاغا كانت قوة يحسب حسابها مع كانت تستعد لالنجومية ويجري متسابق اداء ومنتج

عرفت بالضبط الذي أرادت للعمل مع وتنطوي بعض من أكبر الأسماء في الأعمال المتصل الهاتف هناك حتى مباريات الفنان الشاب ليدي غاغا الذي كان على وشك الافراج رقما قياسيا وأنها كانت تعاني في تريد أن تكتب مع أنا يد في ذلك الوقت لم يكن أحد قد سمع أكثر

قلت الموسيقى الصيف قبل القمة ويمكنني أن أقول حقا متحمسون هذا فإنه من الممكن التعاون أعود إلى غرفتي في الفندق شخصيا على ملفات MP3 وعلى أول واحد كان الرقص فقط وكانت دورة البوكر الوجه و أنا فقط أعتقد أنها كانت مذهلة وأيضا يعرف الثاني الذي كتبته

وشارك في الإنتاج في صدمة لذلك أنا جلست أنا أحب أن تركب مع واحد وقلت الليلة أن كنت في اجازة في التعذيب الوقت أو يمكن أن نفعل ذلك ربما أسبوع أو نحو ذلك لا انها سوف ألمانيا المؤكد أستراليا تفعل هنا كانت تحلق

هناك والجليد انها مطمئنة لمعرفة انها الليلة أو لا على الاطلاق نعم شاحنة دفعت إلى انجليس و من واجتمع لها والأحذية على المماطلة الحقيقة المشي شخص المدرسة الذين يشبهون اتخاذ المشي على خشبة المسرح

في تلك اللحظة ليدي غاغا ومايكل بولتون توجه بعد ذلك للتعاون في ألبوم عالم واحد الحب واحد إنشاؤها ضرب واحد قتل قلبي بجد في 2008 حصلت انضمت الى القوات مع الهرة دمية كما

فعل افتتاح الطائفي للهيمنة طويل القامة رحلة حول العالم كلمة هيمنة نحن متحمسون جدا انها أكبر على تذكر جون والمذهل العمل بجد على ذلك، ونحن نأمل كنت ترغب في ذلك من الناس مذهلة فتح الأشرار الطازج فقط قتل في كل أنحاء حول

هي من هذا القبيل جماهير كبيرة وسيم فقط أشعر وكأننا في أفضل شركة المزاحمون كانت جيدة حقا انهم مساعدتنا على اتضح لي هو أن حصة بوب دول صفقة ضخمة لكنه لن جميع أنحاء العالم فجأة شعبيتها تسير على الدعاوى القضائية ماطل في الصحف حول دمى كس القط يجري الخضراء

أنا غاضب بسبب فجأة أنها كانت ضخمة في انها اكبر من لهم لكنها كريمة جدا واحدة من أفضل الأشياء حول كوجيشال لا يقولون أبدا من أي وقت مضى كلمة سيئة عن فنان آخر في نفس العام نقل سيدة غاغا الى لوس انجليس لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة أول ألبوم لها الشهرة على إطلاقه

أغنية إلى الرسم البياني للتحتل المرتبة الاولى الدولية سحق ضرب الوجه فقط لعنة ولعبة البوكر في أسبوع واحد معه مثلما البوكر الوجه الحب الحصول على الكرة مثل فقط سحرية مع مجرد النقر و انها ملهمة جدا الغرامة حتى مجلس تم سحب شهرة الألبوم

وكان عدد مرحبا واحد في العديد من الدول لم تفعل الحصول على رقم واحد وضمنت أن يكون في الخمسة الاوائل خرج فعلا يكون الصعود ذهبت من الغموض ليلة وضحاها الدولية في الشهرة رقم واحد مع ألبومها الشهرة ومن المفارقات ربما بعنوان التسريب

قمة مع التأثيرات غلاموتس مثل هذا الفارق الكبير بدا انها ستؤدى الى البوب ​​العودة إلى الجماهير بطريقة التي لم يتم القيام به لفترة طويلة فترة طويلة ولكن هل حقا فعل الإخراج على الخريطة وانتهى بها المطاف الفوز الأغنام جرامي واحد تمر بها المال العام وأصبحت حقا في اسما مألوفا بين عشية وضحاها

وكان ألبوم الجميع يعرف الهائل إلى جوائز ليدي غاغا الموسيقى كانت مذهلة على من سوني جلب الفردي خرج ألبوم كلاب فقط في كل مرة أسمع الآن كنت مجرد كونها في حين واحد تماما الرائعة لك تمكنت بواسطة



Video Description

I DON'T OWN AUDIO OR ANY VIDEO
I DIDN'T GET PAID TO PROMOTE
ENJOY!!

English Subtitles for Lady Gaga's Secret World Part 3/7



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

country

it she exploded on the burlesque scene in New York with Lady Starlight to became whose style inspiration really it was during those years when the Gaga on look was developed and that's why when Gaga exploded she actually had something that was quite unique she taking it from the

burlesque Singh in New York which was obviously very much the same which pushed boundaries good Catholic girl like Lady gaga also went to a common school absolutely shocked doubt he will impress one little bit that shooting has blessed me not talking tasteful burlesque like the two counties way

we're talking to me a little bit more interesting show i sec i think is the sort of thing that any father could potentially miss understand because actually he probably would have thought what's the difference between being a strip bar all been a burlesque dance up despite the chaos surrounding her at the time Gaga was still desperate to make

the big time and for sorry continued working behind the scenes for her with his help she managed to land a deal with Interscope Records and while there started writing songs for artists like the Pussycat Dolls Britney Spears and New Kids on the Block it must've been it

a somewhat discouraging time for Gaga right around 1920 because she had been dropped by her own record label and then taken on but as a writer not as a performer and she was writing hits for other people like you know in saying Britney Spears I'm the Pussycat Dolls but she wasn't getting too kinda enjoyed her own music herself

just when it seemed Gaga might be relegated to helping other stars make their music state trooper a lifeline contused introduced three young producer called me dear kayaked KK read what but red wine to them continued the next thing you know he calls me and told me you know I was in a min this artist

old like okay if she is with his girl this car is I was like this she signed it like notions and good job on the Camino plenary are relieved that's it I told you I don't want quality you know what okay just meet her make a decision after just me know if you like it I think she's been star

superstar just me know if you don't think so you have to work in there so as in you know what I like I'll kill me her so I met early I'm want to know to the CD in the Miller to load said yes real with classes in hear all that like it leader do anything to do with this is that I feel like okay you know it is going to get in the studio

again and the the rest is history once when it works it hurt they sign tacked because starting to go back to the music scene that Gaga was a force to be reckoned with she was poised for superstardom and being a performer rider and producer

she knew exactly who she wanted to work with and that involves some the biggest names in the business your phone caller there so a young artist games Lady Gaga who was about to release a record and she was suffering on want to write with me hand at that time no one had heard over

I said pre-summit summer music and I could tell really excited about this it's possible collaboration go back to my hotel room personally on mp3s and on the first one was just dance cycle was poker face and I just I thought she was amazing and I I also knew that she wrote

and was involved in production on shock so I i sat down I love to ride with one and I said tonight that I was on vacation at the time torture or can we do it maybe a week or so not she's going to Germany sure Australia she doing here she flying

there and ice it's reassuring to know it's tonight or not at all yes truck drove to Los and by and met her and shoes on truth stall walking school someone who look like take a walk on stage

at that moment Lady Gaga and Michael Bolton later went on to collaborate on album one-world one love created the hit single murder my heart hard in 2008 got joined forces with the Pussycat Doll as

confessional opening act for the tall domination world tour domination word we're so excited it's the biggest to remember John and its amazing working really hard on it and we hope you like it of amazing people opening a freshly bad guys just kill an all-around around

are such big fans a handsome just feel like we're in the best company hustlers been really good they're helping us to dawned on me that share bob dole was a huge deal but he's not going around the world suddenly her popularity was going on lawsuits remiss in the papers about pussy cat dolls being green

i angry because suddenly she was huge in she's bigger than them but she's very gracious and one of the best things about Coggeshall never ever say a bad word about another artist that same year Lady Gaga relocated to Los Angeles to finalize her debut album the fame upon its release

the theme song to the international chart-topping smash hit just damn and poker face in one week with him just as poker-faced love getting the ball like just magically with just clicking and she's very inspiring its fine so board were pulled the album fame

was number one hi in so many countries never did get number one it was guaranteed to be in the top five got out really did have a meteoric rise she went from obscurity to overnight international at number one fame with her album The Fame ironically perhaps titled the infusion

top with glamoc influences such a big difference sounded it would bring pop back to the masses in a way that haven't been done for a long long while but it really did output on the map and she ended up winning grammys sheep one pass out money year and she became really in overnight household name

was a phenomenal album everybody knew to Lady Gaga awards the music was amazing on their Sony bring in singles came off album just dogs every time I hear now you just being while one absolutely brilliant you managed by



Video Description

I DON'T OWN AUDIO OR ANY VIDEO
I DIDN'T GET PAID TO PROMOTE
ENJOY!!