German Subtitles for The Best Knife Sets



Subtitles / Closed Captions - German

Hallo, ich bin Michael und ich bin ein Schriftsteller The Sweet.

Ich bin Leslie und ich bin auch ein Schriftsteller The Sweet heute und wir sind in der Test-Küche und wir werden über Messer-Sets sprechen. In den letzten paar Jahren haben wir recherchiert über hundert verschiedene Messer-Sets. Wir verengt es auf etwa 11 Sätze nach unten

dass wir für diese Anleitung getestet. Also, welches Messer sollte in einem Satz enthalten sein? Die drei wichtigsten werden die sein, Kochmesser, ein gezacktes Brotmesser und ein Schälmesser. Diese gehen lassen Sie die meisten der tun

Kochen Aufgaben in Ihrer Küche. Die anderen Dinge, denn nach unseren Profis zu sehen sind auseinander ziehen Küchenschere. Auseinander ziehen ist wichtig, so dass Sie waschen Sie sie einfach und es ist nicht Beherbergung Bakterien - und auch eine Wetzstahl welches

kein Spitzer es schärft nur die Blattrand so nach dem Schärfen es kann nehmen, dass jeder Schutt vor, die auf Ihrem sind Klinge - und andere Dinge im Auge zu behalten sind das Gewicht der Sie wissen, Messer und wie ausgewogen sie sind und so die

der einzige Weg, wirst du in der Lage sein zu sagen, wie bequem das Messer ist für Sie persönlich ist von persönlich gehen, wenn Sie können so dass Sie ein Gefühl dafür bekommen, wie sie in der Hand passen. Also lassen Sie sich über unsere Wahl sprechen. In Ordnung unsere Wahl ist die Wüsthof Klassik

Ikon 7-teilig Messerblock. Und wir lieben diesen Satz, weil es die ganze hat nötigsten Messer ohne viel Füllstoff, war sehr schwer zu finden. Ein weiterer Grund, warum wir diesen Satz wirklich gefällt Denn die Klingen sind sehr scharf

sie sind langlebig sie wirklich nehmen kann Schlagen sind die Griffe ergonomisch so geformt, dass sie wirklich bequem sind zu halten und sie nicht verrutschen Sie wissen, wann sie sind leicht feucht oder sie sind wenig fettig fanden wir, dass Sie nach wie vor

erhält einen wirklich schönen Griff auf sich. Das ist eine schöne Paarung Messer - ja es ist schön, es ist Auch eine große Länge - so ist, dass einige gute Aktion - und es kommt auch mit Pull-apart Küchenschere und ein Wetzstahl so gut und es gibt Raum im Block

wachsen Ihre Sammlung so, wenn Sie wollen Sie wissen vielleicht hinzufügen, die einen zweiten Koch Messer auf der Straße gibt es viele Möglichkeiten gibt es Schlitze im Block dafür. Ich denke, der einzige Nachteil dieser Satz die Länge des Brotmesser wäre

Das ist ein wenig zu kurz es acht ist Zoll aber das war etwas, das war typisch aller setzt das Messer, das wir uns angesehen allgemein. Was passiert, wenn $ 380 zu viel zu ausgeben, was haben wir?

Nun sahen wir tatsächlich ein breite Palette von Messersets einige, waren etwas mehr als hundert Dollar und wir tatsächlich fand ein großes Budget-Set für 120 $ und das ist die Victorinox 4-teiliges Messer-Set mit Fibrox Griffen.

Nun ist dieses Set nicht kommen mit einem Block und das ist Teil der Grund, warum es viel billiger, aber es ist kommt mit dem nötigsten Messer dass Sie müssten es mit dem kommt Kochmesser, ein gezacktes Brotmesser,

ein Mehrzweckmesser und ein Schälmesser. Sie sind wirklich langlebig, sie sind sehr scharf sind die Griffe schön und breit, so Sie können einen guten Griff auf sie bekommen, aber sie sind sehr leicht und diese auch hat das beste Brotmesser aller Sätze

wir sahen es war, dass 10 und ein Viertel Zoll - ich liebe das Brotmesser so sehr. Ja, wir haben tatsächlich empfohlen, es in einem anderen Führer so lieben wir das wirklich. Es ist toll für jemanden, der ist

ausgehend oder jemand, der in einem ist College kennen Sie in ihrem ersten Wohnung vielleicht wissen Sie, weil es so erschwinglich, wenn sie erhalten zerstört 2 Jahre Zeit, die Sie wissen, ist nicht es ist kein großer Verlust gibt und

ehrlich real talk Das wird das Messer sein, dass ein bekommt Los, wahrscheinlich die meisten der Aktion in der Küche, weil sie durchmachen können alles - rechts - und es hat nie sein geschärft. Ich denke, den einzigen Nachteil

wäre, dass vielleicht die Griffe wenig klobig und sie sind nicht als attraktiv und sagen Sie die Wüsthof kennen oder einige der anderen Sets, die wir uns angesehen. Also was ist mit unserem High-End luxe Messerset holen? Wir fanden, dass die

Messermeister Royale Elité 10-Stück Messerblock war wirklich das Beste von allem, was uns getestet und es ist ein wirklich schönes Set Sie wissen einfach nur an ihn den Walnuss Griffe amerikanischer Nussbaum Griffe wirklich schön - aber wir fanden, dass diese

Satz hatte wirklich scharfes Messer. Wir lieben die Form des Griffes der Messermeister Set hat die meisten gut ausbalancierte Messer Sie haben so viel Kontrolle, aber es ist es wirklich ist es einfach perfekt ausgewogen. Stoppen Sie es mit Ihrer Akrobatik.

Und obwohl diese Einstellung etwas größer es verfügt über 10 Stücke, die wir über die andere gefunden Messer darin enthalten sind eigentlich sehr sehr nützlich Es gibt einen Wetzstahl eine Tranchiergabel und ein Schneidmesser. Die andere wirklich groß Vorteil dieser Satz ist die santoku

das ist wirklich schön zur Hand haben, besonders wenn Sie Gonna haben eine in der Küche Partner in der Kriminalität. Geeignet für Thanksgiving-Feiertag kochen, wenn es andere Menschen um - Right Ich denke, einer der Hauptnachteile besteht darin, dass die

Griffe obwohl sie schön sind sie tun erfordern ein wenig mehr Pflege Sie wirklich wollen, die Griffe, um sich abzutrocknen auf diese, nachdem Sie mit ihnen fertig. So ist der andere Nachteil dieser Satz ist, dass der Messerblock ist ein wenig überfüllt wie

Sie können sehen, wissen Sie, wenn Sie alle Messer hier sind, ist es es ein wenig sein kann fest, aber das sagte, es ist sehr schmal es ist eigentlich eine der schmalsten Messerblöcke, die wir es betrachtete. Es ist mit verschiedenen Griffen der

ist ein bisschen billiger, wenn man nicht wollte für die Holzgriffe zu zahlen. So, dass es - das ist es diese sind alle unsere Messerset Picks wenn Sie wollen mehr über die einzelnen lernen diese Sätze können Sie Besuche unsere volle

Führung an thesweethome.com



Video Description

After more than 60 hours of researching knife sets and testing 11—chopping, slicing, and peeling over 20 pounds of fruits and vegetables—we’re confident that you won’t beat the Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set. It includes the most useful knives for home-kitchen use, plus pull-apart kitchen shears, a honing steel, and a storage block. We’re confident that these durable, sharp knives will provide years of use. We also cover a budget lightweight option, and a high-end "cream of the crop" upgrade.

Read our full guide to best knife sets here: http://swthm.co/2eNmoff

Links to knife sets discussed in this video:
Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set: http://amzn.to/2lt8TAV
Victorinox 4-Piece Knife Set with Fibrox Handles: http://amzn.to/2mGHzkx
Messermeister Royale Elité 10-Piece Knife Block Set: http://fave.co/2fxMBPX
*Please note: When readers choose to buy our independently chosen editorial picks, we may earn affiliate commissions that support our work.

Connect with us:
Subscribe to our channel: http://wrctr.co/WCsubscribe
Like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The-Sweethome-150308538471365/
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/homesweethome
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sweethome/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thesweethome/

The best deals on home goods we can find: http://thesweethome.com/deals/

English Subtitles for The Best Knife Sets



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Hi I'm Michael and I'm a writer at The Sweethome.

I'm Leslie and I'm also a writer at The Sweethome and we're in the Test Kitchen today and we're going to talk about knife sets. Over the last couple of years we've researched over a hundred different knife sets. We narrowed it down to about 11 sets

that we tested for this guide. So what knives should be included in a set? The three most important ones are going to be the chef's knife, a serrated bread knife, and a paring knife. These are going to allow you to do most of the

cooking tasks in your kitchen. The other things to look for according to our pros are pull apart kitchen shears. Pull apart is important so that you can wash them easily and it's not harboring bacteria -- and also a honing steel which is

not a sharpener it just hones the blade's edge so after sharpening it can take off that any debris that's on your blade -- and other things to keep in mind are the weight of the knives you know and how balanced they are and so the

the only way you're going to be able to tell how comfortable the knife is for you personally is by going in person if you can so you get a feel for how they fit in your hand. So let's talk about our main pick. All right our main pick is the Wüsthof Classic

Ikon 7-Piece Knife Block Set. And we love this set because it has all the most necessary knives without a lot of filler which was very hard to find. Another reason we really like this set is because the blades are very sharp

they're durable they can really take a beating the handles are ergonomically shaped so they're really comfortable to hold and they don't slip you know when they're slightly wet or they're little greasy we found that you can still

get a really nice grip on them. That's a nice pairing knife -- yeah it's a nice it's a great length too -- so that is some good action -- and it also comes with pull-apart kitchen shears and a honing steel as well and there's room in the block to

grow your collection so in case you want to you know add maybe a second chef's knife down the road there's room there's slots in the block for that. I guess the only drawback to this set would be the length of the bread knife

which is a little short it's eight inches but this was something that was typical of all the knife sets that we looked at generally. What if $380 is too much to spend what do we have?

Well we actually looked at a wide range of knife sets some that were just over a hundred dollars and we actually found a great budget set for $120 and that is the Victorinox 4-Piece Knife Set with Fibrox Handles.

Now this set does not come with a block and that's part of the reason why it is a lot cheaper but it comes with the most necessary knives that you would need it comes with the chef's knife, a serrated bread knife,

a utility knife, and a paring knife. They're really durable they're very sharp the handles are nice and wide so you can get a good grip on them but they're very lightweight and this also has the best bread knife of all the sets

we looked at it was that 10 and a quarter inches -- I love that bread knife so much. Yeah we've actually recommended it in another guide so we really love that. It's great for someone who's

starting out or someone who's in a college you know in their first apartment maybe you know because it's so affordable that if they get destroyed in two years time you know it's not it's not a big loss there and

honestly real talk this is gonna be the knife that gets a lot, probably most of the action in the kitchen because it can go through anything -- right -- and it never has to be sharpened. I think the only drawback

would be that the handles maybe are little chunky and they're not as attractive and say you know the Wüsthof or some of the other sets that we looked at. So what about our high-end luxe knife set pick? We found that the

Messermeister Royale Elité 10-Piece Knife Block Set was really the best of all that we tested and it's a really beautiful set you know just looking at it the walnut handles american walnut handles are really beautiful -- but we found that this

set had really sharp knives. We love the shape of the handle the Messermeister set has the most well-balanced knives you have so much control but it's it really is just perfectly balanced there. Stop it with your acrobatics.

And though this set a little bit larger it has 10 pieces we found about the other knives included in it are actually very very useful there's a honing steel a carving fork and a slicing knife. The other really big advantage to this set is the santoku

which is really nice to have on hand especially if you're gonna have a partner in crime in the kitchen. Good for Thanksgiving holiday cooking when there are other people around -- Right I think one of the main drawbacks is that the

handles though they are beautiful they do require a little bit more maintenance you really want to dry the handles off on these after you're done using them. So the other drawback to this set is that the knife block is a little crowded as

you can see you know when all the knives are in here it's it can be a little tight but that said it is very narrow it's actually one of the most narrow knife blocks that we looked at it. It is available with different handles which

is a little bit cheaper if you didn't want to pay for the wood handles. So that's it -- That's it these are all of our knife set picks if you want to learn more about each of these sets you can check out our full

guide at thesweethome.com



Video Description

After more than 60 hours of researching knife sets and testing 11—chopping, slicing, and peeling over 20 pounds of fruits and vegetables—we’re confident that you won’t beat the Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set. It includes the most useful knives for home-kitchen use, plus pull-apart kitchen shears, a honing steel, and a storage block. We’re confident that these durable, sharp knives will provide years of use. We also cover a budget lightweight option, and a high-end "cream of the crop" upgrade.

Read our full guide to best knife sets here: http://swthm.co/2eNmoff

Links to knife sets discussed in this video:
Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set: http://amzn.to/2lt8TAV
Victorinox 4-Piece Knife Set with Fibrox Handles: http://amzn.to/2mGHzkx
Messermeister Royale Elité 10-Piece Knife Block Set: http://fave.co/2fxMBPX
*Please note: When readers choose to buy our independently chosen editorial picks, we may earn affiliate commissions that support our work.

Connect with us:
Subscribe to our channel: http://wrctr.co/WCsubscribe
Like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The-Sweethome-150308538471365/
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/homesweethome
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sweethome/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thesweethome/

The best deals on home goods we can find: http://thesweethome.com/deals/