Russian Subtitles for The Best Knife Sets



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Russian

Привет я Майкл и я писатель в The Sweethome.

Я Лесли и я также писатель в The Sweethome и мы в кухне испытания сегодня и мы будем говорить о множествах ножа. За последние несколько лет мы исследовали более ста различных наборов ножей. Мы сузили его до около 11 комплектов

что мы тестировали для этого руководства. Так что ножи должны быть включены в комплект? Три наиболее важных из них собирается быть Нож поварской, зазубренный нож для хлеба, и нож для очистки овощей. Они собираются, чтобы позволить вам сделать большую часть

кулинарные задачи на вашей кухне. Другие вещи, чтобы искать в соответствии с нашими профи являются растащить кухонные ножницы. Растащить важно, так что вы можете мыть их легко, и это не укрывает Бактерии - а также МУСАТ который

не точилка он просто оттачивает кромка лезвия так после заточки она может взлетать, что любой мусор, который на вашем лезвие - и другие вещи, которые нужно иметь в виду, являются вес ножей вы знаете и как они сбалансированы, и поэтому

единственным способом вы собираетесь быть в состоянии сказать, насколько комфортно нож для вас лично, зайдя в лицо, если вы можете так что вы получите ощущение того, как они вписываются в вашу руку. Итак, давайте поговорим о нашем главном медиатора. Хорошо наш главный выбор является Wüsthof Классический

Ikon 7 шт Нож Блок Установить. И мы любим этот набор, потому что у него есть все большинство необходимых ножей, не много наполнитель, который было очень трудно найти. Еще одна причина, нам действительно нравится этот набор потому, что лезвия очень острые

они долговечны, они действительно могут принять избивая ручка имеет эргономичную сформированы так, что они действительно удобно держать и они не скользят, когда вы знаете, они слегка влажные или они мало сальные мы обнаружили, что вы еще можете

получить действительно хороший контроль над ними. Это хорошее спаривание нож - да, это хорошо, это большая длина тоже - так что-то хорошее действие - и он также поставляется с выдвижной друг от друга кухонные ножницы и МУСАТ а также и есть место в блоке,

расти вашей коллекции так и в случае, если вы хотите чтобы вы знаете, может быть, добавить вторые повар нож вниз по дороге есть место есть прорези в блоке для этого. Я думаю, единственный недостаток этого набора будет длиной хлеба ножа

который является чуть ли это восемь дюймов но это было что-то, что было характерно всего нож устанавливает, что мы смотрели на в общем. Что делать, если $ 380 слишком много затрачиваемое что мы имеем?

Ну, мы на самом деле смотрели на Широкий ассортимент ножей устанавливает некоторые, были чуть более ста долларов, и мы на самом деле нашел большой набор бюджета на $ 120 и это Victorinox 4-Piece Набор ножей с Fibrox ручками.

Теперь этот набор не поставляются с блоком, и часть из Причина, почему это намного дешевле, но поставляется с самыми необходимыми ножами что вам нужно будет это поставляется с Нож поварской, зазубренный нож для хлеба,

утилита нож и нож для очистки овощей. Они действительно долговечны, они очень острые ручки хороши и широкие, так вы можете получить хорошее сцепление на них, но они очень легкие, и это тоже имеет лучший нож для хлеба всех наборов

мы смотрели на это было то, что 10 и четверть дюйма - Я люблю этот нож для хлеба так много. Да, мы действительно рекомендовали его в другом руководстве, так что мы действительно любим это. Это здорово для кого-то кто

начинал или кто-то, кто в колледжа вы знаете, в их первом квартира может быть, вы знаете, потому что это так доступным, что, если они разрушаются в два года время вы знаете, это не это не большая потеря там и

честно реальный разговор это собирается быть нож, который получает много, вероятно, большая часть действия в кухня, потому что она может пройти через ничего - право - и он никогда не должен быть заточены. Я думаю, что единственный недостаток

будет то, что ручки, возможно, являются маленький коренастый и они не так привлекательные и сказать, что вы знаете Wüsthof или некоторые из других наборов, которые мы смотрели. Так что насчет нашего высокого класса Luxe ножей выбрать? Мы обнаружили, что

Messermeister Рояль ELITE 10 шт Нож Блок Установить был действительно самый лучший из всех, что мы протестирована и это действительно красивый набор Вы знаете, просто глядя на него грецкий орех ручки американские ручки ореха очень красиво - но мы обнаружили, что это

Набор был очень острые ножи. Мы любим форма ручки Messermeister набор наиболее хорошо сбалансированные ножи у вас есть столько контроля, но это его на самом деле это просто отлично сбалансирован там. Остановить его с акробатикой.

И хотя этот набор немного больше она имеет 10 штук, мы нашли друг о друге ножи, включенные в него, на самом деле очень и очень полезно есть МУСАТ резьбы вилка и разрезание ножом. Другой очень большой Преимущество этого набора является Santoku

который действительно приятно иметь под рукой особенно если вы собираетесь иметь подельник на кухне. Хорошо для благодарения праздник приготовления пищи, когда другие люди вокруг - Право я думаю один из главных недостатков является то, что

ручки, хотя они красивы, они делают требуют немного большего обслуживания Вы действительно хотите, чтобы высушить ручки от на них после того, как вы сделали их использование. Таким образом, другой недостаток этого набора является то, что блок ножа немного людно, как

Вы можете видеть, что Вы знаете, когда все ножи находятся здесь, это может быть немного натянута, но тем, что он очень узкий это на самом деле один из самых узок блоки ножа, что мы смотрели на него. Он доступен с различными ручками, которые

немного дешевле, если вы не хотите платить за деревянные ручки. Так вот это - Вот это это все наши ножи кирки, если это Вы хотите узнать больше о каждом из эти наборы вы можете проверить наш полный

руководство по thesweethome.com



Video Description

After more than 60 hours of researching knife sets and testing 11—chopping, slicing, and peeling over 20 pounds of fruits and vegetables—we’re confident that you won’t beat the Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set. It includes the most useful knives for home-kitchen use, plus pull-apart kitchen shears, a honing steel, and a storage block. We’re confident that these durable, sharp knives will provide years of use. We also cover a budget lightweight option, and a high-end "cream of the crop" upgrade.

Read our full guide to best knife sets here: http://swthm.co/2eNmoff

Links to knife sets discussed in this video:
Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set: http://amzn.to/2lt8TAV
Victorinox 4-Piece Knife Set with Fibrox Handles: http://amzn.to/2mGHzkx
Messermeister Royale Elité 10-Piece Knife Block Set: http://fave.co/2fxMBPX
*Please note: When readers choose to buy our independently chosen editorial picks, we may earn affiliate commissions that support our work.

Connect with us:
Subscribe to our channel: http://wrctr.co/WCsubscribe
Like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The-Sweethome-150308538471365/
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/homesweethome
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sweethome/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thesweethome/

The best deals on home goods we can find: http://thesweethome.com/deals/

English Subtitles for The Best Knife Sets



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Hi I'm Michael and I'm a writer at The Sweethome.

I'm Leslie and I'm also a writer at The Sweethome and we're in the Test Kitchen today and we're going to talk about knife sets. Over the last couple of years we've researched over a hundred different knife sets. We narrowed it down to about 11 sets

that we tested for this guide. So what knives should be included in a set? The three most important ones are going to be the chef's knife, a serrated bread knife, and a paring knife. These are going to allow you to do most of the

cooking tasks in your kitchen. The other things to look for according to our pros are pull apart kitchen shears. Pull apart is important so that you can wash them easily and it's not harboring bacteria -- and also a honing steel which is

not a sharpener it just hones the blade's edge so after sharpening it can take off that any debris that's on your blade -- and other things to keep in mind are the weight of the knives you know and how balanced they are and so the

the only way you're going to be able to tell how comfortable the knife is for you personally is by going in person if you can so you get a feel for how they fit in your hand. So let's talk about our main pick. All right our main pick is the Wüsthof Classic

Ikon 7-Piece Knife Block Set. And we love this set because it has all the most necessary knives without a lot of filler which was very hard to find. Another reason we really like this set is because the blades are very sharp

they're durable they can really take a beating the handles are ergonomically shaped so they're really comfortable to hold and they don't slip you know when they're slightly wet or they're little greasy we found that you can still

get a really nice grip on them. That's a nice pairing knife -- yeah it's a nice it's a great length too -- so that is some good action -- and it also comes with pull-apart kitchen shears and a honing steel as well and there's room in the block to

grow your collection so in case you want to you know add maybe a second chef's knife down the road there's room there's slots in the block for that. I guess the only drawback to this set would be the length of the bread knife

which is a little short it's eight inches but this was something that was typical of all the knife sets that we looked at generally. What if $380 is too much to spend what do we have?

Well we actually looked at a wide range of knife sets some that were just over a hundred dollars and we actually found a great budget set for $120 and that is the Victorinox 4-Piece Knife Set with Fibrox Handles.

Now this set does not come with a block and that's part of the reason why it is a lot cheaper but it comes with the most necessary knives that you would need it comes with the chef's knife, a serrated bread knife,

a utility knife, and a paring knife. They're really durable they're very sharp the handles are nice and wide so you can get a good grip on them but they're very lightweight and this also has the best bread knife of all the sets

we looked at it was that 10 and a quarter inches -- I love that bread knife so much. Yeah we've actually recommended it in another guide so we really love that. It's great for someone who's

starting out or someone who's in a college you know in their first apartment maybe you know because it's so affordable that if they get destroyed in two years time you know it's not it's not a big loss there and

honestly real talk this is gonna be the knife that gets a lot, probably most of the action in the kitchen because it can go through anything -- right -- and it never has to be sharpened. I think the only drawback

would be that the handles maybe are little chunky and they're not as attractive and say you know the Wüsthof or some of the other sets that we looked at. So what about our high-end luxe knife set pick? We found that the

Messermeister Royale Elité 10-Piece Knife Block Set was really the best of all that we tested and it's a really beautiful set you know just looking at it the walnut handles american walnut handles are really beautiful -- but we found that this

set had really sharp knives. We love the shape of the handle the Messermeister set has the most well-balanced knives you have so much control but it's it really is just perfectly balanced there. Stop it with your acrobatics.

And though this set a little bit larger it has 10 pieces we found about the other knives included in it are actually very very useful there's a honing steel a carving fork and a slicing knife. The other really big advantage to this set is the santoku

which is really nice to have on hand especially if you're gonna have a partner in crime in the kitchen. Good for Thanksgiving holiday cooking when there are other people around -- Right I think one of the main drawbacks is that the

handles though they are beautiful they do require a little bit more maintenance you really want to dry the handles off on these after you're done using them. So the other drawback to this set is that the knife block is a little crowded as

you can see you know when all the knives are in here it's it can be a little tight but that said it is very narrow it's actually one of the most narrow knife blocks that we looked at it. It is available with different handles which

is a little bit cheaper if you didn't want to pay for the wood handles. So that's it -- That's it these are all of our knife set picks if you want to learn more about each of these sets you can check out our full

guide at thesweethome.com



Video Description

After more than 60 hours of researching knife sets and testing 11—chopping, slicing, and peeling over 20 pounds of fruits and vegetables—we’re confident that you won’t beat the Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set. It includes the most useful knives for home-kitchen use, plus pull-apart kitchen shears, a honing steel, and a storage block. We’re confident that these durable, sharp knives will provide years of use. We also cover a budget lightweight option, and a high-end "cream of the crop" upgrade.

Read our full guide to best knife sets here: http://swthm.co/2eNmoff

Links to knife sets discussed in this video:
Wüsthof Classic Ikon 7-Piece Walnut Block Knife Set: http://amzn.to/2lt8TAV
Victorinox 4-Piece Knife Set with Fibrox Handles: http://amzn.to/2mGHzkx
Messermeister Royale Elité 10-Piece Knife Block Set: http://fave.co/2fxMBPX
*Please note: When readers choose to buy our independently chosen editorial picks, we may earn affiliate commissions that support our work.

Connect with us:
Subscribe to our channel: http://wrctr.co/WCsubscribe
Like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The-Sweethome-150308538471365/
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/homesweethome
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sweethome/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thesweethome/

The best deals on home goods we can find: http://thesweethome.com/deals/