Arabic Subtitles for Rockefeller impuso La Medicina farmacológica. (subtitulado)



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Arabic

الجواب على هذا السؤال يمكن العثور عليها في الأحداث التاريخية التي وقعت قبل قرن من الزمان تقريبا.

عندما فاز الطب الرسمية أخيرا اللعبة إلى ما يسمى ب "الأطباء التجريبية" ... من المرضى الذين عولجوا مع الأعشاب والعلاجات الطبيعية. في مجتمع القرن التاسع عشر بالتراضي كلا النهجين الشفاء. كان لديه خيار الذهاب إلى الأطباء الالوباثيه ... أو المعالجين الطبيعيين تسمى "تجريبية" أو "المعالجون". المجموعتين الحفاظ على النقاش الفلسفي المريرة.

ويسمي الاطباء الالوباثيه نهجها "الطب البطولي". ظنوا تم استخراج الطبيب مع العدوان المرض خارج الجسم. استندوا ممارساتها على ما اعتبروه "نظرية علمية". تقنيات الوباتشيك تستخدم أساسا ثلاثة: أنها تمارس سفك الدماء لاستنزاف المزاجية السيئة، جرعات ضخمة تدار من المعادن السامة،

مثل الزئبق والرصاص ... لطرد المرض الأصلي. كما أنها تستخدم لعملية جراحية. ولكن كان الإجراء الشنيع من قبل مكافحة العدوى والتخدير. وكان عدد قليل جدا من المرضى على استعداد لتلقي الجراحة. لا يثقون معظم المرضى أيضا أساليب الوباتشيك ..

ولاحظت ورسامي الكاريكاتير الساخرة من الوقت على أن "، مع العلاج الوباتشيك ... ... توفي المريض بسبب العلاج ". في منافسة مع هؤلاء الأطباء هم المعالجون "التجريبية" وخلافا للأطباء، كانوا يعتقدون في تحفيز دفاعات الجسم نفسه على شفاء نفسه. بدلا من المعادن السامة، المنتجات النباتية المستخدمة ...

والمواد السامة بكميات صغيرة. الأعشاب المستخدمة في الغالب، تعلمت من المواطنين التقاليد الأوروبي الأمريكي والقدامى. وقال تطبيقية أنهم انه بناء العلاجات التي لا نظريا ... إن لم يكن، على الملاحظة والتجربة. رسامي الكاريكاتير المسيئة للوقت ألمح إلى أن "العلاج التجريبي ...

... توفي المريض من هذا المرض، وليس العلاج ". بقي التوازن في السلطة الطبية حتى حتى نهاية القرن. ثم ظهورها علاجات طبية جديدة، يحتمل أن تكون مربحة للغاية. الجمعية الطبية الأمريكية المتحالفة مع مجموعات مالية قوية ... لتحويل الطب في الصناعة. حظوظ كارنيجي، مورغان وروكفلر ...

أنها finaciaron الجراحة والإشعاع والمخدرات الاصطناعية. ومن شأن هذه الأسس المالية للدواء التجاري الجديد أصبح. وقد تحقق فرض الصناعة الطبية ... مع الأخذ الأكاديميات الطبية. الناس تحدثنا، روكفلر، وكارنيجي ولا سيما ... دخلوا الساحة، وقال: "نحن سوف المال"

عرضوا مبالغ ضخمة من المال ... المدارس التي وافقت على التعاون معهم. والمانحين يقولون للمدارس: "وضعنا كل هذه الأموال، ... الآن، فإنه سيكون أكثر من اللازم أن نسأل ... ... وهذا يمكن أن نضع بعض الناس على لوحة لدينا ...

... وهكذا نرى أن أموالنا تنفق بحكمة؟ بين عشية وضحاها ... وتلقى جميع الجامعات الكبرى المنح الكبيرة ... من هذا المصدر ... وأيضا قبلوا واحد أو اثنين أو ثلاثة من هؤلاء الناس في مجلس أخذت الجامعات وحرفيا من قبل المصالح المالية التي وضعت المال.

ما كان نتيجة لذلك، هو أن الجامعات تلقت ... ضخ المال ... انهم كانوا قادرين على بناء مبان جديدة ... شراء معدات باهظة الثمن لمختبراتها ... ويمكن أن تجنيد المتحدثين المشهورين. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، فإن المسألة برمتها تحويل نحو الدواء الصيدلانية.

وكان أن كفاءة العمل الخيري. (اليوم بيل غيتس) الأطباء منذ ذلك الوقت في التاريخ، وسوف يتم تدريب في العقاقير الصيدلانية الطب. تم استيعاب جميع المؤسسات المعلمين في أمريكا ... المصالح الأدوية بهذه الطريقة. والمثير للدهشة المال القليل الذي استغرقه ذلك. أصبحت الجراحة ممكنة مع تخدير ...

ومكافحة العدوى. ينصح الأطباء عمليات مكلفة ومعقدة. وهذا بدوره خلق الحاجة إلى وجود نظام مستشفى كبير ومربحة. غزا الطب الإشعاعي الحمى ارتفع سعر نصف قطرها العاشر من ألف في المئة، تقريبا بين عشية وضحاها. أن صناعة تكنولوجيا مكلفة آخر إلى نظام المستشفيات ...

ومن شأن صناعة الأدوية تنمو ازدهار الأعمال من براءات الاختراع الطبية. تغيرت الأطباء المعايير التعليمية وتنظيم الدرجات الطبية ... لفي استبعاد "التجريبية" قريبا، لن يؤدي إلا إلى AMA يكون من شأنها أن تمنح رخصة لممارسة القانونية من الدواء. في قصيرة 20 عاما، فإن AMA تأتي للسيطرة الدواء. أطلقت الطب تنظيم حملة إعلامية لتحديد "التجريبية" كيف الدجال-المعالجين.

ان كلمة رئيسية لتكون المنافسة "الشعوذة". وحتى الآن متوسط ​​الطبيب هو الذهاب الى الكلية، يتلقى التعليم عظيم ... عليك أن تكون ذكية حقا أن تكون معها ... تعلم كل شيء عن المخدرات (المخدرات). لا أعرف الكثير عن التغذية الأساسية.

لقد وجدت أن متوسط ​​زوجة هؤلاء الأطباء ... انه يعرف أكثر عن التغذية منه. ولكن من المؤكد أنهم يعرفون أدويتها (الدواء). وإذا كانت تذهب إلى الطبيب، بغض النظر عن اختصاصهم ... ... من المؤكد تقريبا يأتي بعيدا مع وصفة طبية. لماذا؟

لأن هذا هو ما تم تدريبهم.



Video Description

A finales del siglo XIX no existía una regulación estatal sobre la práctica de la medicina. Co-existían entonces en los EEUU los quiroprácticos, homeópatas, sanadores naturistas y médicos alópatas.

Pero al empezar el siglo XX, la Fundación Carnegie encargó un informe sobre el estado de las escuelas médicas en EEUU a Abraham Flexner, quién en 1910 publico dicho informe, el cual significó la desaparición de la mayoría de las escuelas no alópatas.
Después de engrosar las filas de la Fundación Carnegie, formó parte de la Junta de Directores de la Fundación Rockefeller, institución que impuso los estándares para la obtención de la Licenciatura Médica.

Los sanadores de las otras disciplinas, conocidos entonces como "empíricos" pasaron a ser tratados como curanderos charlatanes.

Saque la información de esta página y completísimo vídeo en inglés:
https://www.corbettreport.com/episode-286-rockefeller-medicine/
Aunque el vídeo es un trozo de moneytakeover:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWB2lotgByI

English Subtitles for Rockefeller impuso La Medicina farmacológica. (subtitulado)



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

The answer to this question can be found in historical events that occurred almost a century ago.

when finally official medicine won the game to so-called "empirical doctors" ... Who treated patients with herbs and natural remedies. In the nineteenth century society consenting both healing approaches. He had the option to go to allopathic doctors ... or natural healers called "empirical" or "homeopaths". The two groups maintain a bitter philosophical debate.

Allopathic doctors call their approach "heroic medicine". They thought the doctor was extracted with disease aggression outside the body. They based their practice on what they considered "scientific theory". Allopathic techniques used mainly three: They practiced bloodletting to drain the bad moods, Administered huge doses of toxic minerals,

such as mercury and lead ... to evict the original disease. They also used surgery. But it was a heinous procedure before infection control and anesthesia. Very few patients were willing to receive surgery. Most patients also distrusted allopathic methods ..

Satirical cartoonists of the time remarked on that, "With allopathic treatment ... ... The patient died because of the cure. " In competition with these doctors were the "empirical" Healers Unlike doctors, they believed in stimulating the body's own defenses to heal itself. Instead of poisonous minerals, plant products used ...

and toxic substances in small quantities; mostly used herbs, learned from the American and old European traditions natives. Empirical they said that based their remedies not in theory ... if not, on observation and experience. Satirical cartoonists of the time alluded that "the empirical treatment ...

... The patient died of the disease, not the cure. " The balance in the medical power remained even until the end of the century. Then they arose new medical treatments, potentially very lucrative. The American Medical Association allied with powerful financial groups ... to transform medicine in an industry. The fortunes of Carnegie, Morgan and Rockefeller ...

They finaciaron surgery, radiation and synthetic drugs. These financial foundations of the new commercial medicine would become. The imposition of the medical industry was achieved ... with taking medical academies. People we talked, Rockefeller, and Carnegie particularly ... They entered the scene and said, "We will money"

They offered huge sums of money ... schools that agreed to cooperate with them. Donors were saying to schools: "We put all this money, ... Now, would it be too much to ask ... ... That we can put some people on the board our ...

... So we see that our money is spent wisely? Almost overnight ... All major universities received large grants ... from this source ... And also they accepted one, two or three of those people on the Board Universities and literally were taken by financial interests that put the money.

What was a result of that, it is that the universities received ... an infusion of money ... They were able to build new buildings ... purchase expensive equipment for their laboratories ... They could recruit renowned speakers. But at the same time, the whole question diverted towards pharmaceutical medicine.

That was the efficiency of philanthropy. (Today Bill Gates) Doctors from that time in history, they would be trained in medicine pharmaceutical drugs. All teachers institutions in America were absorbed ... by pharmaceutical interests that way. And it is amazing how little money it took to do so. The surgery became feasible with anesthesia ...

and infection control. Doctors advised expensive and complicated operations. That in turn created the need for a large and lucrative hospital system. Fever radiation medicine conquered The price rose radius x one thousand percent, almost the overnight. Another costly technology industry would enter the hospital system ...

A pharmaceutical industry would grow the business boom of medicinal patents. Doctors changed educational standards and regulation of Medical Degrees ... For in excluding the "empirical" Soon, only the AMA would be who would grant the license to the legal practice of medicine. In a short 20 years, the AMA would come to dominate medicine. Organized Medicine launched a media campaign to identify "empirical" how quack-healers.

The key word for the competition would be "quackery". So now the average doctor is going to college, receives a great education ... You have to be really smart to be with her ... Learn all about drugs (drugs). Not know much about basic nutrition.

I found out that the average wife of those doctors ... He knows more about nutrition than him. But certainly they know their drugs (medication). And if they go to your doctor, no matter their specialty ... ... Almost certainly come away with a prescription. Why?

Because that is what has been trained.



Video Description

A finales del siglo XIX no existía una regulación estatal sobre la práctica de la medicina. Co-existían entonces en los EEUU los quiroprácticos, homeópatas, sanadores naturistas y médicos alópatas.

Pero al empezar el siglo XX, la Fundación Carnegie encargó un informe sobre el estado de las escuelas médicas en EEUU a Abraham Flexner, quién en 1910 publico dicho informe, el cual significó la desaparición de la mayoría de las escuelas no alópatas.
Después de engrosar las filas de la Fundación Carnegie, formó parte de la Junta de Directores de la Fundación Rockefeller, institución que impuso los estándares para la obtención de la Licenciatura Médica.

Los sanadores de las otras disciplinas, conocidos entonces como "empíricos" pasaron a ser tratados como curanderos charlatanes.

Saque la información de esta página y completísimo vídeo en inglés:
https://www.corbettreport.com/episode-286-rockefeller-medicine/
Aunque el vídeo es un trozo de moneytakeover:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWB2lotgByI