Arabic Subtitles for 10 Popular Actors With Serious Martial Arts Skills In Real Life!



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Arabic

ويلزم الجهات الفاعلة دعوة مجموعة متنوعة من المهارات والقدرات عند العمل على

فيلم. اعتمادا على الدور، سيكون لديهم لعرض مجموعة مثيرة، عرض توقيتها كوميدي، أو اظهار البدنية الخاصة بهم. وكما اتضح، وبعض من أكبر الأسماء في هوليوود شعب متعدد المواهب الذي يمكن أن تفعل أكثر بكثير من العمل فقط. كل شخص يحتاج لهواية، وتحويل بعض لفنون الدفاع عن النفس للبقاء وشكل أو حتى الاستعداد ل

دور. ومن المعروف أن النجوم بحاجة للخضوع لتدريب مكثف قبل أخذ على فيلم الحركة والاثارة، ولكن هناك أولئك الذين يأخذون الأمور إلى المستوى التالي. وفيما يلي 10 ممثلين مشهورين كنت لا أعرف كان مهارات فنون الدفاع عن النفس خطيرة. إذا كنت مثل هذا الفيديو، يقدم لنا ممتاز ولا تنسى للاكتتاب! جيسون ستاثام

برز ستاثام واحدة من أفضل badasses في السينما العمل الحديثة وبالتأكيد لديه اقتطعت مكانة لنفسه. ونظرا لسمعته، فإنه لا ينبغي أن تأتي أي مفاجأة أن ستاثام متمكنا في فنون الدفاع عن النفس. في الواقع، انه على مستوى المهارة نفسه من بعض مقاتلي MMA، وهذا يعني انه يمكن بسهولة رمي عليه في المثمن إذا أراد ذلك.

الكيك بوكسينغ غير تخصصه، ولكن يتم تدريب ستاثام أيضا في البرازيلي جيو جيتسو، وجميع وقد ذهب هذه المعرفة شوطا طويلا في تطوير مهنة التمثيل. ستاثام تشتهر به بلده، المثيرة unchoreographed، وانه لم تظهر أي علامات على التباطؤ أسفل. ويسلي سنايبس باعتبارها واحدة من أول الأفلام الكتاب الهزلي الحديثة، كان بليد الأصلية لتحقيق شيء

مثيرة الى طاولة المفاوضات لنجاح باهر 1998 الجماهير. كان الآس جعبتهم نجم ويسلي سنايبس، الذي كان مثاليا بالنسبة الدور القيادي. تم سنايبس تدريب في فنون الدفاع عن النفس منذ أن كان عمره 12 عاما، وحصلت على 5 دان بلاك حزام في الكاراتيه شوتوكان وحزام 2 دان بلاك في هاب كيدو. ودربت أيضا في مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الأخرى، بما في ذلك الكونغ فو، البرازيلي جيو جيتسو، والكيك بوكسينغ.

وعلى الرغم من بليد أفضل عرض لهذه القدرات، وضعت سنايبس معا عظيم لم السيرة الذاتية من أفلام الحركة التي تثبت كل ذلك التدريب لن تذهب سدى. تايلور لوتنر ظهرت لوتنر أول ما الحبيب لعشاق فريق يعقوب في كل مكان، ولكن الفاعل هو أكثر من مجرد وجه جميل. وبدأ التدريب في الكاراتيه عندما كان في السادسة وحصل على الحزام الأسود في سن الثامنة.

وكان حتى في المرتبة رقم واحد في فئته من قبل الجمعية الأميركية الرياضة الكاراتيه، حتى حياته قد تحولت بشكل مختلف جدا إذا لم تتحول إلى التمثيل. وقد ساعدت مهاراته فنون الدفاع عن النفس له في الأفلام مثل مغامرات الولد القرش و كانت فتاة الحمم ومساعدة كبيرة في حين أن التدريب لالشفق. لم تفعل لوتنر كثيرا منذ انتهاء الشفق، ولكن ربما كان يمكن أن تجد بعض استخدام ل الكاراتيه في وقت قريب.

مايكل جاي وايت وجود شاشة بيضاء يمكن أن تأتي عبر أنها تفرض جسديا، حتى عندما يكون دور هو مجرد الجلوس لا يزال والاستماع إلى جوكر في فارس الظلام. والسبب الرئيسي في ذلك هو لأن الفاعل هو مخصص للغاية والموهوبين عسكرية الفنان. كان لديه ما لا يقل عن ثمانية الأحزمة السوداء في شوتوكان، التايكوندو، kobudo، ريو غوجو، تانغ

سو القيام به، washu، وكيوكوشن. الأبيض كما تم تدريب في المصارعة اليابانية منذ سن السابعة. وقد برزت هذه مجموعة من المهارات مثيرة للإعجاب تصل في كثير من الأحيان في حياته المهنية، بما في ذلك أفلام مثل الجروح خروج، حيث تألق الأبيض مع ستيفن سيغال. مع كل ما يعرف، أن مديري العثور على مزيد من الكثير أجزاء منه. جون كوزاك

عندما تفكر في جون كوزاك، والأفلام الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن هي محك 1980s مثل الوقوف إلى جانب البيانات، ستة عشر شموع، وقول أي شيء - ليس بالضبط ما كنت استدعاء أفلام الحركة. ولكنه كان يقول أي شيء قدم الممثل للعالم من فنون الدفاع عن النفس. في حين تستعد لهذا الفيلم، تولى كوزاك حتى الكيك بوكسينغ لأن الحرف ولعب كان kickboxer الطموحين. وتابع التدريب لأكثر من عقدين من الزمن بعد ذلك، ويحمل الآن إلى مستوى ستة الأسود

حزام في نظام الكيك بوكسينغ Ukidokan مدرب بيني أوركيديز ل. ومعظم أدواره لا ظهرت هذا الجانب من حياته، ولكن ربما سوف كوزاك الحصول على فرصة لاظهار مهاراته في المستقبل. أشتون كوتشر أشتون كوتشر يبدو وكأنه أبله، الرجل هادئ، لكنه ربما يمكن أن يضربك حتى إذا كنت يفرك له بطريقة خاطئة.

كجزء من أسلوب حياته الصحية، وتدريب كوتشر في البرازيلي جيو جيتسو، وحتى السفر إلى البلاد عدة مرات لممارسة أساليبه. تحت إشراف المدرب ريكاردو دي لا ريفا Goded، حققت كوتشر على الحزام الأسود، توضح تفانيه الأعلى إلى الحرفية. جعلت الفاعل في الغالب كوميدية خلال الفترة التي قضاها في هوليوود، ولكن إذا أراد أي وقت مضى إلى فرع للخروج الى العمل، وقال انه يمكن بالتأكيد وضع تجريبي بكرة قوية معا وجعل

انطباع دائم. إد أونيل تشتهر الأدوار في المسلسلات مثل متزوج ولديه أطفال والأسرة الحديثة، إد أونيل قدم نفسه لعدد أكبر من الناس في الصيف الماضي عندما اعرب عن الأخطبوط محبوب هانك في البحث عن دوري. شخصياته لا تقع عادة في عالم العمل، لذلك قد يأتي بمثابة صدمة أن

أبي TV الجوهر هو فنان الدفاع عن النفس المهرة. دربت أونيل في البرازيلي جيو جيتسو على مدى السنوات ال 22 الماضية وحصل له الأسود حزام الظهر في عام 2007. ودعا ذلك أعظم إنجاز في حياته، وبصرف النظر عن أولاده. انه تم ترشيح اثنين من جوائز غولدن غلوب، بحيث يظهر مدى أهمية فنون الدفاع عن النفس هي له.

ريفز كيانو واحد من الخطوط الأكثر شهرة في المصفوفة هو إعلان الجدد، "أنا أعرف الكونغ فو" وكيانو ريفز يمكن أن تعطي شخصيته مبدع لخوض انتخابات ماله. الحصول على مدمن مخدرات على فنون الدفاع عن النفس في حين الإستعداد للفيلم ماتريكس الأول، دربت ريفز في المصارعة اليابانية، الووشو، والملاكمة، ومجلات كراف. وقد ساعدت هذه المواهب بلا شك له وهو برز كواحد من الإجراءات الرائدة

نجوم جيله. ريفز يحب القيام الحركات الخطيرة بنفسه، ويكون في حالة بدنية الذروة يسمح له أن يفعل وبالتالي. كان لديه أيضا لتدريب في الجودو والكاراتيه لمزيد من الأدوار الأخيرة مثل جون ويك، حتى انه سوف تبقي فقط مشيرا إلى ذخيرته. هيو جاكمان

جاكمان هو رجل مع مجموعة كبيرة من الهدايا. انه ساحر وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن أن حزام من لحن أو اثنين، وتحويل نفسه إلى متحولة القاتل للأفلام X-الرجال. دور جاكمان الأكثر شهرة هو بالطبع ولفيرين، وفوج تدريبه للحصول على في الشكل السليم أصبح تقريبا كما الأسطوري كما أدائه. التزام جاكمان المدقع الى جزء يعني انه دائما لعبة للقيام الحركات الخطيرة بنفسه.

انه لا يضع نفسه من خلال كل هذا العمل لمجرد الحصول على البهلوان أن تأخذ دائرة الضوء. درس جاكمان تقنيات فنون الدفاع عن النفس لمساعدة حركات ولفيرين أفضل في تسلسل العمل. مع فيلم واحد فقط غادر قبل أن خطوات من الامتياز، سنكون المحزن أن نرى له بالذهاب. كلوي غرايس موريتز

هذا الشاب رشت على الساحة عندما أخذت على دور هيت فتاة في ركلة الحمار، وكانت لن تتراجع عن تحديات الجزء. بينما كان يستعد قبل التصوير، تدريب جريس موريتز مع لا شيء غير جاكي تشان حيلة الطاقم لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. الذي يبدو وكأنه شركة جيدة لديها، والنتائج التي تدفع بالتأكيد قبالة. أثناء الإنتاج، وكان قادرا على القيام أغلبية المثيرة بلدها على الموقع جريس موريتز،

إعطاء ادائها أصالة التي كانت الصعب تكرار مع مزدوج. بعد مشاهدة الفيلم، ونحن لا نريد الفوضى مع هيت فتاة أو كلو. لا ستنتهي بشكل جيد. هذه ليست سوى بعض من الممثلين الذين أصبحوا ذوي المهارات في فنون الدفاع عن النفس - سواء كان ذلك ل مصالحها الخاصة أو دور معين.

تلك التي لم نفتقد؟ الصوت قبالة في التعليقات ولا تنسى للاكتتاب حتى تستطيع أن ترى المزيد من أشرطة الفيديو!



Video Description

10 Popular Actors You Didn't Know Had Martial Arts Skills!
Subscribe to our channel : http://goo.gl/ho3Hg6

Check Out These Other Amazing Videos:

10 Secret Facts About DISNEY Princesses That Went Unnoticed!
https://youtu.be/ZDt1qfYXyLs

10 Most Paused Scenes in Popular DISNEY Movies
https://youtu.be/04w9GI5UjVQ

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe!

Script by: Chris Agar https://twitter.com/ChrisAgar90

Voice Over by: Benjamin Harris

Edited by: Alex Luthor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF2WPAn3_UYrBTJRuobbLNQ

Featuring:

Jason Statham | 00:28
Wesley Snipes | 01:02
Taylor Lautner | 01:36
Michael Jae White | 02:08
John Cusack | 02:39
Ashton Kutcher | 03:12
Ed O’Neill | 03:42
Keanu Reeves | 04:13
Hugh Jackman | 04:48
Chloe Grace-Moretz | 05:22

Our Social Media:
https://twitter.com/screenrant
https://www.facebook.com/ScreenRant
https://plus.google.com/+ScreenRant

Our Website
http://screenrant.com/

Download More Videos & Subtitles from Screen Rant

English Subtitles for 10 Popular Actors With Serious Martial Arts Skills In Real Life!



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a

movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for

a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe! Jason Statham

Statham has emerged as one of the best badasses in modern action cinema and has definitely carved out a niche for himself. Given his reputation, it shouldn’t come as any surprise that Statham is proficient in martial arts. In fact, he’s on the same skill level of some MMA fighters, meaning he could easily throw it down in the octagon if he wanted to.

Kickboxing is his specialty, but Statham is also trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and all this knowledge has gone a long way in advancing his acting career. Statham is famous for doing his own, unchoreographed stunts, and he’s showing no signs of slowing down. Wesley Snipes As one of the first modern comic book movies, the original Blade had to bring something

exciting to the table to wow 1998 audiences. The ace of their sleeve was star Wesley Snipes, who was perfect for the lead role. Snipes has been training in martial arts since he was 12 years old, earning a 5th dan black belt in Shotokan karate and a 2nd dan black belt in hapkido. He has also trained in a variety of other disciplines, including kung-fu, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and kickboxing.

Though Blade was the best showcase for these abilities, Snipes has put together a great résumé of action films that prove all that training didn’t go to waste. Taylor Lautner Lautner first emerged as the heartthrob for Team Jacob enthusiasts everywhere, but the actor is more than just a pretty face. He began training in karate when he was six and received a black belt at age eight.

He was even ranked number one in his category by the American Sports Karate Association, so his life could have turned out very differently if he didn’t turn to acting. His martial arts skills have helped him in films like The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lava Girl and were of great assistance while training for Twilight. Lautner hasn’t done much since Twilight ended, but maybe he can find some use for his karate soon.

Michael Jae White White’s screen presence can come across as physically imposing, even when the role is just to sit still and listen to the Joker in The Dark Knight. A major reason for that is because the actor is an extremely dedicated and gifted martial artist. He has no fewer than eight black belts in shotokan, taekwondo, kobudo, goju ryu, tang

soo do, washu, and kyokushin. White has also been training in jiu-jitsu since the age of seven. This impressive skill set has popped up frequently in his career, including films like Exit Wounds, where White starred with Steven Seagal. With everything he knows, directors should find plenty more parts for him. John Cusack

When you think of John Cusack, the first movies that come to mind are 1980s touchstones like Stand By Me, Sixteen Candles, and Say Anything – not exactly what you’d call action films. But it was Say Anything that introduced the actor to the world of martial arts. While preparing for that film, Cusack took up kickboxing because the character he played was an aspiring kickboxer. He continued training for more than two decades afterwards and now holds a level six black

belt in trainer Benny Urquidez’s Ukidokan kickboxing system. Most of his roles haven’t featured this aspect of his life, but maybe Cusack will get a chance to show off his skills in the future. Ashton Kutcher Ashton Kutcher seems like a goofy, easygoing guy, but he could probably beat you up if you rubbed him the wrong way.

As part of his healthy lifestyle, Kutcher trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, even traveling to the country several times to practice his methods. Under the guidance of trainer Ricardo De La Riva Goded, Kutcher has achieved a black belt, illustrating his supreme dedication to the craft. The actor has mostly made comedies during his time in Hollywood, but if he ever wanted to branch out into action, he could surely put a strong demo reel together and make a

lasting impression. Ed O’Neill Famous for roles in sitcoms such as Married With Children and Modern Family, Ed O’Neill introduced himself to even more people this past summer when he voiced the lovable octopus Hank in Finding Dory. His characters don’t usually fall into the action realm, so it may come as a shock that

the quintessential TV dad is a skilled martial artist. O’Neill has trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu for the last 22 years and received his black belt back in 2007. He called it the greatest achievement of his life, apart from his children. He’s been nominated for two Golden Globes, so that shows just how important martial arts are to him.

Keanu Reeves One of the more famous lines in The Matrix is Neo proclaiming, “I know kung-fu,” and Keanu Reeves could give his iconic character a run for his money. Getting hooked on martial arts while prepping for the first Matrix film, Reeves has trained in jiu-jitsu, wushu, boxing, and krav maga. These talents have unquestionably helped him as he emerged as one of the leading action

stars of his generation. Reeves loves doing his own stunts, and being in peak physical condition allows him to do so. He’s also had to train in judo and karate for more recent roles like John Wick, so he’ll just keep adding to his repertoire. Hugh Jackman

Jackman is a man with a plethora of gifts. He’s naturally charming, can belt out a tune or two, and transform himself into a homicidal mutant for the X-Men films. Jackman’s most famous role is of course Wolverine, and his training regiment for getting into the proper shape has become almost as legendary as his performances. Jackman’s extreme commitment to the part means he’s always game to do his own stunts.

He doesn’t put himself through all that work just for a stuntman to take the spotlight. Jackman has studied martial arts techniques to help better Wolverine’s movements in action sequences. With only one film left before he steps away from the franchise, we’ll be sad to see him go. Chloe Grace-Moretz

This youngster splashed onto the scene when she took on the role of Hit Girl in Kick-Ass, and she wasn’t going to back down from the challenges of the part. While preparing before filming, Grace-Moretz trained with none other than Jackie Chan’s stunt crew for three months. That sounds like good company to have, and the results definitely paid off. During production, Grace-Moretz was able to do a majority of her own stunts on location,

giving her performance an authenticity that would have been difficult to replicate with a double. After watching the film, we don’t want to mess with Hit Girl or Chloe. Neither would end well. These are just some of the actors who have become skilled in martial arts – be it for their own interests or a particular role.

Which ones did we miss? Sound off in the comments and don’t forget to subscribe so you can see more videos!



Video Description

10 Popular Actors You Didn't Know Had Martial Arts Skills!
Subscribe to our channel : http://goo.gl/ho3Hg6

Check Out These Other Amazing Videos:

10 Secret Facts About DISNEY Princesses That Went Unnoticed!
https://youtu.be/ZDt1qfYXyLs

10 Most Paused Scenes in Popular DISNEY Movies
https://youtu.be/04w9GI5UjVQ

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe!

Script by: Chris Agar https://twitter.com/ChrisAgar90

Voice Over by: Benjamin Harris

Edited by: Alex Luthor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF2WPAn3_UYrBTJRuobbLNQ

Featuring:

Jason Statham | 00:28
Wesley Snipes | 01:02
Taylor Lautner | 01:36
Michael Jae White | 02:08
John Cusack | 02:39
Ashton Kutcher | 03:12
Ed O’Neill | 03:42
Keanu Reeves | 04:13
Hugh Jackman | 04:48
Chloe Grace-Moretz | 05:22

Our Social Media:
https://twitter.com/screenrant
https://www.facebook.com/ScreenRant
https://plus.google.com/+ScreenRant

Our Website
http://screenrant.com/

Download More Videos & Subtitles from Screen Rant