German Subtitles for 10 Popular Actors With Serious Martial Arts Skills In Real Life!



Subtitles / Closed Captions - German

Schauspieler sind verpflichtet, auf eine Vielzahl von Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten zu nennen, wenn sie auf einer Arbeits

Film. Je nach Rolle, werden sie haben dramatischen Bereich angezeigt wird, zeigen ihr komödiantisches Timing, oder zeigen ihre Körperlichkeit. Und wie sich herausstellt, sind einige der größten Namen in Hollywood multitalentierte Menschen, die kann viel mehr als nur handeln. Jeder Mensch braucht ein Hobby, und einige wenden sich an Kampfkunst zu bleiben und gestalten oder auch vorbereiten

eine Rolle. Es ist allgemein bekannt, dass die Sterne müssen eine umfassende Ausbildung durchlaufen vor der Einnahme auf ein Action-Film, aber es gibt diejenigen, die Dinge auf die nächste Stufe zu nehmen. Hier sind 10 bekannte Schauspieler haben Sie nicht ernst Kampfkunstfähigkeiten hatte wissen. Wenn Sie dieses Video mögen, geben Sie uns einen Daumen nach oben und vergessen Sie nicht, abonnieren! Jason Statham

Statham hat sich als einer der besten badasses in modernen Action-Kino entstanden und hat auf jeden Fall eine Nische für sich selbst geschnitzt. Bei seinem Ruf, sollte es nicht als eine Überraschung, dass Statham kompetent ist in der Kampfkunst. In der Tat ist er auf dem gleichen Qualifikationsniveau einiger MMA-Kämpfer, was bedeutet, er könnte leicht wirft es im Oktogon nach unten, wenn er wollte.

Kickboxen ist seine Spezialität, aber Statham ist auch in der brasilianischen Jiu-Jitsu trainiert, und alle dieses Wissen bei der Förderung seiner Karriere als Schauspieler einen langen Weg gegangen. Statham ist berühmt für seine eigene, unchoreographed Stunts zu tun, und er hat keine Anzeichen einer Verlangsamung zeigt, nach unten. Wesley Snipes Als einer der ersten modernen Comic-Verfilmungen, hatte das ursprüngliche Blatt etwas bringen

spannend wow 1998 Zuschauer auf den Tisch. Das Ass im Ärmel war Star Wesley Snipes, der für die Hauptrolle perfekt war. Snipes hat in der Kampfkunst trainiert, seit er 12 Jahre alt war, ein 5. Dan schwarz verdienen Gürtel in Shotokan Karate und ein zweites dan schwarzen Gürtel in Hapkido. Er hat auch in einer Vielzahl anderer Disziplinen trainiert, darunter Kung-Fu, brasilianische Jiu-Jitsu und Kickboxen.

Obwohl Klinge das beste Schaufenster für diese Fähigkeiten war, hat Snipes zusammen eine große Resümee von Action-Filmen, die alle, dass das Training beweisen ging nicht zu verschwenden. Taylor Lautner Lautner tauchte erstmals als Herzensbrecher für Team Jacob-Fans überall, aber die Schauspieler ist mehr als nur ein hübsches Gesicht. Er begann mit der Ausbildung in Karate, als er sechs Jahre alt war und erhielt einen schwarzen Gürtel im Alter von acht Jahren.

Er wurde sogar die Nummer eins in seiner Kategorie der American Sports Karate Association gewählt, so könnte sein Leben haben sehr anders gekommen, wenn er nicht zu handeln drehte sich. Seine Kampfkunstfähigkeiten haben dazu beigetragen, ihn in Filmen wie Die Abenteuer von Shark Boy und Lava Girl und waren eine große Hilfe während für Twilight trainieren. Lautner hat sich nicht viel getan, seit Dämmerung zu Ende, aber vielleicht kann er etwas Gebrauch finden seine Karate bald.

Michael Jae White Whites Bildschirmpräsenz als körperlich imposanten stoßen kann, selbst wenn die Rolle ist nur in The Dark Knight noch und hören Sie die Joker zu sitzen. Ein wesentlicher Grund dafür ist, dass der Schauspieler ein äußerst engagierten und begabten Kampf ist Künstler. Er hat nicht weniger als acht schwarze Gürtel in Shotokan, Taekwondo, Kobudo, Goju Ryu, tang

soo tun, washu und kyokushin. White hat auch seit dem Alter von sieben in Jiu-Jitsu trainiert. Diese beeindruckenden Fähigkeiten hat oft in seiner Karriere, darunter Filme wie Exit Wounds taucht, wo Weiß spielte mit Steven Seagal. Mit allem, was er weiß, sollte Direktoren viel mehr Teile für ihn finden. John Cusack

Wenn Sie von John Cusack denken, die ersten Filme, die in den Sinn kommen, sind der 1980er Jahre Prüfsteine ​​wie Stand By Me, Sixteen Candles, und alles sagen - nicht genau das, was Sie Actionfilme nennen würde. Aber es war Say Alles, was die Schauspieler in der Welt der Kampfkunst eingeführt. Während für diesen Film vorbereitet, nahm Cusack bis Kickbox, weil die Figur, die er gespielt war ein aufstrebender Kickboxer. Er fuhr fort: Ausbildung für mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte später und hält nun ein Niveau von sechs schwarz

Gürtel in Trainer Ukidokan Kickbox-System Benny Urquidez. Die meisten seiner Rollen haben nicht diesen Aspekt seines Lebens vorgestellt, aber vielleicht Cusack wird bekommt eine Chance, seine Fähigkeiten in der Zukunft zu zeigen. Ashton Kutcher Ashton Kutcher scheint wie ein doof, fauler Kerl, aber er könnte man wahrscheinlich verprügeln, wenn Sie rieb ihn in die falsche Richtung.

Im Rahmen seiner gesunden Lebensstil, trainiert Kutcher in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, auch unterwegs mehrmals in das Land seine Methoden zu üben. Unter der Leitung von Trainer Ricardo De La Riva Goded hat Kutcher einen schwarzen Gürtel erreicht, illustriert sein höchstes Engagement für das Handwerk. Der Schauspieler hat sich vor allem Komödien während seiner Zeit in Hollywood gemacht, aber wenn er sich jemals gewünscht, verzweigen sich in die Tat umzusetzen, konnte er zusammen eine starke Demoreel stellen sicher und machen ein

bleibender Eindruck. Ed O'Neill Berühmt für Rollen in Sitcoms wie Verheiratete mit Kindern und Moderne Familie, Ed O'Neill vergangenen Sommer stellte sich noch mehr Menschen, als er den liebenswerten Krake geäußert Hank in Finding Dory. Seine Figuren fallen nicht in der Regel in die Handlung Reich, so kann es wie ein Schock kommen, dass

die Quintessenz des TV Vater ist ein erfahrener Kampfkünstler. O'Neill hat in den letzten 22 Jahren in der brasilianischen Jiu-Jitsu trainiert und erhielt seine schwarz Gürtel im Jahr 2007 zurück. Er nannte es die größte Errungenschaft seines Lebens, abgesehen von seinen Kindern. Er wurde für zwei Golden Globes nominiert, so dass, wie wichtig Kampfkunst zeigt sind ihm.

Keanu Reeves Einer der bekannteren Linien in der Matrix Neo Ausrufung „Ich Kung-Fu-weiß“ und Keanu Reeves konnte seinem ikonischen Charakter einen Lauf für sein Geld geben. Erste über die Kampfkünste gehakt, während für den ersten Matrix-Film prepping hat Reeves trainiert in Jiu-Jitsu, Wushu, Boxen und Krav Maga. Diese Talente haben dazu beigetragen, ohne Frage ihn, als er als einer der führenden Aktion entstanden

Stern seiner Generation. Reeves liebt seine eigenen Stunts zu tun, und in Spitzenzeiten Kondition ist ihm erlaubt, zu tun damit. Er ist auch im Judo und Karate für jüngere Rollen wie John Wick zu trainieren hat, damit er würde halten Sie gerade hinzufügen zu seinem Repertoire. Hugh Jackman

Jackman ist ein Mann mit einer Fülle von Geschenken. Er ist natürlich charmant, kann schmettern eine Melodie oder zwei, und verwandeln sich in eine mörderischer Mutante für die X-Men-Filme. Jackman berühmtesten Rolle ist natürlich Wolverine und seine Ausbildung Regiment für immer in die richtige Form hat wie seine Auftritte fast als legendär. Jackman extremes Engagement für den Teil bedeutet, dass er immer Spiel seine eigenen Stunts zu tun.

Er setzte sich nicht durch diese ganze Arbeit nur für einen Stuntman im Rampenlicht zu nehmen. Jackman hat Martial-Arts-Techniken untersucht besser Wolverine Bewegungen zu helfen, in Aktionssequenzen. Mit nur einer links Film, bevor er von der Franchise-Schritte entfernt, werden wir traurig sein zu sehen, er gehen. Chloe Grace-Moretz

Dieser Junge auf die Szene spritzte, als sie über die Rolle der Hit Girl in Kick-Ass hat, und sie würde nicht von den Herausforderungen des Teils wieder nach unten. Während vor dem Dreh vorbereitet, trainiert Grace-Moretz mit anderen keiner als Jackie Chan Stunt Crew für drei Monate. Das klingt wie eine gute Gesellschaft zu haben, und die Ergebnisse auf jeden Fall gelohnt. Während der Produktion war Grace-Moretz der Lage, einen Großteil ihrer Stunts selbst vor Ort zu tun,

ihre Leistung eine Authentizität zu geben, die schwierig gewesen wäre, zu replizieren mit ein Doppelzimmer. Nach dem Anschauen des Films, wollen wir nicht mit Hit Girl oder Chloe zu verwirren. Weder würde gut enden. Dies sind nur einige der Schauspieler, die in der Kampfkunst Mann geworden sind - sei es für ihre eigenen Interessen oder eine besondere Rolle.

Welche diejenigen haben wir vermissen? in den Kommentaren Ton aus und vergessen Sie nicht, abonnieren, so können Sie mehr Videos sehen!



Video Description

10 Popular Actors You Didn't Know Had Martial Arts Skills!
Subscribe to our channel : http://goo.gl/ho3Hg6

Check Out These Other Amazing Videos:

10 Secret Facts About DISNEY Princesses That Went Unnoticed!
https://youtu.be/ZDt1qfYXyLs

10 Most Paused Scenes in Popular DISNEY Movies
https://youtu.be/04w9GI5UjVQ

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe!

Script by: Chris Agar https://twitter.com/ChrisAgar90

Voice Over by: Benjamin Harris

Edited by: Alex Luthor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF2WPAn3_UYrBTJRuobbLNQ

Featuring:

Jason Statham | 00:28
Wesley Snipes | 01:02
Taylor Lautner | 01:36
Michael Jae White | 02:08
John Cusack | 02:39
Ashton Kutcher | 03:12
Ed O’Neill | 03:42
Keanu Reeves | 04:13
Hugh Jackman | 04:48
Chloe Grace-Moretz | 05:22

Our Social Media:
https://twitter.com/screenrant
https://www.facebook.com/ScreenRant
https://plus.google.com/+ScreenRant

Our Website
http://screenrant.com/

Download More Videos & Subtitles from Screen Rant

English Subtitles for 10 Popular Actors With Serious Martial Arts Skills In Real Life!



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a

movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for

a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe! Jason Statham

Statham has emerged as one of the best badasses in modern action cinema and has definitely carved out a niche for himself. Given his reputation, it shouldn’t come as any surprise that Statham is proficient in martial arts. In fact, he’s on the same skill level of some MMA fighters, meaning he could easily throw it down in the octagon if he wanted to.

Kickboxing is his specialty, but Statham is also trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and all this knowledge has gone a long way in advancing his acting career. Statham is famous for doing his own, unchoreographed stunts, and he’s showing no signs of slowing down. Wesley Snipes As one of the first modern comic book movies, the original Blade had to bring something

exciting to the table to wow 1998 audiences. The ace of their sleeve was star Wesley Snipes, who was perfect for the lead role. Snipes has been training in martial arts since he was 12 years old, earning a 5th dan black belt in Shotokan karate and a 2nd dan black belt in hapkido. He has also trained in a variety of other disciplines, including kung-fu, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and kickboxing.

Though Blade was the best showcase for these abilities, Snipes has put together a great résumé of action films that prove all that training didn’t go to waste. Taylor Lautner Lautner first emerged as the heartthrob for Team Jacob enthusiasts everywhere, but the actor is more than just a pretty face. He began training in karate when he was six and received a black belt at age eight.

He was even ranked number one in his category by the American Sports Karate Association, so his life could have turned out very differently if he didn’t turn to acting. His martial arts skills have helped him in films like The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lava Girl and were of great assistance while training for Twilight. Lautner hasn’t done much since Twilight ended, but maybe he can find some use for his karate soon.

Michael Jae White White’s screen presence can come across as physically imposing, even when the role is just to sit still and listen to the Joker in The Dark Knight. A major reason for that is because the actor is an extremely dedicated and gifted martial artist. He has no fewer than eight black belts in shotokan, taekwondo, kobudo, goju ryu, tang

soo do, washu, and kyokushin. White has also been training in jiu-jitsu since the age of seven. This impressive skill set has popped up frequently in his career, including films like Exit Wounds, where White starred with Steven Seagal. With everything he knows, directors should find plenty more parts for him. John Cusack

When you think of John Cusack, the first movies that come to mind are 1980s touchstones like Stand By Me, Sixteen Candles, and Say Anything – not exactly what you’d call action films. But it was Say Anything that introduced the actor to the world of martial arts. While preparing for that film, Cusack took up kickboxing because the character he played was an aspiring kickboxer. He continued training for more than two decades afterwards and now holds a level six black

belt in trainer Benny Urquidez’s Ukidokan kickboxing system. Most of his roles haven’t featured this aspect of his life, but maybe Cusack will get a chance to show off his skills in the future. Ashton Kutcher Ashton Kutcher seems like a goofy, easygoing guy, but he could probably beat you up if you rubbed him the wrong way.

As part of his healthy lifestyle, Kutcher trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, even traveling to the country several times to practice his methods. Under the guidance of trainer Ricardo De La Riva Goded, Kutcher has achieved a black belt, illustrating his supreme dedication to the craft. The actor has mostly made comedies during his time in Hollywood, but if he ever wanted to branch out into action, he could surely put a strong demo reel together and make a

lasting impression. Ed O’Neill Famous for roles in sitcoms such as Married With Children and Modern Family, Ed O’Neill introduced himself to even more people this past summer when he voiced the lovable octopus Hank in Finding Dory. His characters don’t usually fall into the action realm, so it may come as a shock that

the quintessential TV dad is a skilled martial artist. O’Neill has trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu for the last 22 years and received his black belt back in 2007. He called it the greatest achievement of his life, apart from his children. He’s been nominated for two Golden Globes, so that shows just how important martial arts are to him.

Keanu Reeves One of the more famous lines in The Matrix is Neo proclaiming, “I know kung-fu,” and Keanu Reeves could give his iconic character a run for his money. Getting hooked on martial arts while prepping for the first Matrix film, Reeves has trained in jiu-jitsu, wushu, boxing, and krav maga. These talents have unquestionably helped him as he emerged as one of the leading action

stars of his generation. Reeves loves doing his own stunts, and being in peak physical condition allows him to do so. He’s also had to train in judo and karate for more recent roles like John Wick, so he’ll just keep adding to his repertoire. Hugh Jackman

Jackman is a man with a plethora of gifts. He’s naturally charming, can belt out a tune or two, and transform himself into a homicidal mutant for the X-Men films. Jackman’s most famous role is of course Wolverine, and his training regiment for getting into the proper shape has become almost as legendary as his performances. Jackman’s extreme commitment to the part means he’s always game to do his own stunts.

He doesn’t put himself through all that work just for a stuntman to take the spotlight. Jackman has studied martial arts techniques to help better Wolverine’s movements in action sequences. With only one film left before he steps away from the franchise, we’ll be sad to see him go. Chloe Grace-Moretz

This youngster splashed onto the scene when she took on the role of Hit Girl in Kick-Ass, and she wasn’t going to back down from the challenges of the part. While preparing before filming, Grace-Moretz trained with none other than Jackie Chan’s stunt crew for three months. That sounds like good company to have, and the results definitely paid off. During production, Grace-Moretz was able to do a majority of her own stunts on location,

giving her performance an authenticity that would have been difficult to replicate with a double. After watching the film, we don’t want to mess with Hit Girl or Chloe. Neither would end well. These are just some of the actors who have become skilled in martial arts – be it for their own interests or a particular role.

Which ones did we miss? Sound off in the comments and don’t forget to subscribe so you can see more videos!



Video Description

10 Popular Actors You Didn't Know Had Martial Arts Skills!
Subscribe to our channel : http://goo.gl/ho3Hg6

Check Out These Other Amazing Videos:

10 Secret Facts About DISNEY Princesses That Went Unnoticed!
https://youtu.be/ZDt1qfYXyLs

10 Most Paused Scenes in Popular DISNEY Movies
https://youtu.be/04w9GI5UjVQ

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe!

Script by: Chris Agar https://twitter.com/ChrisAgar90

Voice Over by: Benjamin Harris

Edited by: Alex Luthor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF2WPAn3_UYrBTJRuobbLNQ

Featuring:

Jason Statham | 00:28
Wesley Snipes | 01:02
Taylor Lautner | 01:36
Michael Jae White | 02:08
John Cusack | 02:39
Ashton Kutcher | 03:12
Ed O’Neill | 03:42
Keanu Reeves | 04:13
Hugh Jackman | 04:48
Chloe Grace-Moretz | 05:22

Our Social Media:
https://twitter.com/screenrant
https://www.facebook.com/ScreenRant
https://plus.google.com/+ScreenRant

Our Website
http://screenrant.com/

Download More Videos & Subtitles from Screen Rant