French Subtitles for 10 Popular Actors With Serious Martial Arts Skills In Real Life!



Subtitles / Closed Captions - French

Les acteurs doivent faire appel à une variété de compétences et de capacités lorsque vous travaillez sur un

film. En fonction du rôle, ils devront afficher gamme dramatique, présenter leur timing comique, ou montrer leur aspect physique. Et comme il se trouve, quelques-uns des plus grands noms de Hollywood sont des gens aux multiples talents peut faire beaucoup plus que simplement agir. Tout le monde a besoin d'un passe-temps, et certains se tournent vers les arts martiaux pour rester et la forme ou même préparer

un rôle. Il est de notoriété publique que les étoiles doivent subir une formation approfondie avant de prendre un film d'action, mais il y a ceux qui prennent les choses au niveau suivant. Voici les 10 acteurs célèbres que vous ne saviez pas eu les compétences sérieuses d'arts martiaux. Si vous aimez cette vidéo, nous donner un coup de pouce et ne pas oublier de souscrire! Jason Statham

Statham a émergé comme l'un des meilleurs badasses du cinéma d'action moderne et a certainement taillé une niche pour lui-même. Compte tenu de sa réputation, il ne devrait pas être surprenant que est compétent Statham dans les arts martiaux. il est en fait, sur le même niveau de compétence de certains combattants de MMA, ce qui signifie qu'il pourrait facilement jeter dans l'octogone s'il voulait.

Kickboxing est sa spécialité, mais est également formé Statham en jiu-jitsu brésilien, et tout cette connaissance a parcouru un long chemin à faire avancer sa carrière d'acteur. Statham est célèbre pour faire ses propres cascades, non chorégraphié, et il ne montre aucun signe de ralentissement vers le bas. Wesley Snipes Comme l'un des premiers films de bande dessinée moderne, la lame d'origine a dû apporter quelque chose

excitant à la table pour wow 1998 le public. L'as de leur manche était étoiles Wesley Snipes, qui était parfait pour le rôle principal. Snipes a été la formation dans les arts martiaux depuis qu'il a 12 ans, gagnant un 5e dan noir ceinture de karaté Shotokan et 2ème dan ceinture noire en hapkido. Il a également formé dans une variété d'autres disciplines, y compris le kung-fu, du Brésil jiu-jitsu, et kick-boxing.

Bien que la lame était la meilleure vitrine pour ces capacités, Snipes a mis en place un CV de films d'action qui prouvent tous que la formation ne vont pas à perdre. Taylor Lautner Lautner d'abord émergé comme l'idole pour les amateurs de l'équipe Jacob partout, mais la l'acteur est plus que juste un joli visage. Il a commencé il une formation en karaté quand six et a reçu une ceinture noire à l'âge de huit ans.

Il a même été classé numéro un dans sa catégorie par l'Association de karaté de sport américain, si sa vie aurait pu tourner différemment s'il ne tournait pas à agir. Ses compétences en arts martiaux l'ont aidé dans des films comme The Adventures of Sharkboy et Lava Girl et ont été d'une grande aide en formation pour Twilight. Lautner n'a pas fait grand chose depuis crépuscule a pris fin, mais peut-être qu'il peut trouver une utilisation pour son karaté bientôt.

Michael Jae White La présence de l'écran de blanc peut apparaître comme imposant physiquement, même si le rôle est juste de rester assis et d'écouter le Joker dans The Dark Knight. Une des principales raisons pour cela est parce que l'acteur est extrêmement dévoué et talentueux martial artiste. Il n'a pas moins de huit ceintures noires en shotokan, le taekwondo, le kobudo, Goju ryu, tang

soo faire, Washu et Kyokushin. White a aussi été la formation dans le jiu-jitsu depuis l'âge de sept ans. Cet ensemble impressionnant de compétences a surgi souvent dans sa carrière, y compris des films comme Exit Wounds, où Blanc a joué avec Steven Seagal. Avec tout ce qu'il sait, les administrateurs devraient trouver beaucoup plus de pièces pour lui. John Cusack

Quand vous pensez à John Cusack, les premiers films qui viennent à l'esprit sont des années 1980 comme pierres angulaires Stand By Me, Sixteen Candles, et Say Anything - pas exactement ce que vous appelez les films d'action. Mais ce fut rien dire qui a présenté l'acteur dans le monde des arts martiaux. Tout en préparant ce film, Cusack a pris kickboxing parce que le personnage qu'il a joué était un kickboxer en herbe. Il a poursuivi la formation depuis plus de deux décennies après, et détient maintenant un niveau de six noir

ceinture dans Ukidokan système de kick-boxing formateur Benny Urquidez. La plupart de ses rôles n'ont pas présenté cet aspect de sa vie, mais peut-être Cusack obtenir une chance de montrer ses compétences à l'avenir. Ashton Kutcher Ashton Kutcher semble comme un maladroit, mec facile à vivre, mais il pourrait probablement vous battre si vous l'avez frotté dans le mauvais sens.

Dans le cadre de son mode de vie sain, Kutcher a formé en jiu-jitsu brésilien, même voyager au pays à plusieurs reprises de pratiquer ses méthodes. Sous la direction de l'entraîneur Ricardo De La Riva Goded, Kutcher a réalisé une ceinture noire, illustrant son suprême dévouement au métier. L'acteur a surtout fait des comédies pendant son temps à Hollywood, mais si jamais il voulait de se lancer dans l'action, il pourrait sûrement mettre une forte bobine de démonstration ensemble et faire une

impression durable. Ed O'Neill Célèbre pour ses rôles dans les sitcoms tels que mariés avec enfants et Modern Family, Ed O'Neill se présenter à des gens encore plus cet été quand il a fait part de la pieuvre aimable Hank à trouver Dory. Ses personnages ne tombent habituellement dans le domaine d'action, il peut venir comme un choc

le papa de la télévision par excellence est un artiste martial qualifié. O'Neill a formé en jiu-jitsu brésilien pour les 22 dernières années et a reçu son noir ceinture en 2007. Il a appelé la plus grande réussite de sa vie, en dehors de ses enfants. Il a été nominé pour deux Golden Globes, de sorte que démontre l'importance des arts martiaux sont à lui.

Keanu Reeves L'une des lignes les plus célèbres de The Matrix est Neo proclamant: « Je sais que le kung-fu, » et Keanu Reeves pourrait donner à son personnage emblématique d'une course pour son argent. Mise accroché sur les arts martiaux tout en préparant pour le premier film de Matrix, Reeves a formé en jiu-jitsu, le wushu, la boxe et krav maga. Ces talents ont sans aucun doute l'aider comme il a émergé comme l'un de l'action principale

étoiles de sa génération. Reeves aime faire ses propres cascades, et être en parfaite condition physique lui permet de faire alors. Il a eu aussi de former dans le judo et le karaté pour des rôles plus récents comme John Wick, donc il va simplement continuer à ajouter à son répertoire. Hugh Jackman

Jackman est un homme avec une pléthore de cadeaux. Il est naturellement charmant, peut chanter un air ou deux, et se transformer en mutant pour les films homicide X-Men. rôle le plus célèbre Jackman est bien sûr Wolverine, et son régiment de formation pour obtenir dans la forme appropriée est devenu presque aussi légendaire que ses performances. l'engagement extrême Jackman à la partie signifie qu'il est toujours jeu pour faire ses propres cascades.

Il ne se met pas à travers tout ce travail juste pour un cascadeur prendre le feu des projecteurs. Jackman a étudié les techniques d'arts martiaux pour aider à mieux les mouvements de Wolverine dans des séquences d'action. Avec un seul film laissé avant à quelques pas de la franchise, nous serons tristes de voir l'aller. Chloë Grace Moretz

Ce jeune éclaboussé sur la scène quand elle a assumé le rôle de Hit Girl dans Kick-Ass, et elle ne va pas reculer devant les défis de la partie. Lors de la préparation avant le tournage, Grace-Moretz a formé avec nul autre que Jackie Chan cascadeurs équipage pendant trois mois. Cela sonne comme une bonne entreprise d'avoir, et les résultats certainement payé. Pendant la production, Grace-Moretz a pu faire la majorité de ses propres cascades sur place,

donnant sa performance une authenticité qui aurait été difficile à reproduire avec un double. Après avoir regardé le film, nous ne voulons pas jouer avec Hit Girl ou Chloé. Ni se terminerait bien. Ce ne sont que quelques-uns des acteurs qui sont devenus qualifiés dans les arts martiaux - que ce soit pour leurs propres intérêts ou un rôle particulier.

Quels sont ceux qui ne nous manque? Sound off dans les commentaires et ne pas oublier de souscrire ainsi vous pouvez voir plus de vidéos!



Video Description

10 Popular Actors You Didn't Know Had Martial Arts Skills!
Subscribe to our channel : http://goo.gl/ho3Hg6

Check Out These Other Amazing Videos:

10 Secret Facts About DISNEY Princesses That Went Unnoticed!
https://youtu.be/ZDt1qfYXyLs

10 Most Paused Scenes in Popular DISNEY Movies
https://youtu.be/04w9GI5UjVQ

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe!

Script by: Chris Agar https://twitter.com/ChrisAgar90

Voice Over by: Benjamin Harris

Edited by: Alex Luthor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF2WPAn3_UYrBTJRuobbLNQ

Featuring:

Jason Statham | 00:28
Wesley Snipes | 01:02
Taylor Lautner | 01:36
Michael Jae White | 02:08
John Cusack | 02:39
Ashton Kutcher | 03:12
Ed O’Neill | 03:42
Keanu Reeves | 04:13
Hugh Jackman | 04:48
Chloe Grace-Moretz | 05:22

Our Social Media:
https://twitter.com/screenrant
https://www.facebook.com/ScreenRant
https://plus.google.com/+ScreenRant

Our Website
http://screenrant.com/

Download More Videos & Subtitles from Screen Rant

English Subtitles for 10 Popular Actors With Serious Martial Arts Skills In Real Life!



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a

movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for

a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe! Jason Statham

Statham has emerged as one of the best badasses in modern action cinema and has definitely carved out a niche for himself. Given his reputation, it shouldn’t come as any surprise that Statham is proficient in martial arts. In fact, he’s on the same skill level of some MMA fighters, meaning he could easily throw it down in the octagon if he wanted to.

Kickboxing is his specialty, but Statham is also trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and all this knowledge has gone a long way in advancing his acting career. Statham is famous for doing his own, unchoreographed stunts, and he’s showing no signs of slowing down. Wesley Snipes As one of the first modern comic book movies, the original Blade had to bring something

exciting to the table to wow 1998 audiences. The ace of their sleeve was star Wesley Snipes, who was perfect for the lead role. Snipes has been training in martial arts since he was 12 years old, earning a 5th dan black belt in Shotokan karate and a 2nd dan black belt in hapkido. He has also trained in a variety of other disciplines, including kung-fu, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and kickboxing.

Though Blade was the best showcase for these abilities, Snipes has put together a great résumé of action films that prove all that training didn’t go to waste. Taylor Lautner Lautner first emerged as the heartthrob for Team Jacob enthusiasts everywhere, but the actor is more than just a pretty face. He began training in karate when he was six and received a black belt at age eight.

He was even ranked number one in his category by the American Sports Karate Association, so his life could have turned out very differently if he didn’t turn to acting. His martial arts skills have helped him in films like The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lava Girl and were of great assistance while training for Twilight. Lautner hasn’t done much since Twilight ended, but maybe he can find some use for his karate soon.

Michael Jae White White’s screen presence can come across as physically imposing, even when the role is just to sit still and listen to the Joker in The Dark Knight. A major reason for that is because the actor is an extremely dedicated and gifted martial artist. He has no fewer than eight black belts in shotokan, taekwondo, kobudo, goju ryu, tang

soo do, washu, and kyokushin. White has also been training in jiu-jitsu since the age of seven. This impressive skill set has popped up frequently in his career, including films like Exit Wounds, where White starred with Steven Seagal. With everything he knows, directors should find plenty more parts for him. John Cusack

When you think of John Cusack, the first movies that come to mind are 1980s touchstones like Stand By Me, Sixteen Candles, and Say Anything – not exactly what you’d call action films. But it was Say Anything that introduced the actor to the world of martial arts. While preparing for that film, Cusack took up kickboxing because the character he played was an aspiring kickboxer. He continued training for more than two decades afterwards and now holds a level six black

belt in trainer Benny Urquidez’s Ukidokan kickboxing system. Most of his roles haven’t featured this aspect of his life, but maybe Cusack will get a chance to show off his skills in the future. Ashton Kutcher Ashton Kutcher seems like a goofy, easygoing guy, but he could probably beat you up if you rubbed him the wrong way.

As part of his healthy lifestyle, Kutcher trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, even traveling to the country several times to practice his methods. Under the guidance of trainer Ricardo De La Riva Goded, Kutcher has achieved a black belt, illustrating his supreme dedication to the craft. The actor has mostly made comedies during his time in Hollywood, but if he ever wanted to branch out into action, he could surely put a strong demo reel together and make a

lasting impression. Ed O’Neill Famous for roles in sitcoms such as Married With Children and Modern Family, Ed O’Neill introduced himself to even more people this past summer when he voiced the lovable octopus Hank in Finding Dory. His characters don’t usually fall into the action realm, so it may come as a shock that

the quintessential TV dad is a skilled martial artist. O’Neill has trained in Brazilian jiu-jitsu for the last 22 years and received his black belt back in 2007. He called it the greatest achievement of his life, apart from his children. He’s been nominated for two Golden Globes, so that shows just how important martial arts are to him.

Keanu Reeves One of the more famous lines in The Matrix is Neo proclaiming, “I know kung-fu,” and Keanu Reeves could give his iconic character a run for his money. Getting hooked on martial arts while prepping for the first Matrix film, Reeves has trained in jiu-jitsu, wushu, boxing, and krav maga. These talents have unquestionably helped him as he emerged as one of the leading action

stars of his generation. Reeves loves doing his own stunts, and being in peak physical condition allows him to do so. He’s also had to train in judo and karate for more recent roles like John Wick, so he’ll just keep adding to his repertoire. Hugh Jackman

Jackman is a man with a plethora of gifts. He’s naturally charming, can belt out a tune or two, and transform himself into a homicidal mutant for the X-Men films. Jackman’s most famous role is of course Wolverine, and his training regiment for getting into the proper shape has become almost as legendary as his performances. Jackman’s extreme commitment to the part means he’s always game to do his own stunts.

He doesn’t put himself through all that work just for a stuntman to take the spotlight. Jackman has studied martial arts techniques to help better Wolverine’s movements in action sequences. With only one film left before he steps away from the franchise, we’ll be sad to see him go. Chloe Grace-Moretz

This youngster splashed onto the scene when she took on the role of Hit Girl in Kick-Ass, and she wasn’t going to back down from the challenges of the part. While preparing before filming, Grace-Moretz trained with none other than Jackie Chan’s stunt crew for three months. That sounds like good company to have, and the results definitely paid off. During production, Grace-Moretz was able to do a majority of her own stunts on location,

giving her performance an authenticity that would have been difficult to replicate with a double. After watching the film, we don’t want to mess with Hit Girl or Chloe. Neither would end well. These are just some of the actors who have become skilled in martial arts – be it for their own interests or a particular role.

Which ones did we miss? Sound off in the comments and don’t forget to subscribe so you can see more videos!



Video Description

10 Popular Actors You Didn't Know Had Martial Arts Skills!
Subscribe to our channel : http://goo.gl/ho3Hg6

Check Out These Other Amazing Videos:

10 Secret Facts About DISNEY Princesses That Went Unnoticed!
https://youtu.be/ZDt1qfYXyLs

10 Most Paused Scenes in Popular DISNEY Movies
https://youtu.be/04w9GI5UjVQ

Actors are required to call upon a variety of skills and abilities when working on a movie. Depending on the role, they will have to display dramatic range, showcase their comedic timing, or show off their physicality. And as it turns out, some of the biggest names in Hollywood are multi-talented people who can do much more than just act. Everyone needs a hobby, and some turn to martial arts to stay and shape or even prepare for a role. It’s common knowledge that stars need to undergo extensive training before taking on an action movie, but there are those who take things to the next level. Here are 10 famous actors you didn’t know had serious martial arts skills. If you like this video, give us a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe!

Script by: Chris Agar https://twitter.com/ChrisAgar90

Voice Over by: Benjamin Harris

Edited by: Alex Luthor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF2WPAn3_UYrBTJRuobbLNQ

Featuring:

Jason Statham | 00:28
Wesley Snipes | 01:02
Taylor Lautner | 01:36
Michael Jae White | 02:08
John Cusack | 02:39
Ashton Kutcher | 03:12
Ed O’Neill | 03:42
Keanu Reeves | 04:13
Hugh Jackman | 04:48
Chloe Grace-Moretz | 05:22

Our Social Media:
https://twitter.com/screenrant
https://www.facebook.com/ScreenRant
https://plus.google.com/+ScreenRant

Our Website
http://screenrant.com/

Download More Videos & Subtitles from Screen Rant