Arabic Subtitles for Toyotaro (Auteur de Dragon Ball Super) - "Akira Toriyama a changé ma vie" (with english subtitles)



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Arabic

مرحبا فرنسا، وأنا Toyotaro،

مؤلف التنين الكرة سوبر، وتتمة لالتنين الكرة. العمل على التنين الكرة سوبر هذا شرف كبير لي. لقد حلمت دائما للقيام بذلك، لذلك أنا سعيد حقا. ولكن هذا تكملة لنجاح عالمي، وذلك لدي مسؤولية كبيرة. سأفعل كل ما في وسعي لتجنب إلحاق الأذى شعبية من سلسلة

وللحفاظ على خلق الكرة التنين وهذا صحيح إلى المثالي الخاص بك. ماجستير عمل تورياما في اختيار مهنته بالنسبة للجانب الرسم، تعلمت كل شيء من المانجا السيد تورياما. وقد تأثر حياتي من قبل هذا الرجل أيضا: لم يكن طريقي لتصبح مانجاكا خط مستقيم، لقد كان لي تجارب مختلفة،

ولكن السيد تورياما ربط كل هذه المسارات لجلب لي أين أنا الآن. من دونه، فإن حياتي كانت مختلفة تماما. وقيم الكرة التنين أيضا التي يمكن العثور عليها في DBS؟ لا أعتقد أن جعل السيد تورياما هذه السلسلة لتعزيز قيم معينة. انه يريد ان يخلق قصة رائعة التي من شأنها أن تكون مسلية للجميع. إذا وجدت رسائل في هذا العمل، وأنها ربما تأتي من نفسك.

لم السيد تورياما لا وضعها هناك. وبطبيعة الحال، مذكورة الصداقة والعائلة في هذه السلسلة، ولكن هذا ليس ما يريده السيد تورياما لطرحها. وقال انه مجرد حاجة تلك العناصر لجعل قصة مثيرة للاهتمام. اتصال Toyotaro في التنين الكرة سوبر منذ كنت طفلا، لقد تعادل فقط من أي وقت مضى التنين الكرة.

لذلك أنا لا يملك في الواقع نمط الشخصية. أسلوبي هو التنين الكرة، انها السيد تورياما. ومع ذلك، نحن شخصان مختلفان، لذلك ربما يؤثر على شخصيتي محتويات المانجا. أنا لا أعرف ما إذا المشجعين لن تقبل هذا الاختلاف أو رفضه، ولكنني أبذل قصارى جهدي ليكون وفيا لنفسي ورسم التنين الكرة أن أجد للاهتمام. العمل تحت ضغط الوقت دائم مع انمي

قصة إنشاؤها من قبل السيد تورياما هي نقطة الانطلاق، سواء بالنسبة للأنيمي والمانجا، ولكن بعد ذلك، كل واحد منا يعمل بشكل مستقل. لذلك، فإن كلا من القصة وتوقيت وغالبا ما تكون متزامنة، ولكن هذا لا يقلقنا. إمكانيات أنيمي والمانجا مختلفة، لذلك كل واحد منا يحاول التكيف مع السيناريو في أفضل طريقة ممكنة. لذلك ليس هناك تقريبا أي صلة مباشرة بين أنيمي والمانجا.

يوم في الأحذية Toyotaro ل عندما أعمل على لوحات بلدي، وبصرف النظر عن تناول الطعام، والذهاب إلى الحمام والنوم، وأنا لا تفعل شيئا ولكن التعادل. عندما يكون لدي التسرع، أنام 4 ساعات كل ليلة، ولكن بغض النظر عن ذلك، فإنه من 6 ساعات في المتوسط. العناصر التي كان يحب أن يلفت الخطوة الأخيرة في خلق المانجا هي عملية التحبير. هذا هو الجزء المفضل.

للوحة العمل ورسم، وأعتقد باستمرار حول ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل، وأنا استخدم الكثير من الطاقة، ولكن بالنسبة للالتحبير، أنا فقط يجب أن تتبع خطوط التي يتم رسمها بالفعل. أحب التركيز على هذا العمل الميكانيكي إلى حد ما. العناصر التي يجد من الصعب رسم كل شيء صعب ... ولكن خصوصا مشاهد القتال ... والآلات.

أنا لم رسمها الكثير منهم، ولكن هذه هي العناصر الصعبة. انها واحدة من ملامح عبقرية السيد تورياما. أحاول اللحاق به، لكنني لست هناك حتى الان. قصة التنين الكرة سوبر أتلقى القصة كلها، ولكنها ليست سوى مخطط السرد. لا يوجد حوار، على سبيل المثال. لذلك يجب أن تكمل القصة وأحيانا تحويل مسارها، مع الحفاظ على الوقائع المنظورة الرئيسية.

واحد حكاية معينة لحرف الذي يظهر في قضية 3RD، وكان السيد تورياما أعطاني الرسم الشخصي. لم أستطع أن أرى الجانب الآخر منه، ولذا فإنني لم يوجه ما يكفي من الشعر على رأسه والسيد تورياما كان لي أن أضيف عدة خصلات الشعر. آه! وأنا أدرك أن الأمر ليس بهذه مضحك، عندما أقول أن القصة ... التعامل مع الضغوط

أنا تحت ضغط كبير بسبب هذا responsbility ضخمة. لا بد لي أن لا يخيب المشجعين. ولكن إذا كنت تفكر كثيرا حول هذا الموضوع، قد تظهر الخوف من خلال عملي، لذلك نسعى جاهدين لتظل صادقة وتابع ما أجد للاهتمام. له المانجا المفضل بصرف النظر عن دراغون بول من السيد تورياما، وأود أن أقول كاشمان. وإلا، فإنه من الصعب ... كينشين Rurouni، ربما؟

(الناشر: التنين الكرة ليست في نفس الجامعة كما فعل آخرون، ثم.) نعم، لم أفكر أبدا ثاني أفضل المانجا ... (الناشر: نحن يمكن أن نقول هناك التنين الكرة، ومن ثم بقية). كلمة أخيرة؟ آمل أن أتمكن من الحفاظ رسم DBS وتلبية توقعاتكم دون مملة لك، وتحقيق شعبية أكبر. سأستمر مع القضايا رقم 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 و هلم جرا، طالما انا طلبت ل،

لذلك أنا الاعتماد على لك للحفاظ على قراءة سلسلة والسماح لها بمواصلة.



Video Description

Abonnez-vous : http://bit.ly/2ct4YAa
A l'occasion de son passage au Napoli Comic Con, Toyotaro, l'auteur de Dragon Ball Super (adoubé par Akira Toriyama), nous livre sa première interview filmée !
Il nous parle de sa relation avec Akira Toriyama, l'auteur de Dragon Ball et nous livre quelques confessions !
En partenariat avec J-One et Glénat.
---
Toyataro, the new mangaka of Dragon Ball Super was in Napoli Comi Con 2017, we travel to this convention to interview him.
For the first time, he speak to a camera and he deliver some confessions about Akira Toriyama and his skills.

----------------------
Réalisation et journaliste : Flavien Appavou
Montage : Flavien Appavou
Manga.tv/Mediaku - Mai 2017
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MangaTv/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/manga_tv
Insta : https://www.instagram.com/manga.tv/

English Subtitles for Toyotaro (Auteur de Dragon Ball Super) - "Akira Toriyama a changé ma vie" (with english subtitles)



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Hello France, I'm Toyotaro,

author of Dragon Ball Super, the sequel to Dragon Ball. Working on Dragon Ball Super This is a great honor for me. I've always dreamed of doing it, so I'm really glad. But it's the sequel to a global success, so I have a huge responsibility. I will do everything in my power to avoid harming the popularity of the series

and to keep creating a Dragon Ball that is true to your ideal. Master Toriyama's work in his career choice For the graphic aspect, I learned it all from Mr Toriyama's manga. My life has been influenced by this man as well: my path to become a mangaka has not been a straight line, I've had various experiences,

but Mr Toriyama linked all those trajectories to bring me where I am now. Without him, my life would have been completely different. Are the values of Dragon Ball also to be found in DBS? I don't think Mr Toriyama made this series to promote specific values. He wanted to create a fascinating story that would be entertaining for everyone. If you find messages in this work, they probably come from yourself.

Mr Toriyama did not put them there. Of course, friendship and family are mentioned in the series, but that's not what Mr Toriyama wanted to put forward. He just needed those elements to make the story interesting. Toyotaro's touch in Dragon Ball Super Since I was a child, I've only ever drawn Dragon Ball.

So I don't really have a personal style. My style is Dragon Ball, it's Mr Toriyama's. However, we are two different people, so my personality probably affects the contents of the manga. I don't know if the fans will accept this difference or reject it, but I do my best to be true to myself and to draw a Dragon Ball that I find interesting. Working under constant time pressure with the anime

The storyline created by Mr Toriyama is a starting point, both for the anime and the manga, but then, each one of us works independently. Therefore, both the story and the timing are often out of sync, but that does not worry us. The possibilities of anime and manga are different, so each one of us tries to adapt the scenario in the best possible way. So there is almost no direct link between the anime and the manga.

A day in Toyotaro's shoes When I work on my panels, apart from eating, going to the bathroom and sleeping, I do nothing but draw. When I have to rush, I sleep 4 hours a night, but apart from that, it's 6 hours on average. Elements that he likes to draw The last step in creating a manga is the inking process. That's my favorite part.

For the storyboard and the sketch, I constantly think about what would be best, and I use a lot of energy, but for the inking, I just have to follow the lines that are already drawn. I like focusing on this somewhat mechanical work. Elements that he finds hard to draw Everything is difficult... but especially fight scenes... and machines.

I haven't drawn a lot of them, but those are difficult elements. It's one of the features of Mr Toriyama's genius. I'm trying to catch up with him, but I'm not there yet. The storyline of Dragon Ball Super I receive the whole story, but it's only a narrative outline. There is no dialogue, for instance. So I have to complete the story and sometimes divert its course, while keeping the main storylines.

One particular anecdote For a character that appears in the 3rd issue, Mr Toriyama had given me a profile drawing. I couldn't see the other side of him, so I didn't draw enough hair on his head and Mr Toriyama had me add several locks of hair. Ah! I realize that it's not that funny, when I tell that story... Dealing with the pressure

I'm under considerable pressure because of this huge responsbility. I must not disappoint the fans. But if I think too much about it, the fear might show through my work, so I strive to remain honest and follow what I find interesting. His favorite manga apart from Dragon Ball From Mr Toriyama, I would say Cashman. Otherwise, it's hard... Rurouni Kenshin, maybe?

(Publisher: Dragon Ball is not in the same league as others, then.) Yes, I never thought about a second best manga... (Publisher: We could say there's Dragon Ball, and then the rest.) One last word? I hope I can keep drawing DBS and meet your expectations without boring you, and achieve an even greater popularity. I will continue with issues number 2, 3, 4, 5 and so on, as long as I'm asked to,

so I'm relying on you to keep reading the series and allow it to continue.



Video Description

Abonnez-vous : http://bit.ly/2ct4YAa
A l'occasion de son passage au Napoli Comic Con, Toyotaro, l'auteur de Dragon Ball Super (adoubé par Akira Toriyama), nous livre sa première interview filmée !
Il nous parle de sa relation avec Akira Toriyama, l'auteur de Dragon Ball et nous livre quelques confessions !
En partenariat avec J-One et Glénat.
---
Toyataro, the new mangaka of Dragon Ball Super was in Napoli Comi Con 2017, we travel to this convention to interview him.
For the first time, he speak to a camera and he deliver some confessions about Akira Toriyama and his skills.

----------------------
Réalisation et journaliste : Flavien Appavou
Montage : Flavien Appavou
Manga.tv/Mediaku - Mai 2017
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MangaTv/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/manga_tv
Insta : https://www.instagram.com/manga.tv/