Russian Subtitles for HOLDING AN EXPLOSION at 20,000 fps - Smarter Every Day 156



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Russian

Привет это Дестин, приветствуем Smarter каждый день.

Я очень рад за это видео. В последнем эпизоде ​​Smarter каждый день. Я показал вам мой patator прозрачный 3000 кадров в секунду в полный рабочий день. Три, два, один ... В этом эпизоде ​​он будет таким же прозрачным patator. Это означает, что мы можем непосредственно наблюдать, что происходит

ночь в 20000 кадров в секунду. "Положите ваши очки, наука бывает" Это произойдет, если я бегу зажигания со спины? И что произойдет, если я бегу через середину? Я всегда говорил, что это будет работать лучше в центре города так как расширение газа будет лучше распределяться и равными

Но съемки высокую скорость и посмотреть, что различия между ними. Давайте начнем с задней зажигания. Существует немного картофельного сока там. Три, два, один ... Это почти 21ч. (Смеётся) Это действительно удивительно!

Мы увидели, что она начинает идти от одной стороны к другой Теперь я возьму это. Это барбекю светлее. Вы можете увидеть небольшие арки здесь. Я расположил электроды в центре patator и "выгорание" от центра, следует получить более гладкую сгорание. Итак, позвольте мне подготовить и запустить тест.

Или картофель ... Это заряжает patator. Три, два, один ... Я не получаю достаточно! (Смеётся) Это было действительно здорово. Хорошо, таким образом вот моя камера сгорания

Первый раз, когда я стрелял, был легче в капюшоне. Хорошо? Я хочу, чтобы видеть, что, когда я перехожу есть искра. Спасибо! То, что вы видели во второй раз эти электроды, которые я сказал Я нажимаю на эту кнопку, вы видите, что происходит.

Вы видите искры я провоцирую центр. Вот как вы снимаете. Запуск сжигания дна это волна. Существует воздуха и топливной смеси, которая проходит через всю камеру сгорания Но, начиная от центра

что усиливающая взрыв в котором топливо и кислород но недостаток кислорода перед сжиганием любого топлива. Мы будем принимать, зажигая фон во время масштабирования камеры непосредственно в комнату чтобы увидеть наступление взрыва в направлении ствола.

Один из Миссисипи, два Миссисипи, три Миссисипи, четыре Миссисипи (а = второй Миссисипи) Три, два, один. Хорошо. Прежде чем я покажу вам следующий SlowMotion Я хочу, чтобы вы поняли, что обеспечивает достаточное количество информации чтобы поставить несколько докторских диссертаций. Я буду просить вас, чтобы сосредоточиться на нескольких ключевых элементах

что я нахожу интересным. Номер один: Когда взрыв перемещает концы камеры сгорания, если не воздух / топливную смесь, чтобы быть совершенным, случается, что недостаток кислорода и остается несгоревшего топлива. Это создает карман сжатого топлива,

которая будет оставаться неизрасходованный пока он не вызывает эффекта сифона и высасывает больше кислорода в камеру через ствол, чтобы сжечь. Номер 2: Это идет что-то называется помещение "Стена эффект охлаждения".

В основном, трубка охлаждается путем контактирования газа в соответствии с его точки горения предотвращая ожог непосредственно к стенам. Это оставляет больше израсходованного топлива Это то, что вызывает наибольшее загрязнение в случае автомобильных двигателей. Видео вы увидите реально.

Я не изменил скорость, чтобы сделать его более интересным. Это просто невероятный рекорд. Который поступает непосредственно от камеры до "высокой скорости". Посмотрите, что происходит, когда взрыв убегает система должна быть сбалансирована затем он всасывает воздух через ствол по направлению к камере сгорания.

Предоставление кислорода "свежий", чтобы прийти к смешать с остатками топлива чтобы начать новый цикл сгорания. Это очень неэффективный метод для сжигания богатой топливной смеси. Таким образом, я предполагаю, что мое первое предположение неверно. Я считаю, это хорошо, что когда газ проталкивается вниз ствол из камеры она ускоряется для поддержания постоянного потока.

Одна вещь, которую я люблю о науке, это возможность наблюдать за динамичной и сложной системы, как один и попытаться понять, каждый физический компонент эффекта. Но лично я считаю, это важно вы можете увидеть записи этого типа и сказать: "Вы знаете, что?"

Это красиво. Подводя итог, что мы узнали сегодня. Подумайте об этом, когда у вас есть камера сгорания Не зависит от расположения реакции ни стехиометрия (воздух / топливная смесь) в той же комнате.

Это также зависит от аэрации Это действительно увлекательная чтобы увидеть, как вентиляция помещения непосредственно влияют способность системы для создания давления или отдачи. Иногда в конце видео, когда игра приходит на рекламу вы разочарованы, потому что он вас не интересует.

Ну на этот раз все по-другому, потому что Smarter Каждый день спонсируется audible.com и они поддерживают меня в течение долгого времени. Это не что иное, потому что это дорого, чтобы сделать видео, как этот. Так что же будет происходить в том, что я буду создавать новый звук который будет напоминать вам о необходимости поддержать Smarter каждый день на audible.com/smarter~~pobj

Мы воссоздает ту же самую зажигание к концу мы видели ранее за исключением того, что на этот раз мы не будем держать, но проветривать одну сторону. И я хочу, чтобы вы слушать то, что его фактической скорости. Готов? Три два один. [Woop] [Смеется]

Это так смешно. [Смеется] Если вы хотите поддержать Smarter каждый день, пожалуйста, пройдите по audible.com/smarter~~pobj Это священный звук вентиляции, я надеюсь, что вы согласны. Во всяком случае, у них есть тонны бесплатных аудио книг если вы подписались на бесплатную пробную audible.com/smarter~~pobj. Я очень благодарен, что они решили спонсировать меня так долго.

Они были ценным партнером, и я очень ценю это. Так что если вы хотите поддержать Smarter Каждый день напрямую audible.com/smarter идти дальше, получить бесплатную пробную версию аудио книги вы станете умнее, и вам понравится. Я надеюсь, что это видео будет решить, чтобы подписаться, если не так уж плохо. Это была судьба, вы становитесь умнее с каждым днем.

Наслаждайтесь. Что вы больше M.Rey? Я планирую посадить арбузы. Хорошо, я сохраню его в замедленном темпе. В самом деле? Да.

Звук хороший? У меня нет никаких жалоб. [Смеется] Вы не будете делать ночью, по крайней мере? Он пошел бы? Это ваше беспокойство, вы делаете то, что вы хотите.

Вы делаете то, что вы хотите, таким образом, это не беспокоит меня. Я думаю, что пришло время ложиться спать [Смеется]



Video Description

I always thought firing from the center was the best way to do it. Turns out I'm probably wrong.
Get a free audio book! http://www.audible.com/Smarter
The Shirt is here: http://www.smartereveryday.com/store/
Want to subscribe?: http://bit.ly/Subscribe2SED
⇊ Click below for more links! ⇊
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Want to tweet this? http://goo.gl/zy78vi

Shirts are here: http://www.smartereveryday.com/store/

A Special thanks to Josh Lake at Pomfret school for introducing me to the concept of a transparent potato gun. It was his idea that spawned this video.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tweet Ideas to me at:
http://twitter.com/smartereveryday

I'm "ilikerockets" on Snapchat.
Snap Code: http://i.imgur.com/7DGfEpR.png

Smarter Every Day on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/SmarterEveryDay

Smarter Every Day on Patreon
http://www.patreon.com/smartereveryday

Smarter Every Day On Instagram
http://www.instagram.com/smartereveryday

Smarter Every Day SubReddit
http://www.reddit.com/r/smartereveryday

Ambiance and musicy things by: Gordon McGladdery did the outro music the video.
http://ashellinthepit.bandcamp.com/
The thought is it my efforts making videos will help educate the world as a whole, and one day generate enough revenue to pay for my kids college education. Until then if you appreciate what you've learned in this video and the effort that went in to it, please SHARE THE VIDEO!

If you REALLY liked it, feel free to pitch a few dollars Smarter Every Day by becoming a Patron.
http://www.patreon.com/smartereveryday

Warm Regards,

Destin

Download More Videos & Subtitles from SmarterEveryDay

English Subtitles for HOLDING AN EXPLOSION at 20,000 fps - Smarter Every Day 156



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

Hi this is Destin, welcome Smarter Every Day.

I'm very excited for this video. In the last episode of Smarter Every Day. I showed you my patator transparent to 3000 frames per second in full day. Three, two, one ... In this episode it will be the same transparent patator. This means that we can observe directly what happens

night at 20,000 frames per second. "Put your glasses, science happens" It happens if I run the ignition from the back? And that happens if I run through the middle? I always said it would work better downtown because the expansion of gas will be better distributed and equal

But filming high speed and see what the differences are between the two. Let's start with the back ignition. There is a bit of potato juice in there. Three, two, one ... It is almost 21h. (Laughs) It's really unbelievable !

We saw that it was starting to go from one side to the other Now I'll take this. This is a barbecue lighter. You can see the small arches here. I positioned the electrodes in the center patator and "zapping" from the center, one should get a smoother combustion. So let me prepare and launch the test.

Or potato ... It recharges patator. Three, two, one ... I do not get enough ! (Laughs) It was really cool. Ok so here's my combustor

The first time I fired, there was a lighter in the hood. OK ? I want you to see that when I turn there is a spark. Thanks! What you saw the second time these are the electrodes which I have spoken I press this button you see what happens.

You see sparks I provoke the center. That's how you shoot. Starting burning the bottom it is a wave. There is an air and fuel mixture which passes through the entire combustion chamber But starting from the center

the explosion magnifies in which the fuel and oxygen but lack of oxygen before burning any fuel. We will take by lighting the background while zooming the camera directly to the room to see the explosion advance towards the barrel.

One Mississippi, two Mississippi, three Mississippi, four Mississippi (a mississipi = second) Three, two, one. Okay. Before I show you the next slowmotion I want you to understand that delivers enough information to supply several doctoral theses. I will ask you to focus on a few key elements

that I find interesting. Number one : When the explosion moves the ends of the combustion chamber, unless the air / fuel mixture to be perfect, it happens that lack of oxygen and remains unburnt fuel. This creates a pocket of pressurized fuel,

which will remain unconsumed until it causes a siphon effect and sucks more oxygen into the chamber through the barrel to burn. Number 2: It goes something called the room "Wall cooling effect".

Basically, the tube cooled by contacting the gas under its burning point preventing burn directly against the walls. This leaves more of unconsumed fuel This is what causes the most pollution in the case of car engines. The video you will see is real.

I have not changed the speed to make it more interesting. This is just an incredible record. Which comes directly from the camera to "high speed". Look what happens when the blast escapes the system must be balanced then it sucks air through the barrel toward the combustion chamber.

Allowing oxygen "fresh" to come to mix with the fuel remains to launch a new combustion cycle. This is a very inefficient method for burning a rich fuel mixture. So I guess my first assumption is wrong. I find it nice that when gas is propelled down the barrel from the chamber it is accelerated to maintain a constant flow.

One thing I like about science, this is the opportunity to observe a dynamic and complex system like the one and try to understand each physical effect component. But personally, I find it important you can see the records of this type and say "you know what?"

It's beautiful. To summarize what we learned tonight. Think about it, when you have a combustion chamber Do not depend on the location of the reaction nor stoichiometry (air / fuel mixture) inside the same room.

It also depends on the aeration It is really fascinating to see how the ventilation of the room directly affect the ability of the system to create pressure or recoil. Sometimes at the end of the video when the game arrives on advertisements you are disappointed because it does not interest you.

Well this time it's different because Smarter Every Day is sponsored by audible.com and they support me for a long time. This is not nothing because it is expensive to make videos like this one. So what will happen is that I'll create a new sound that will remind you to support Smarter Every Day on audible.com/smarter

We will recreate the same ignition by the end we saw earlier except that this time we will not hold but ventilate the one side. And I want you to listen to what his actual speed. Ready ? Three two one. [WOOP] [Laughs]

It's so funny. [Laughs] If you want to support Smarter Every Day, please pass on audible.com/smarter It is a sacred sound of ventilation, I hope you agree. Anyway, they have tons of free audio books if you subscribe to a free trial audible.com/smarter. I am very grateful that they have chosen to sponsor me for so long.

They have been a valued partner and I really appreciate it. So if you want to support Smarter Every Day directly audible.com/smarter go on, get a free trial of an audio book you will become smarter and you'll like it. I hope this video will decide to subscribe if not too bad. It was fate, you become smarter every day.

Enjoy. What do you M.Rey? I plan to plant watermelons. Okay, I'll save it in slow motion. Really ? Yes.

Okay with you ? I have no complaints. [Laughs] You will not do the night at least? It would be good ? This is your worry, you do what you want.

You do what you want that way, it does not bother me. I think it's time to go to bed [Laughs]



Video Description

I always thought firing from the center was the best way to do it. Turns out I'm probably wrong.
Get a free audio book! http://www.audible.com/Smarter
The Shirt is here: http://www.smartereveryday.com/store/
Want to subscribe?: http://bit.ly/Subscribe2SED
⇊ Click below for more links! ⇊
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Want to tweet this? http://goo.gl/zy78vi

Shirts are here: http://www.smartereveryday.com/store/

A Special thanks to Josh Lake at Pomfret school for introducing me to the concept of a transparent potato gun. It was his idea that spawned this video.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tweet Ideas to me at:
http://twitter.com/smartereveryday

I'm "ilikerockets" on Snapchat.
Snap Code: http://i.imgur.com/7DGfEpR.png

Smarter Every Day on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/SmarterEveryDay

Smarter Every Day on Patreon
http://www.patreon.com/smartereveryday

Smarter Every Day On Instagram
http://www.instagram.com/smartereveryday

Smarter Every Day SubReddit
http://www.reddit.com/r/smartereveryday

Ambiance and musicy things by: Gordon McGladdery did the outro music the video.
http://ashellinthepit.bandcamp.com/
The thought is it my efforts making videos will help educate the world as a whole, and one day generate enough revenue to pay for my kids college education. Until then if you appreciate what you've learned in this video and the effort that went in to it, please SHARE THE VIDEO!

If you REALLY liked it, feel free to pitch a few dollars Smarter Every Day by becoming a Patron.
http://www.patreon.com/smartereveryday

Warm Regards,

Destin

Download More Videos & Subtitles from SmarterEveryDay