Russian Subtitles for Look what happens if you eat GINGER every day



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Russian

[Музыка]

<font color="#E5E5E5">посмотрим , что произойдет , если вы едите имбирь </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">каждый день </font><font color="#E5E5E5">приходит из </font><font color="#CCCCCC">Китая , где он имеет </font> использовались в течение многих столетий и традиционные медицина и траволечение <font color="#E5E5E5">имбирь также </font> один из <font color="#CCCCCC">корней с более лекарственного </font> свойства <font color="#CCCCCC">и многие из них известны его </font>

витамины и минералы являются отличным вклад питательных веществ в нашем организме <font color="#E5E5E5">но </font><font color="#CCCCCC">это </font><font color="#E5E5E5">био активные ингредиенты делают его </font> большая <font color="#CCCCCC">Ally для людей с пищеварительными </font> проблемы и хронические боли <font color="#E5E5E5">обнаруживают семь </font> удивительные преимущества, что регулярные

Потребление имбиря на организм <font color="#E5E5E5">один имбирь содержит имбирь все </font><font color="#CCCCCC">общие </font> является одним из основных и наиболее полезным компоненты имбиря из-за его мощным противовоспалительное и антиоксидантное свойства для борьбы с тошнотой <font color="#E5E5E5">даже </font>

утренняя тошнота, вызванная беременностью или химиотерапия может найти облегчение от имбиря по мнению экспертов , <font color="#E5E5E5">1,5 г имбиря </font> порошок растворяется в воде достаточно оседать желудка и замедлить <font color="#E5E5E5">головокружение </font><font color="#CCCCCC">три </font><font color="#E5E5E5">снимает боли в мышцах </font>

из-за его противовоспалительный свойства <font color="#E5E5E5">регулярное употребление имбиря </font> способен облегчить постоянную мышечную массу <font color="#CCCCCC">боли , такие как </font><font color="#E5E5E5">контрактуры пинчах и </font> Жесткость для <font color="#E5E5E5">борьбы с артритом помогает </font><font color="#CCCCCC">сек </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">был мышцы проблемы </font><font color="#E5E5E5">имбиря также снимает </font>

боли в суставах , <font color="#E5E5E5">такие как те , которые вызваны </font> артрит <font color="#E5E5E5">в этом случае лучше </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">перекоса и капсулы из этого </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">Завод вместо вливания пяти </font><font color="#E5E5E5">помогает </font> регулирует уровень глюкозы в крови и снижает риск развития сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний

имбирь <font color="#E5E5E5">продемонстрировал кардиотоническое и </font> гипертонические свойства, которые предотвращают и снизить риск сердечных проблем особенно у пациентов, пострадавших от типа Сахарный диабет 2 <font color="#E5E5E5">шесть это </font><font color="#CCCCCC">пищеварительный в </font> дополнение к установке желудка благодаря

его <font color="#CCCCCC">Энди </font><font color="#E5E5E5">семенных свойств </font> имбирь является <font color="#CCCCCC">эффективным </font><font color="#E5E5E5">защитником </font><font color="#CCCCCC">желудка </font> что увеличивает <font color="#E5E5E5">производственные Biol поединки </font> хронические и пищеварения <font color="#E5E5E5">и диспепсии </font> защищает <font color="#CCCCCC">желудок </font><font color="#E5E5E5">от язв </font><font color="#CCCCCC">семи </font> порошок имбиря снимает менструальные боли

<font color="#CCCCCC">имбирь доказали свою эффективность против </font> несколько типов боли, включая менструальные спазмы по свидетельству <font color="#CCCCCC">одного </font><font color="#E5E5E5">грамма </font> порошок имбиря <font color="#E5E5E5">в день в течение первой </font> три дня менструального периода

такой же эффект , <font color="#CCCCCC">как </font><font color="#E5E5E5">ибупрофен без его </font> противопоказания <font color="#CCCCCC">я </font><font color="#E5E5E5">спросил три одолжений </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">подписаться на </font><font color="#E5E5E5">один </font><font color="#CCCCCC">поделиться им с </font> друзья и семья <font color="#CCCCCC">3 </font><font color="#E5E5E5">отдавания </font><font color="#CCCCCC">подобны </font>



Video Description

Ginger is more powerful than you thought.

****************


Do not miss the video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzhuGOlRIaE&feature=youtu.be

****************


Our channels:

YouTube channel: https://goo.gl/lmct7b
Blog: http://www.health-yt.com/
https://www.facebook.com/healthyblog30
https://twitter.com/healthyblog301

****************

Sorry, I can not answer all the comments.

Thank you very much for watching my videos.

English Subtitles for Look what happens if you eat GINGER every day



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

[Music]

<font color="#E5E5E5">look what happens if you eat ginger</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">everyday</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> coming from</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> China where it has</font> been used for centuries and traditional medicine and herbalism<font color="#E5E5E5"> ginger is also</font> one of the<font color="#CCCCCC"> roots with more medicinal</font> properties<font color="#CCCCCC"> and many are known its</font>

vitamins and minerals are a great contribution of nutrients to our body <font color="#E5E5E5">but</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> it's</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> bio active ingredients make it</font> a great<font color="#CCCCCC"> Ally for people with digestive</font> problems and chronic pain<font color="#E5E5E5"> discover seven</font> amazing benefits that regular

consumption of ginger has on the body <font color="#E5E5E5">one ginger contains ginger all</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> general</font> is one of the main and most beneficial components of ginger due to its potent anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties to combat nausea<font color="#E5E5E5"> even the</font>

morning sickness caused by pregnancy or chemotherapy can find relief from ginger according to experts<font color="#E5E5E5"> 1.5 grams of ginger</font> powder dissolved in water is enough to settle the stomach and slow the <font color="#E5E5E5">dizziness</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> three</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> relieves muscle aches</font>

because of its anti-inflammatory properties<font color="#E5E5E5"> regular consumption of ginger</font> is able to relieve persistent muscle <font color="#CCCCCC">pains such as</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> contractures pinches and</font> stiffness for<font color="#E5E5E5"> helps combat arthritis</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> s</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">was muscle problems</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> ginger also relieves</font>

joint pains<font color="#E5E5E5"> such as those caused by</font> arthritis<font color="#E5E5E5"> in this case it is better to</font> take<font color="#CCCCCC"> straight and capsules from this</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">plant instead of infusion five</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> helps</font> regulate blood glucose levels and reduces the risk of heart disease

ginger<font color="#E5E5E5"> has demonstrated cardiotonic and</font> hypertensive properties that prevent and reduce the risk of heart problems especially in patients affected by type 2 diabetes<font color="#E5E5E5"> six it is</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> digestive in</font> addition to setting the stomach thanks

to its<font color="#CCCCCC"> Andy</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> spermatic properties</font> ginger is<font color="#CCCCCC"> an effective stomach</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> protector</font> that increases<font color="#E5E5E5"> biol production combats</font> chronic and digestion<font color="#E5E5E5"> dyspepsia and</font> protects<font color="#CCCCCC"> the stomach</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> from ulcers</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> seven</font> ginger powder relieves menstrual cramps

<font color="#CCCCCC">ginger has proven effective against</font> several types of pain including menstrual cramps according to the evidence<font color="#CCCCCC"> one</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> gram of</font> ginger powder<font color="#E5E5E5"> a day during the first</font> three days of the menstrual period has

the same effect<font color="#CCCCCC"> as</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> ibuprofen without its</font> contraindications<font color="#CCCCCC"> I</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> asked three favors</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">one</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> subscribe to share it with your</font> friends and family<font color="#CCCCCC"> 3</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> give</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> are like</font>



Video Description

Ginger is more powerful than you thought.

****************


Do not miss the video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzhuGOlRIaE&feature=youtu.be

****************


Our channels:

YouTube channel: https://goo.gl/lmct7b
Blog: http://www.health-yt.com/
https://www.facebook.com/healthyblog30
https://twitter.com/healthyblog301

****************

Sorry, I can not answer all the comments.

Thank you very much for watching my videos.