French Subtitles for Dr. Chris Zaino's Story



Subtitles / Closed Captions - French

ce qui est l'atout le plus important de votre

vie chaque fois que <font color="#E5E5E5">je parle aux gens ils </font> dites - moi une chose <font color="#E5E5E5">qu'il est de leur santé que </font> basez - vous votre santé <font color="#E5E5E5">est souvent </font> la <font color="#E5E5E5">façon dont vous regardez est - ce que vous pensez me laisser </font> vous raconter mon histoire en 1998 <font color="#E5E5E5">je quand mr. L' Amérique était 21 </font>

ans alors voici je regarde je me sentais bien grandes quelques années plus tard , tout <font color="#CCCCCC">d'un </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">Soudain , je commence à aller à la salle de bain </font> plusieurs <font color="#CCCCCC">fois par jour alors peut - être était un </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">bug de l' estomac puis un mois plus tard , je suis </font> croyant chaque fois que nous allons dans la

salle de bain en deux mois je suis allé de 230 livres tout le chemin jusqu'à 179 livres et maintenant <font color="#CCCCCC">je suis peur </font><font color="#E5E5E5">cela vient Où as </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">je mange de grand exercice ce qui est mal </font> avec moi, nous sommes <font color="#CCCCCC">allés </font><font color="#E5E5E5">chez le médecin et </font> ils ont fait une colonoscopie d'urgence et

ils me ont diagnostiqué avec une maladie incurable <font color="#E5E5E5">appelée </font> la colite ulcéreuse et ainsi pendant <font color="#CCCCCC">cette </font> le temps m'a donné un cours de haute dose médicaments dans un délai d'un couple mois, il ne fonctionne pas, je reçois

<font color="#E5E5E5">pire je suis empirer si je suis allé </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">au mieux qu'ils étaient dans le monde </font> numéro un pour les troubles digestifs à ce temps et <font color="#E5E5E5">maintenant que </font><font color="#CCCCCC">nous recherchions à la drogue </font> comme une <font color="#E5E5E5">théorie de la chimiothérapie à faible dose </font> étant si nous pouvions plus bas que immunitaire

système de cette maladie auto-immune, nous pourrait alors prendre soin <font color="#E5E5E5">du symptôme I </font> senti comme biens endommagés parce qu'ici je suis en essayant d'être le chevalier en armure étincelante pour ma femme mais elle <font color="#E5E5E5">prend soin de moi </font> vous <font color="#CCCCCC">diriez - vous si le meilleur dans le </font><font color="#E5E5E5">pays </font>

que presque le meilleur <font color="#E5E5E5">dans </font><font color="#CCCCCC">le </font><font color="#E5E5E5">monde dit </font> vous la <font color="#E5E5E5">seule option que vous avez est maintenant nous </font> doivent retirer votre <font color="#E5E5E5">côlon puis la </font> le <font color="#E5E5E5">plus grand tueur de tous était que vous soyez </font> stérile ma femme et <font color="#E5E5E5">je ne peux pas l' expérience </font> la joie d'avoir des enfants <font color="#CCCCCC">et à </font>

ce point un médecin que je connaissais est chiropraticien de soins de correction, il est comme si je savoir quelque chose que ça va <font color="#CCCCCC">changer votre </font> la <font color="#CCCCCC">vie et il m'a instruit comment Dieu voulait </font> chaque partie de mon corps à guérir fonction et l' exploitation <font color="#CCCCCC">et régénèrent et il était </font>

tout <font color="#E5E5E5">arrêter les symptômes couvrant au sujet </font> regardons à la cause et j'ai vu que je devais une grande courbure sur ma colonne vertébrale inférieure comme une question à l'envers marque ici je suis levage mort sur ce que je suis en train lourd poids sur <font color="#CCCCCC">mon dos Dieu a mis le plus </font>

potentiel de guérison incroyable dans votre cerveau la santé est le fonctionnement optimal votre <font color="#E5E5E5">corps et mon cerveau contrôle tous </font> fonctions de corps donc <font color="#E5E5E5">était un </font> système qui <font color="#CCCCCC">peut être examiné , nous avons commencé </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">obtenir des ajustements ma colonne vertébrale est passé d'un </font>

23 courbure vers le bas à un 11 puis le deuxième chose que <font color="#E5E5E5">nous devons commencer à regarder </font> était la nourriture qu'ils vissent par Dieu il y a la <font color="#CCCCCC">nourriture que votre corps était naturellement </font> créé pour manger, puis ils vissent par la nourriture de l' homme qui est traité , <font color="#E5E5E5">il est </font>

dénaturé nous avons eu un <font color="#E5E5E5">jeter le faux </font> les déchets traités, puis commencer à manger la vraie nourriture et par là la le plus grand facteur dans ma guérison était une foi salle de bains comment tout cela peut-corps d'un soudaine sur son propre tour autour <font color="#E5E5E5">et guérir </font>

lui-même quelqu'un peut-il comprendre exactement ce que vous avez besoin de la conception à la mort et la réponse est bien sûr pas qu'il y ait une seule <font color="#E5E5E5">chose qui sait exactement ce que </font> vous avez besoin chaque milliseconde dans le montant parfait et que vous est toujours je

<font color="#E5E5E5">dire Dieu n'a pas besoin d'aide tout simplement pas </font> interférences de sorte que vous devez permettre à votre corps pour restaurer la fonction afin que nous puissions guérir la façon dont vous étiez fou <font color="#CCCCCC">par sept </font> mois j'étais 35 livres j'étais <font color="#E5E5E5">complètement </font><font color="#CCCCCC">mes médicaments et </font>

le sang avait finalement arrêté et je savais à <font color="#CCCCCC">ce moment - là que je </font><font color="#E5E5E5">me déplaçais vers </font> chaque chose que <font color="#E5E5E5">j'ai été créé </font><font color="#CCCCCC">à </font> que ce soit est de chaque personne droit d' aînesse pour atteindre le seul <font color="#E5E5E5">but </font> si je n'a pas fait <font color="#CCCCCC">ce choix que je </font>

<font color="#CCCCCC">pourrait facilement allé la voie chirurgicale , je suis </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">très heureux que j'ai fait </font><font color="#CCCCCC">le choix que je </font> a dû faire <font color="#E5E5E5">le choix que je vais aller </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">à aller à la cause et non pas seulement </font> masquer les symptômes et ce qui est plus <font color="#CCCCCC">étonnant à ce sujet </font><font color="#E5E5E5">et maintenant parce qu'on </font>

l' homme a pris le <font color="#E5E5E5">temps et qu'il aimait et il </font> prendre soin de moi comme il l'a fait plus d' une <font color="#E5E5E5">décennie </font> plus tard, je suis en bonne santé, je suis tout tu sais que je se prendre soin <font color="#E5E5E5">de ma femme , j'ai </font> belle <font color="#CCCCCC">Justice fils qui ne le ferait jamais </font> ont été ici, j'ai un autre enfant

la façon dont nous ne l'aurions jamais été ici Je suis béni de voir plus de 2000 personnes <font color="#CCCCCC">a </font> semaine patients à venir à mon bureau qui n'aurait été à venir <font color="#E5E5E5">par le bureau , ils jamais été </font> obtenir bien vous venez de leur

médicaments qu'ils viennent de leur médicaments qu'ils vivent vie à jamais pensé possible leur vie changer afin qu'ils puissent entrer dans leur rêves de leurs objectifs et de leur but, je faire parler partout dans le pays aujourd'hui

influençant les médecins aider maintenant les médecins influencer les gens dans leur ville afin qu'ils pourrait <font color="#E5E5E5">aider des milliers de personnes dans leur </font> ville Je devais faire <font color="#E5E5E5">un choix et </font><font color="#CCCCCC">comment le </font> le choix est à vous ma santé est ma

la responsabilité , mais <font color="#E5E5E5">maintenant , votre santé </font> votre responsabilité une fois que vous prenez le <font color="#E5E5E5">contrôle de votre santé et vous aurez vraiment </font> être en mesure de gagner le droit d'être sur la vie de <font color="#E5E5E5">vos rêves , je suis dr. </font> Christina et mon seul but <font color="#CCCCCC">est de </font>

les gens à vivre une <font color="#E5E5E5">vie Phil par </font> mode de vie sain toi



Video Description

My mission and vision is this: To Unlock the true God- given healing potential of mankind, one family at a time
My Soul Purpose : Leading people towards fulfilled lives ,through the laws and principles of healthy living. Each testimony will relate to someone you know or yourself personally. Please forward the video to someone you know to share with others they know all over the world. Then contact me, so I can find the right person to take care of the special person in your life, friend, family member, so they can get well, and start living according to the design of the body and not against it. Let's invest in each other. Invest in life and health, and not destruction and disease. This is your chance to help others. A revolution to pursue health, happiness, and the abundant life you were created to have.
God Bless Dr. Chris Zaino
http://www.abundantlifechiro.com
Call us at 281-292-6300 to make an appt or to find a doctor in your area
Follow along at: http://www.facebook.com/drzaino
Twitter: @DrZaino

English Subtitles for Dr. Chris Zaino's Story



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

what is the most important asset of your

life every time<font color="#E5E5E5"> i talk to people they'll</font> tell me one thing<font color="#E5E5E5"> it's their health what</font> are you basing your health<font color="#E5E5E5"> often is it</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">how you look is it how you feel let me</font> tell you my story back in 1998<font color="#E5E5E5"> I when mr. America was 21</font>

years of age so here I look good I felt great several years later all of<font color="#CCCCCC"> a</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">sudden I start going to the bathroom</font> several<font color="#CCCCCC"> times a day so maybe was a</font> stomach<font color="#E5E5E5"> bug then a month later I'm</font> believing every time we go in the

bathroom in two months i went from 230 pounds all the way down to 179 pounds and now<font color="#CCCCCC"> i'm scared</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> where'd this come</font> from<font color="#E5E5E5"> i eat great exercise what's wrong</font> with me so we<font color="#CCCCCC"> went</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> to the doctor and</font> they did an emergency colonoscopy and

they diagnosed me with an incurable disease<font color="#E5E5E5"> called</font> ulcerative colitis and so during<font color="#CCCCCC"> that</font> time I was given a course of high-dose medications within a period of a couple months it's not working I'm getting

<font color="#E5E5E5">worse i'm getting worse so then I went</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">to the best in the world they they were</font> number one for digestive disease at that time and<font color="#E5E5E5"> now</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> we were looking at drugs</font> such as a<font color="#E5E5E5"> low dose chemotherapy theory</font> being if we could lower down that immune

system from that autoimmune disease we could then take care<font color="#E5E5E5"> of the symptom I</font> felt like damaged goods because here I'm trying to be the knight in shining armor for my wife but she's<font color="#E5E5E5"> taking care of me</font> you<font color="#CCCCCC"> how about if the best in the</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> country</font>

that almost the best<font color="#E5E5E5"> in</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> the</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> world told</font> you the<font color="#E5E5E5"> only option you have is now we</font> have to remove your<font color="#E5E5E5"> colon and then the</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">biggest killer of all was that you be</font> sterile my wife and<font color="#E5E5E5"> I can't experience</font> the joy of having children<font color="#CCCCCC"> and then at</font>

that point a doctor I knew is a corrective care chiropractor he's like I know something it's going to<font color="#CCCCCC"> change your</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">life and he educated me how God intended</font> every part of my body to function heal and operate<font color="#CCCCCC"> and regenerate and he was</font>

all<font color="#E5E5E5"> about stop covering the symptoms</font> let's look to the cause and I saw I had a huge curvature on my lower spine like an upside down question mark here I'm dead lifting on this I'm putting heavy weights on<font color="#CCCCCC"> my back God put the most</font>

amazing healing potential in your brain health is the optimal functioning of your<font color="#E5E5E5"> body and my brain controls all</font> functions of body therefore<font color="#E5E5E5"> that was a</font> system that<font color="#CCCCCC"> can be looked at we started</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">getting adjustments my spine went from a</font>

23 curvature down to an 11 then the second thing<font color="#E5E5E5"> we have to start looking at</font> was food they're screwed by god there's <font color="#CCCCCC">food that your body was naturally</font> created to eat and then they're screwed by man food that's processed<font color="#E5E5E5"> it's</font>

denatured we had a<font color="#E5E5E5"> throw away the fake</font> processed garbage and then start eating real food and then through there the biggest factor in my healing was a faith bathroom how can this body all of a sudden on its own turn around<font color="#E5E5E5"> and heal</font>

itself can anybody figure out exactly what you need from conception to death and the answer is of course not there's only one<font color="#E5E5E5"> thing that knows exactly what</font> you need every millisecond in the perfect amount and that's you I always

<font color="#E5E5E5">say God needs no help just no</font> interference so you have to allow your body to restore function so we can heal the way you were crazy to<font color="#CCCCCC"> by seven</font> months I was up 35 pounds I was <font color="#E5E5E5">completely off</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> my medication and the</font>

blood had finally stopped and I knew at <font color="#CCCCCC">that point that I</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> was moving towards</font> every single thing that<font color="#E5E5E5"> I was created</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> to</font> be it is every single person's birthright to reach the sole<font color="#E5E5E5"> purpose</font> what if I didn't make<font color="#CCCCCC"> that choice I</font>

<font color="#CCCCCC">could easily went the surgical route I'm</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">extremely glad that I made</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> the choice I</font> had to make<font color="#E5E5E5"> the choice I'm going</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> to</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> go</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">with going to the cause and not just</font> masking the symptoms anymore and what's <font color="#CCCCCC">amazing about that</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> and now because one</font>

man took the<font color="#E5E5E5"> time and he loved and he</font> care for me the way he did over a<font color="#E5E5E5"> decade</font> later I'm healthy I'm whole you know I get to take care<font color="#E5E5E5"> of my wife I have a</font> beautiful<font color="#CCCCCC"> son Justice who never would</font> have been here I have another child on

the way we never would have been here I'm blessed to see over 2,000 people<font color="#CCCCCC"> a</font> week patients coming through my office that never would have been coming <font color="#E5E5E5">through the office they never been</font> getting well you're coming off their

drugs they're coming off their medications they live entire life to never thought possible their lives are changing so they could step into their dreams their goals and their purpose I get to speak all over the country today

influencing doctors now helping doctors influence people in their town so they could<font color="#E5E5E5"> help thousands of people in their</font> town I had to make<font color="#E5E5E5"> a choice and</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> how the</font> choice is yours my health is my

responsibility but<font color="#E5E5E5"> your health is now</font> your responsibility once you take <font color="#E5E5E5">control of your health and you'll truly</font> be able to earn the right to be out of the life of<font color="#E5E5E5"> your dreams I'm dr.</font> Christina and my sole purpose<font color="#CCCCCC"> is for</font>

people to live<font color="#E5E5E5"> Phil lives through</font> healthy living you



Video Description

My mission and vision is this: To Unlock the true God- given healing potential of mankind, one family at a time
My Soul Purpose : Leading people towards fulfilled lives ,through the laws and principles of healthy living. Each testimony will relate to someone you know or yourself personally. Please forward the video to someone you know to share with others they know all over the world. Then contact me, so I can find the right person to take care of the special person in your life, friend, family member, so they can get well, and start living according to the design of the body and not against it. Let's invest in each other. Invest in life and health, and not destruction and disease. This is your chance to help others. A revolution to pursue health, happiness, and the abundant life you were created to have.
God Bless Dr. Chris Zaino
http://www.abundantlifechiro.com
Call us at 281-292-6300 to make an appt or to find a doctor in your area
Follow along at: http://www.facebook.com/drzaino
Twitter: @DrZaino