Russian Subtitles for Dr. Chris Zaino's Story



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Russian

что является наиболее важным активом вашего

жизнь каждый раз , когда <font color="#E5E5E5">я поговорить с людьми , они </font> скажите мне одну вещь , <font color="#E5E5E5">это их здоровье , что </font> вы основывая свое здоровье <font color="#E5E5E5">часто это </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">как вы смотрите это , как вы чувствуете , позвольте мне </font> рассказать вам свою историю еще в 1998 году , <font color="#E5E5E5">когда г - н. Америка 21 </font>

лет так вот я хорошо выгляжу я чувствовал большие несколько лет спустя все из <font color="#E5E5E5">Я вдруг начинаю ходить в туалет </font> несколько <font color="#CCCCCC">раз в день , так что, возможно , был </font> Желудок <font color="#E5E5E5">ошибка , то через месяц я </font> полагая, каждый раз, когда мы идем в

ванная комната в два месяца я пошел от 230 фунты весь путь вплоть до 179 фунтов и теперь <font color="#CCCCCC">я боюсь , </font><font color="#E5E5E5">это придет откуда у </font> от <font color="#E5E5E5">я ем большое упражнение , что случилось </font> со мной так , мы <font color="#CCCCCC">пошли </font><font color="#E5E5E5">к врачу и </font> они сделали экстренную колоноскопию и

они мне поставили диагноз с неизлечимой болезнью , <font color="#E5E5E5">называемой </font> язвенный колит и так во <font color="#CCCCCC">что </font> время я был дан ход высоких доз лекарства в течение нескольких месяцев он не работает, я получаю

<font color="#E5E5E5">хуже я получаю хуже и тогда я пошел </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">к лучшим в мире они они были </font> номер один для заболеваний пищеварительной системы в том, что время и <font color="#E5E5E5">теперь </font><font color="#CCCCCC">мы смотрели наркотики </font> такие как <font color="#E5E5E5">теория химиотерапии с низкой дозой </font> быть, если мы могли бы снизить вниз, что иммунная

система от этого аутоиммунного заболевания мы может тогда заботиться <font color="#E5E5E5">о симптомах I </font> чувствовал, как поврежденные товары, потому что здесь я пытаясь быть рыцарем в сияющих доспехах для моей жены , но она <font color="#E5E5E5">заботилась обо мне </font> Вы <font color="#CCCCCC">как насчет если лучший в </font><font color="#E5E5E5">стране </font>

что едва ли не лучшие <font color="#E5E5E5">в мире сказал </font> Вы <font color="#E5E5E5">единственный вариант у вас есть теперь мы </font> необходимо удалить <font color="#E5E5E5">толстую кишку , а затем </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">причиной смерти было то, что вы будете </font> стерильную моя жена и <font color="#E5E5E5">я не могу испытать </font> радость иметь детей , <font color="#CCCCCC">а затем в </font>

что точка врач я знал, что это корректирующее костоправ ухода он, как я знать что - то , что собирается <font color="#CCCCCC">изменить ваш </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">жизнь и он воспитывал меня , как Бог предназначил </font> каждая часть моего тела функции заживает и эксплуатации <font color="#CCCCCC">и регенерации , и он был </font>

все <font color="#E5E5E5">о остановить охватывающих симптомы </font> давайте посмотрим на причины, и я увидел, что я имел огромная кривизна на моей нижней части позвоночника, как перевернутый знак вопроса здесь я мертвый лифтинг на этом я ставлю тяжелый веса на <font color="#CCCCCC">спине Бога поставить наиболее </font>

удивительные исцеления потенциал в мозге здоровье оптимального функционирования ваше <font color="#E5E5E5">тело и мой мозг контролирует все </font> функции организма , следовательно , <font color="#E5E5E5">это было </font> система, <font color="#CCCCCC">можно рассматривать как мы начали </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">получать корректировки мой позвоночник пошел от </font>

23 кривизны вплоть до 11, то Второе , что <font color="#E5E5E5">мы должны начать смотреть на </font> были пища, которую они влипли бог есть <font color="#CCCCCC">пищи , что ваше тело естественным образом </font> создан, чтобы поесть, а затем они влипли от человека пищи , которая обрабатывается <font color="#E5E5E5">это </font>

денатурированный мы имели <font color="#E5E5E5">Выбросьте подделку </font> обрабатываются мусор, а затем начать есть настоящая еда, а затем через там Самый важный фактор в моем исцелении была вера ванная как может это тело все из Внезапное на свою очередь вокруг <font color="#E5E5E5">и зажить </font>

сам может кто-нибудь точно выяснить, что вам нужно от зачатия до смерти и ответ, конечно, не существует только одна <font color="#E5E5E5">вещь , которая точно знает , что </font> вам нужно каждую миллисекунду в идеальное количество, и это вам я всегда

<font color="#E5E5E5">говорят , что Бог не нуждается в помощи просто нет </font> помех, так что вы должны позволить вашим тело, чтобы восстановить функцию таким образом, мы можем исцелить как вы с ума <font color="#CCCCCC">по семь </font> месяцев я был до 35 фунтов я <font color="#E5E5E5">полностью от </font><font color="#CCCCCC">моего лекарства и тому </font>

кровь, наконец, остановился, и я знал, что в <font color="#CCCCCC">что точка , что я </font><font color="#E5E5E5">двигался в направлении </font> каждая вещь , что <font color="#E5E5E5">я был создан , </font><font color="#CCCCCC">чтобы </font> будь то это каждый человек-х первородство достигнуть единственной <font color="#E5E5E5">цели </font> что , если я не сделал <font color="#CCCCCC">этот выбор я </font>

<font color="#CCCCCC">может легко пошел хирургический маршрут я </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">очень рад , что я сделал </font><font color="#CCCCCC">выбор , который я </font> должен был сделать <font color="#E5E5E5">выбор , я собираюсь пойти </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">с выходом к делу и не только </font> маскирует симптомы больше, и что <font color="#CCCCCC">Удивительно , об этом </font><font color="#E5E5E5">и сейчас , потому что один </font>

Человек взял <font color="#E5E5E5">время , и он любил , и он </font> уход за мной, как он делал в течение <font color="#E5E5E5">десяти лет </font> позже я здоров, я все вы знаете, я получить , чтобы заботиться <font color="#E5E5E5">о своей жене у меня есть </font> красивый <font color="#CCCCCC">сын юстиции , который никогда не будет </font> был здесь у меня есть еще один ребенок на

Так мы никогда не были бы здесь Я благословил , чтобы увидеть более 2000 человек <font color="#CCCCCC">в </font> неделю пациенты, поступающие через мой офис что никогда бы не приходил <font color="#E5E5E5">через офис , они никогда не были </font> выздоровлении вы отрываясь их

наркотики они отрываясь их лекарства, они живут всю жизнь никогда не считали возможным их жизнь изменения, чтобы они могли выйти на их мечты их цели и их цели я получить говорить по всей стране сегодня

влияющие на врачей сейчас помогает врачам влияние людей в их городе, чтобы они может <font color="#E5E5E5">помочь тысячам людей в их </font> город Я должен был сделать <font color="#E5E5E5">выбор , и </font><font color="#CCCCCC">как </font> Выбор за вами мое здоровье моего

ответственность , но <font color="#E5E5E5">ваше здоровье сейчас </font> Ваша ответственность как только вы <font color="#E5E5E5">контроль вашего здоровья , и вы будете по- настоящему </font> быть в состоянии заработать право быть из жизнь <font color="#E5E5E5">вашей мечты я др. </font> Кристина и моя единственная цель <font color="#CCCCCC">для </font>

люди жить <font color="#E5E5E5">Фил живет через </font> здоровая жизнь вы



Video Description

My mission and vision is this: To Unlock the true God- given healing potential of mankind, one family at a time
My Soul Purpose : Leading people towards fulfilled lives ,through the laws and principles of healthy living. Each testimony will relate to someone you know or yourself personally. Please forward the video to someone you know to share with others they know all over the world. Then contact me, so I can find the right person to take care of the special person in your life, friend, family member, so they can get well, and start living according to the design of the body and not against it. Let's invest in each other. Invest in life and health, and not destruction and disease. This is your chance to help others. A revolution to pursue health, happiness, and the abundant life you were created to have.
God Bless Dr. Chris Zaino
http://www.abundantlifechiro.com
Call us at 281-292-6300 to make an appt or to find a doctor in your area
Follow along at: http://www.facebook.com/drzaino
Twitter: @DrZaino

English Subtitles for Dr. Chris Zaino's Story



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

what is the most important asset of your

life every time<font color="#E5E5E5"> i talk to people they'll</font> tell me one thing<font color="#E5E5E5"> it's their health what</font> are you basing your health<font color="#E5E5E5"> often is it</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">how you look is it how you feel let me</font> tell you my story back in 1998<font color="#E5E5E5"> I when mr. America was 21</font>

years of age so here I look good I felt great several years later all of<font color="#CCCCCC"> a</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">sudden I start going to the bathroom</font> several<font color="#CCCCCC"> times a day so maybe was a</font> stomach<font color="#E5E5E5"> bug then a month later I'm</font> believing every time we go in the

bathroom in two months i went from 230 pounds all the way down to 179 pounds and now<font color="#CCCCCC"> i'm scared</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> where'd this come</font> from<font color="#E5E5E5"> i eat great exercise what's wrong</font> with me so we<font color="#CCCCCC"> went</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> to the doctor and</font> they did an emergency colonoscopy and

they diagnosed me with an incurable disease<font color="#E5E5E5"> called</font> ulcerative colitis and so during<font color="#CCCCCC"> that</font> time I was given a course of high-dose medications within a period of a couple months it's not working I'm getting

<font color="#E5E5E5">worse i'm getting worse so then I went</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">to the best in the world they they were</font> number one for digestive disease at that time and<font color="#E5E5E5"> now</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> we were looking at drugs</font> such as a<font color="#E5E5E5"> low dose chemotherapy theory</font> being if we could lower down that immune

system from that autoimmune disease we could then take care<font color="#E5E5E5"> of the symptom I</font> felt like damaged goods because here I'm trying to be the knight in shining armor for my wife but she's<font color="#E5E5E5"> taking care of me</font> you<font color="#CCCCCC"> how about if the best in the</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> country</font>

that almost the best<font color="#E5E5E5"> in</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> the</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> world told</font> you the<font color="#E5E5E5"> only option you have is now we</font> have to remove your<font color="#E5E5E5"> colon and then the</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">biggest killer of all was that you be</font> sterile my wife and<font color="#E5E5E5"> I can't experience</font> the joy of having children<font color="#CCCCCC"> and then at</font>

that point a doctor I knew is a corrective care chiropractor he's like I know something it's going to<font color="#CCCCCC"> change your</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">life and he educated me how God intended</font> every part of my body to function heal and operate<font color="#CCCCCC"> and regenerate and he was</font>

all<font color="#E5E5E5"> about stop covering the symptoms</font> let's look to the cause and I saw I had a huge curvature on my lower spine like an upside down question mark here I'm dead lifting on this I'm putting heavy weights on<font color="#CCCCCC"> my back God put the most</font>

amazing healing potential in your brain health is the optimal functioning of your<font color="#E5E5E5"> body and my brain controls all</font> functions of body therefore<font color="#E5E5E5"> that was a</font> system that<font color="#CCCCCC"> can be looked at we started</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">getting adjustments my spine went from a</font>

23 curvature down to an 11 then the second thing<font color="#E5E5E5"> we have to start looking at</font> was food they're screwed by god there's <font color="#CCCCCC">food that your body was naturally</font> created to eat and then they're screwed by man food that's processed<font color="#E5E5E5"> it's</font>

denatured we had a<font color="#E5E5E5"> throw away the fake</font> processed garbage and then start eating real food and then through there the biggest factor in my healing was a faith bathroom how can this body all of a sudden on its own turn around<font color="#E5E5E5"> and heal</font>

itself can anybody figure out exactly what you need from conception to death and the answer is of course not there's only one<font color="#E5E5E5"> thing that knows exactly what</font> you need every millisecond in the perfect amount and that's you I always

<font color="#E5E5E5">say God needs no help just no</font> interference so you have to allow your body to restore function so we can heal the way you were crazy to<font color="#CCCCCC"> by seven</font> months I was up 35 pounds I was <font color="#E5E5E5">completely off</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> my medication and the</font>

blood had finally stopped and I knew at <font color="#CCCCCC">that point that I</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> was moving towards</font> every single thing that<font color="#E5E5E5"> I was created</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> to</font> be it is every single person's birthright to reach the sole<font color="#E5E5E5"> purpose</font> what if I didn't make<font color="#CCCCCC"> that choice I</font>

<font color="#CCCCCC">could easily went the surgical route I'm</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">extremely glad that I made</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> the choice I</font> had to make<font color="#E5E5E5"> the choice I'm going</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> to</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> go</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">with going to the cause and not just</font> masking the symptoms anymore and what's <font color="#CCCCCC">amazing about that</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> and now because one</font>

man took the<font color="#E5E5E5"> time and he loved and he</font> care for me the way he did over a<font color="#E5E5E5"> decade</font> later I'm healthy I'm whole you know I get to take care<font color="#E5E5E5"> of my wife I have a</font> beautiful<font color="#CCCCCC"> son Justice who never would</font> have been here I have another child on

the way we never would have been here I'm blessed to see over 2,000 people<font color="#CCCCCC"> a</font> week patients coming through my office that never would have been coming <font color="#E5E5E5">through the office they never been</font> getting well you're coming off their

drugs they're coming off their medications they live entire life to never thought possible their lives are changing so they could step into their dreams their goals and their purpose I get to speak all over the country today

influencing doctors now helping doctors influence people in their town so they could<font color="#E5E5E5"> help thousands of people in their</font> town I had to make<font color="#E5E5E5"> a choice and</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> how the</font> choice is yours my health is my

responsibility but<font color="#E5E5E5"> your health is now</font> your responsibility once you take <font color="#E5E5E5">control of your health and you'll truly</font> be able to earn the right to be out of the life of<font color="#E5E5E5"> your dreams I'm dr.</font> Christina and my sole purpose<font color="#CCCCCC"> is for</font>

people to live<font color="#E5E5E5"> Phil lives through</font> healthy living you



Video Description

My mission and vision is this: To Unlock the true God- given healing potential of mankind, one family at a time
My Soul Purpose : Leading people towards fulfilled lives ,through the laws and principles of healthy living. Each testimony will relate to someone you know or yourself personally. Please forward the video to someone you know to share with others they know all over the world. Then contact me, so I can find the right person to take care of the special person in your life, friend, family member, so they can get well, and start living according to the design of the body and not against it. Let's invest in each other. Invest in life and health, and not destruction and disease. This is your chance to help others. A revolution to pursue health, happiness, and the abundant life you were created to have.
God Bless Dr. Chris Zaino
http://www.abundantlifechiro.com
Call us at 281-292-6300 to make an appt or to find a doctor in your area
Follow along at: http://www.facebook.com/drzaino
Twitter: @DrZaino