German Subtitles for Dr. Chris Zaino's Story



Subtitles / Closed Captions - German

was ist das wichtigste Kapital Ihres

Leben jedes Mal , wenn <font color="#E5E5E5">ich mit den Leuten reden sie werden </font> sagen Sie mir eine Sache , <font color="#E5E5E5">es ist ihre Gesundheit , was </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">oft stützen Sie Ihre Gesundheit ist es </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">wie Sie aussehen ist es , wie du mich fühlen lassen </font> Ihnen sagen, meine Geschichte zurück in 1998 <font color="#E5E5E5">I , wenn mr. Amerika war 21 </font>

Jahren hier so sehe ich gut, ich fühlte große einige Jahre später alle von <font color="#CCCCCC">a </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">ich plötzlich auf die Toilette auf Start </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">mehrmals täglich so vielleicht war ein </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">Magenverstimmung dann einen Monat später bin ich </font> glauben, jedes Mal wenn wir in der go

Bad in zwei Monaten ging ich von 230 Pfund den ganzen Weg hinunter zu 179 Pfund und jetzt <font color="#CCCCCC">bin ich Angst </font><font color="#E5E5E5">wo hast diese kommen </font> von <font color="#E5E5E5">i große Übung essen , was falsch ist </font> mit mir und so <font color="#CCCCCC">gingen wir </font><font color="#E5E5E5">zum Arzt und </font> sie haben eine Notfall-Koloskopie und

sie diagnostiziert mich mit einer unheilbaren Krankheit <font color="#E5E5E5">namens </font> Colitis ulcerosa und so während <font color="#CCCCCC">der </font> Zeit war ich einen Kurs von Hochdosis Medikamente innerhalb eines Zeitraums von ein paar Monate es nicht funktioniert Ich erhalte

<font color="#E5E5E5">schlimmer , ich bin immer schlimmer , so dann ging ich </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">zu den besten in der Welt waren sie sie </font> Nummer eins für Verdauungskrankheiten bei, dass Zeit und <font color="#E5E5E5">jetzt </font><font color="#CCCCCC">wurden wir auf Drogen suchen </font> wie eine <font color="#E5E5E5">niedrige Dosis Chemotherapie Theorie </font> wobei, wenn wir das Immunsystem weiter unten könnte

System von dieser Autoimmunerkrankung uns könnte dann <font color="#E5E5E5">das Symptom ich kümmert </font> hier wie beschädigte Ware gefühlt, weil ich bin versucht der Ritter in glänzender Rüstung zu sein für meine Frau , aber sie hat <font color="#E5E5E5">mich gekümmert </font> Sie , <font color="#CCCCCC">wie wäre es, wenn die besten im </font><font color="#E5E5E5">Land </font>

dass fast die beste <font color="#E5E5E5">in </font><font color="#CCCCCC">der </font><font color="#E5E5E5">Welt erzählt </font> Sie die <font color="#E5E5E5">einzige Option , die Sie jetzt haben , ist uns </font> haben Ihren <font color="#E5E5E5">Darm zu entfernen und dann die </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">häufigste Todesursache von allem war , dass man sein </font> meine Frau steril und <font color="#E5E5E5">ich kann nicht erleben </font> die Freude, die Kinder <font color="#CCCCCC">und dann bei </font>

dieser Punkt ein Arzt I wusste ein korrigierende Pflege Chiropraktiker er ist wie ich wissen , was es geht zu <font color="#CCCCCC">ändern , um Ihre </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">Gott das Leben und er mich erzogen , wie beabsichtigt </font> jeden Teil meines Körpers heilen Funktion und betreiben <font color="#CCCCCC">und regenerieren und er war </font>

<font color="#E5E5E5">zu stoppen alles um die Symptome zu verdecken </font> Lassen Sie uns auf die Ursache suchen und ich sah, hatte ich eine große Krümmung auf meinem unteren Rücken wie ein auf den Kopf Fragezeichen hier bin ich Tote Heben auf dieses Ich setze schwer Gewichte auf dem <font color="#CCCCCC">Rücken Gott hat die </font>

erstaunliches Heilungspotenzial in Ihrem Gehirn Gesundheit ist das optimale Funktionieren der Ihr <font color="#E5E5E5">Körper und mein Gehirn steuert alle </font> Funktionen des Körpers , <font color="#E5E5E5">daß war daher ein </font> System , das <font color="#CCCCCC">betrachtet werden kann , in denen wir begonnen </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">immer Anpassungen meine Wirbelsäule von einem ging </font>

23 Krümmung bis zu einem 11 dann dem zweite Sache , <font color="#E5E5E5">müssen wir beginnen, auf </font> wurde Nahrung, die sie von Gott geschraubt sind es <font color="#CCCCCC">Lebensmittel , die Ihr Körper auf natürliche Weise war </font> erstellt zu essen und dann sind sie geschraubt durch den Menschen Lebensmittel , die verarbeitet wird, <font color="#E5E5E5">es ist </font>

<font color="#E5E5E5">die gefälschte denaturierten hatten wir einen Wurf entfernt </font> verarbeiteten Müll und dann anfangen zu essen richtiges Essen und dann dort durch die größte Faktor in meiner Heilung war ein Glaube Bad wie kann dieser Körper alle ein plötzlich auf seiner eigenen Umdrehung um <font color="#E5E5E5">und heilen </font>

selbst kann jemand genau herauszufinden, was man von der Empfängnis bis zum Tod braucht und die Antwort ist natürlich nicht, dass es nur eine <font color="#E5E5E5">Sache , die genau weiß , was </font> Sie müssen jede Millisekunde in der perfekte Menge und das sind Sie mich immer

<font color="#E5E5E5">sagt Gott nur keine Hilfe braucht keine </font> Störungen, so dass Sie zu erlauben, um Ihre Körperfunktion wieder herzustellen, so dass wir heilen können die Art und Weise waren Sie verrückt <font color="#CCCCCC">von sieben </font> Monate war ich bis 35 Pfund ich <font color="#E5E5E5">völlig aus </font><font color="#CCCCCC">meinen Medikamenten und die </font>

Blut hatte endlich aufgehört und ich wusste <font color="#CCCCCC">dass Punkt , dass ich </font><font color="#E5E5E5">bewegte sich in Richtung </font> jede einzelne Sache , die <font color="#E5E5E5">ich wurde geschaffen , </font><font color="#CCCCCC">um </font> sei es jede einzelne Person ist Erstgeburtsrecht den alleinigen <font color="#E5E5E5">Zweck zu erreichen </font> was ist, wenn ich nicht , <font color="#CCCCCC">dass die Wahl , die ich machen </font>

<font color="#CCCCCC">konnte ging leicht die chirurgische Route Ich bin </font> <font color="#E5E5E5">sehr froh , dass ich </font><font color="#CCCCCC">die Wahl habe ich </font> machen musste <font color="#E5E5E5">die Wahl werde ich gehen </font> <font color="#CCCCCC">mit der Sache zu gehen und nicht nur </font> die Symptome maskieren mehr und was ist <font color="#CCCCCC">erstaunlich , über das </font><font color="#E5E5E5">und jetzt , weil man </font>

Mann nahm sich die <font color="#E5E5E5">Zeit , und er liebte und er </font> für mich sorgen, wie er ein <font color="#E5E5E5">Jahrzehnt lang haben über </font> später bin ich gesund ich bin ganz du weißt, ich erhalten kümmern <font color="#E5E5E5">meine Frau ich habe ein </font> schöner <font color="#CCCCCC">Sohn Justice, der würde nie </font> hier war habe ich ein anderes Kind auf

die Art, wie wir hier nie gewesen wäre, Ich bin gesegnet , mehr als 2.000 Menschen zu sehen , <font color="#CCCCCC">einen </font> Woche Patienten durch mein Büro kommen das hätte nie kommen <font color="#E5E5E5">durch das Büro nie sie </font> immer gut kommst du weg von ihrer

Drogen, sie kommen aus ihren Medikamente, die sie leben, um ganzes Leben nie für möglich gehalten hätte ihr Leben Wechsel, so dass sie in Schritt konnten ihre Träume, ihre Ziele und ihr Zweck I erhalten im ganzen Land heute sprechen

Einfluss Ärzte jetzt Ärzten helfen Einfluss Menschen in ihrer Stadt, so dass sie <font color="#E5E5E5">Tausende von Menschen könnten in helfen , ihre </font> Stadt Ich hatte <font color="#E5E5E5">eine Wahl treffen und </font><font color="#CCCCCC">wie die </font> Wahl meine Gesundheit ist mein

Verantwortung , aber <font color="#E5E5E5">Ihre Gesundheit ist jetzt </font> Ihre Verantwortung, wenn Sie nehmen <font color="#E5E5E5">Kontrolle über Ihre Gesundheit und Sie werden wirklich </font> der Lage sein, das Recht zu verdienen, um zu sein aus das Leben <font color="#E5E5E5">Ihrer Träume Ich bin dr. </font> Christina und mein einziger Zweck <font color="#CCCCCC">ist es für </font>

Menschen zu leben <font color="#E5E5E5">Phil lebt durch </font> gesund leben Sie



Video Description

My mission and vision is this: To Unlock the true God- given healing potential of mankind, one family at a time
My Soul Purpose : Leading people towards fulfilled lives ,through the laws and principles of healthy living. Each testimony will relate to someone you know or yourself personally. Please forward the video to someone you know to share with others they know all over the world. Then contact me, so I can find the right person to take care of the special person in your life, friend, family member, so they can get well, and start living according to the design of the body and not against it. Let's invest in each other. Invest in life and health, and not destruction and disease. This is your chance to help others. A revolution to pursue health, happiness, and the abundant life you were created to have.
God Bless Dr. Chris Zaino
http://www.abundantlifechiro.com
Call us at 281-292-6300 to make an appt or to find a doctor in your area
Follow along at: http://www.facebook.com/drzaino
Twitter: @DrZaino

English Subtitles for Dr. Chris Zaino's Story



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

what is the most important asset of your

life every time<font color="#E5E5E5"> i talk to people they'll</font> tell me one thing<font color="#E5E5E5"> it's their health what</font> are you basing your health<font color="#E5E5E5"> often is it</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">how you look is it how you feel let me</font> tell you my story back in 1998<font color="#E5E5E5"> I when mr. America was 21</font>

years of age so here I look good I felt great several years later all of<font color="#CCCCCC"> a</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">sudden I start going to the bathroom</font> several<font color="#CCCCCC"> times a day so maybe was a</font> stomach<font color="#E5E5E5"> bug then a month later I'm</font> believing every time we go in the

bathroom in two months i went from 230 pounds all the way down to 179 pounds and now<font color="#CCCCCC"> i'm scared</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> where'd this come</font> from<font color="#E5E5E5"> i eat great exercise what's wrong</font> with me so we<font color="#CCCCCC"> went</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> to the doctor and</font> they did an emergency colonoscopy and

they diagnosed me with an incurable disease<font color="#E5E5E5"> called</font> ulcerative colitis and so during<font color="#CCCCCC"> that</font> time I was given a course of high-dose medications within a period of a couple months it's not working I'm getting

<font color="#E5E5E5">worse i'm getting worse so then I went</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">to the best in the world they they were</font> number one for digestive disease at that time and<font color="#E5E5E5"> now</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> we were looking at drugs</font> such as a<font color="#E5E5E5"> low dose chemotherapy theory</font> being if we could lower down that immune

system from that autoimmune disease we could then take care<font color="#E5E5E5"> of the symptom I</font> felt like damaged goods because here I'm trying to be the knight in shining armor for my wife but she's<font color="#E5E5E5"> taking care of me</font> you<font color="#CCCCCC"> how about if the best in the</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> country</font>

that almost the best<font color="#E5E5E5"> in</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> the</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> world told</font> you the<font color="#E5E5E5"> only option you have is now we</font> have to remove your<font color="#E5E5E5"> colon and then the</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">biggest killer of all was that you be</font> sterile my wife and<font color="#E5E5E5"> I can't experience</font> the joy of having children<font color="#CCCCCC"> and then at</font>

that point a doctor I knew is a corrective care chiropractor he's like I know something it's going to<font color="#CCCCCC"> change your</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">life and he educated me how God intended</font> every part of my body to function heal and operate<font color="#CCCCCC"> and regenerate and he was</font>

all<font color="#E5E5E5"> about stop covering the symptoms</font> let's look to the cause and I saw I had a huge curvature on my lower spine like an upside down question mark here I'm dead lifting on this I'm putting heavy weights on<font color="#CCCCCC"> my back God put the most</font>

amazing healing potential in your brain health is the optimal functioning of your<font color="#E5E5E5"> body and my brain controls all</font> functions of body therefore<font color="#E5E5E5"> that was a</font> system that<font color="#CCCCCC"> can be looked at we started</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">getting adjustments my spine went from a</font>

23 curvature down to an 11 then the second thing<font color="#E5E5E5"> we have to start looking at</font> was food they're screwed by god there's <font color="#CCCCCC">food that your body was naturally</font> created to eat and then they're screwed by man food that's processed<font color="#E5E5E5"> it's</font>

denatured we had a<font color="#E5E5E5"> throw away the fake</font> processed garbage and then start eating real food and then through there the biggest factor in my healing was a faith bathroom how can this body all of a sudden on its own turn around<font color="#E5E5E5"> and heal</font>

itself can anybody figure out exactly what you need from conception to death and the answer is of course not there's only one<font color="#E5E5E5"> thing that knows exactly what</font> you need every millisecond in the perfect amount and that's you I always

<font color="#E5E5E5">say God needs no help just no</font> interference so you have to allow your body to restore function so we can heal the way you were crazy to<font color="#CCCCCC"> by seven</font> months I was up 35 pounds I was <font color="#E5E5E5">completely off</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> my medication and the</font>

blood had finally stopped and I knew at <font color="#CCCCCC">that point that I</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> was moving towards</font> every single thing that<font color="#E5E5E5"> I was created</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> to</font> be it is every single person's birthright to reach the sole<font color="#E5E5E5"> purpose</font> what if I didn't make<font color="#CCCCCC"> that choice I</font>

<font color="#CCCCCC">could easily went the surgical route I'm</font> <font color="#E5E5E5">extremely glad that I made</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> the choice I</font> had to make<font color="#E5E5E5"> the choice I'm going</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> to</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> go</font> <font color="#CCCCCC">with going to the cause and not just</font> masking the symptoms anymore and what's <font color="#CCCCCC">amazing about that</font><font color="#E5E5E5"> and now because one</font>

man took the<font color="#E5E5E5"> time and he loved and he</font> care for me the way he did over a<font color="#E5E5E5"> decade</font> later I'm healthy I'm whole you know I get to take care<font color="#E5E5E5"> of my wife I have a</font> beautiful<font color="#CCCCCC"> son Justice who never would</font> have been here I have another child on

the way we never would have been here I'm blessed to see over 2,000 people<font color="#CCCCCC"> a</font> week patients coming through my office that never would have been coming <font color="#E5E5E5">through the office they never been</font> getting well you're coming off their

drugs they're coming off their medications they live entire life to never thought possible their lives are changing so they could step into their dreams their goals and their purpose I get to speak all over the country today

influencing doctors now helping doctors influence people in their town so they could<font color="#E5E5E5"> help thousands of people in their</font> town I had to make<font color="#E5E5E5"> a choice and</font><font color="#CCCCCC"> how the</font> choice is yours my health is my

responsibility but<font color="#E5E5E5"> your health is now</font> your responsibility once you take <font color="#E5E5E5">control of your health and you'll truly</font> be able to earn the right to be out of the life of<font color="#E5E5E5"> your dreams I'm dr.</font> Christina and my sole purpose<font color="#CCCCCC"> is for</font>

people to live<font color="#E5E5E5"> Phil lives through</font> healthy living you



Video Description

My mission and vision is this: To Unlock the true God- given healing potential of mankind, one family at a time
My Soul Purpose : Leading people towards fulfilled lives ,through the laws and principles of healthy living. Each testimony will relate to someone you know or yourself personally. Please forward the video to someone you know to share with others they know all over the world. Then contact me, so I can find the right person to take care of the special person in your life, friend, family member, so they can get well, and start living according to the design of the body and not against it. Let's invest in each other. Invest in life and health, and not destruction and disease. This is your chance to help others. A revolution to pursue health, happiness, and the abundant life you were created to have.
God Bless Dr. Chris Zaino
http://www.abundantlifechiro.com
Call us at 281-292-6300 to make an appt or to find a doctor in your area
Follow along at: http://www.facebook.com/drzaino
Twitter: @DrZaino