Arabic Subtitles for Kasam - 24th July 2017 - कसम - Full Episode (HD)



Subtitles / Closed Captions - Arabic

لا، ريشي. لا يا رجل! اذا أنت...

لا! انظروا، تانجا ... إذا كانت يراك، ثم قالت انها سوف تغلب لكم. وقالت انها سوف إرم لي بالتأكيد أسفل الدرج! كنت مجرد الذهاب الى النوم بهدوء. هذا هو! انها مكتوبة في مصيرك أن عليك فقط ... ... يبقي يرتبكون لتانجا والذهاب إلى النوم.

"يبدو أن هناك انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. نعم فعلا! هذه هي فرصتي ". "حاولت كثيرا لا تأتي هنا". 'ولكن قلبي فقط لم تتزحزح عن موقفها ". "أنا لست في أي خطأ في ذلك." "فقط قلبي هو على خطأ." "يا إلهي! ناقوس الخطر يدق!

أمي! 'يا إلهي! أمي هي داخل وابنته، خارج! أين يمكنني إخفاء نفسي؟ أمي! - صباح الخير يا ناتاشا! صباح الخير يا أمي! لماذا أتيت إلى غرفتي حتى في الصباح الباكر؟

أمي، السيد وسيم ... السيد وسيم، وذلك في الصباح الباكر؟ شاهدت له! "ابنة هي أكثر ذكاء من أمها! رأتني في نومها! أين كنت أراه؟ خارج النافذة؟ لا، ليس خارجه. رأيته في الداخل.

"هذا فطيرة كتي بالتأكيد سوف يحصل لي للضرب، واليوم". داخل المنزل؟ - نعم فعلا. في غرفتي! أمي، في غرفتي، وليس في يدكم. في غرفتك؟! ماذا تعني؟ أمي، رأيت أشباح في حلمي.

هاجموا ناتاشا. Mr.Handsome أنقذني، ثم. "أنا دائما يوفر لك. أعدك.' أمي، ولست بحاجة أن أشكر Mr.Handsome. حسنا. اشكره. لكن ليس الآن. إنه باكر جدا. وقال انه قد يكون نائما في الوقت الحالي.

انه ليس على ما يرام، لذلك دعونا لا إزعاجه. لذلك، أن تفعل ذلك في وقت لاحق اليوم. أمي، لا تجعل الأعذار. ندعو له الآن. من فضلك، أمي! كنت عنيدة جدا. انه لا التقاط الهاتف. ربما لأنه لا يريد أن أتحدث إليكم.

لا امي. انه الصباح. ويمكن أخذ دش. وقال انه قد حافظت على المحمول بعيدا. سأذهب، الاستحمام. لا تزعجني. إذا طلب Mr.Handsome حتى تدق الباب.

حسنا، يا سيدتي. الآن دعونا نذهب والحصول على دش. تحتاج إلى أن يكون الإفطار جدا أو عليك أن تكون في وقت متأخر لمدرسة كالمعتاد. عندما لم تحديد اللباس؟ ما هو الخطأ معي؟ أنا لا أتذكر أي شيء في هذه الأيام. أوه لا! حصلت حتى وقت متأخر. أوه لا! نسيان وجبة الإفطار. سآخذ الغداء في المكتب.

واسمحوا لي أن أبلغ سمر. تانجا. مرحبا! - سمر، لا تأتي لاصطحابي. لا يأتون إلى هنا، وأنا سوف تصل إلى مكتب بيدي مباشرة. 'قل إن لAK كذلك. " 'وهذا سوف تذهب إلى ريشي بنفسك ".

شكرا، تانجا. فكرت، بسبب أمس ... ولكن هل هي حلوة جدا. وأود أن استدعاء AK عدة مرات ... ... لو كان ذلك AK في مكانك. لا الامور بخير. سأذهب إلى ريشي. أعني، سأذهب إلى مكتبه. أنا في وقت متأخر جدا. وداعا!

أوه لا! كيف يمكنني أن أذهب إلى المكتب في هذه الملابس؟ سآخذ في العودة إلى ديارهم و... يجب أن تصل إلى المكتب قبل لها على أية حال. سوف تقفز من النافذة. عذرا، تانجا. ريشي هو متأخرا قليلا. متأخر قليلا؟! - قليلا! - A قليلا في وقت متأخر!

وليس لديه احترام الوقت. ليست جيدة؟ بهذه الطريقة، نحن معا تحت سقف واحد. طعام؟ طعام؟ هل وجهتم هذا الغداء؟ نجاح باهر هل هذا ونتشبوكس لك؟ ما رائحة! ويبدو لذيذ.

تانجا لا تشارك طعامها مع أي شخص. ولكن، ورائحة مغرية جدا، أليس كذلك؟ كيف ... - صباح! صباح. أنا آسف، بعد ظهر اليوم. أنا في وقت متأخر قليلا، آسف. ريشي، كنت 2-3 ساعات في وقت متأخر. انها فقط 2-3 ساعات. صفقة كبيرة.

بالمناسبة، هل تبدو لطيفة. فستانك. في الواقع، هذه هي الطريقة التي هي البنجاب. يقولون ما يشعرون. لا مانع، من فضلك. هل انا على حق؟ نجاح باهر، هو استراحة الغداء؟ نعم فعلا. - أولا، دعونا أكل ومن ثم العمل.

أنا جائع. ويقول شيوخ أن الغذاء يأتي أولا ... ... ثم العمل. هل أنا على حق، تانجا؟ لطيف. تذهب ومربع الغداء الحصول عليها. - لوحات! لوحات! عندما لا نحصل على مربع الغداء في العمل؟ وماذا في ذلك؟ لدينا هذا. - لا، على عقد. تانجا لا تشارك الغذاء مع الغرباء.

غريب؟ انا الأسرة. أعني، أنا وAK اندمجت أعمالنا. لذلك، نحن شركاء، أليس كذلك؟ هيا، دعونا نأكل معا. - نعم صحيح. سيكون لدينا في لوحة واحدة. لأنه يزيد love.- تانجا، والانضمام إلينا. دعونا ... دعونا ... - يرجى لها.

هل ستأكل؟ هنا، وتناول الطعام. نجاح باهر بلدي المفضل، الكمون الأرز. رائعة حقا. الطعام رائحة نفسه، حتى اليوم. عفوا. ماذا تفعل؟ ما الذي فعلته؟

لا شيء، توقفت عن المصعد. ماذا بعد؟ الآن، سوف تكون معي في هذا المصعد. لماذا تفعلون هذا، ريشي؟ - لأنك لا تفعل ذلك. ريشي ريشي ... الرجاء ... وقف كل هذا الآن. رجاء. - مهلا. لقد توقفت عن ذلك. انظروا، لقد توقفت.

ريشي، أنت ... - نعم، أنت وأنا. انا و انت. لا يمكن لأحد أن يأتي بيننا. كنت صنع لي غاضبا. - أنت دائما تغضب. تحارب دائما معي. مع الآخرين، وكنت دائما مثل هذا. تبتسم بعذوبة إلى الآخرين. يمكنك دائما الحصول على غاضب في وجهي.

لأن هذه هي الطريقة التي تتصرف بها. ما قمت به، لا أحد آخر ... -لا أحدا لن يجرؤ على القيام بذلك. أنا لن أهتم حتى لو كان شخص آخر فعل هذا. كنت لا تهتم لكنك تعلم ... على أي حال، وننسى ذلك. أتلست، لا نقاتل الآن. قل لي، كيف يمكنني ... أنا فقط أريد أن أرى ابتسامة على وجهك و...

... قليلا من الحب. من فضلك، تانجا. حصلت Shivika CHAHAT وفي معركة. - فعلا؟ لذلك أنا مصححة لهم. - فتاة جيدة. أمي، هل تعرف، والجميع في المدرسة ... ... يدعو أبي بطلا.

فعلا؟ ذلك لأن والدك هو البطل. الجلوس بهدوء الآن وسوف تحصل على شيء للأكل. أمي، والاستماع. - نعم فعلا؟ لماذا لا تأتي لإنقاذ لي عندما كان هناك هجوم؟ لأن أمي أدركت أنها فترة طويلة بعد أن كان أكثر. أمي، تكون قوية. كنت أبكي في كل شيء صغير.

فعلا؟ هذه هي الطريقة التي هي أمهات. لا يا ناتاشا صديق أمي قوية حقا. ماذا؟ نسيت أن أخبرك. - ماذا؟ وكانت أمي ناتاشا الذي أنقذني من الرجال سيئة. في المدرسة. - فعلا؟

وتعلم ماذا؟ الجميع في المدرسة ... ... يتحدث عن أبي وأمي ناتاشا. فعلا؟ هل والدك وتانجا الوفاء؟ وهو تانجا؟ أعني، أمي ناتاشا. هل يجتمعون في المدرسة؟ أمي، اثنين منهم حتى لا يعرفون بعضهم البعض.

"إن اثنين منهم يعرفون بعضهم البعض منذ سنوات." ريشي، يرجى التوقف عن طرح هذه الأسئلة غير مجدية. لذلك، أسئلتي هي عديمة الفائدة الآن؟ والسؤال، مرة أخرى؟ ماذا حدث لك؟ هل انت بخير؟ والسؤال، مرة أخرى.

تانجا، قل لي ... - أنا أختنق. أنا رهابي العنقودية. - لم يسبق أن قلت لي. حدث هذا قبل أيام قليلة، فمن مرض جديد. لا أستطيع التنفس، من فضلك ... - انتظر لحظة، والاسترخاء. أريد أن أخرج من هذا المكان. - حسنا، والاسترخاء. إهدئ. أنا... لك أبدا قال لي ذلك وأنا ...

تؤذي هناك. لا يمكن أن ترى، انها تضر هناك؟ سوف يكون هناك إنذار هناك. لديك هاتف أيضا حق؟ يرجى الاتصال. - انتظر دقيقة. الاسترخاء، سأدعو Manpreet. - ما هي الحاجة للقيام بذلك؟ انه سيدعو الاستقبال. - كنت قد فقدت عقلي. وسوف ترسل كهربائي، والاسترخاء.

مكالمة! - تهدئة، من فضلك. لماذا أنت تحصل على فرط ذلك؟ أدعو Manpreet 'لقد أرسلت للتو Manpreet المنزل ". ريشي، ماذا تفعلين؟ يرجى جعلها سريعة. انتظر لحظة، وليس هناك شبكة.

لست مضطرا ابدا الشبكة. الاتصال من هاتفي. سأموت من ... - تهدئة. أنا أفعلها. عددهم غير هذا؟ مرحبا؟ ريشي؟ متى قمت بتغيير رقم هاتفك؟ المتأنق، وهذا ليس هاتفي.

هذا هو الهاتف تانجا ل. - عدد تانجا على ذلك؟ وهذا يعني، تانجا هو معك؟ التوقف عن طرح الأسئلة. نحن عالقون في المصعد. كنت عالقا في المصعد، ومرة ​​أخرى؟ ذلك أيضا، مع تانجا؟ قل لي أولا، لماذا دائما تتعثر مع تانجا؟ لا أكرر ما أقوله. أنا أعرف ما أقوله.

كنت مجرد استدعاء موظف استقبال ونطلب منهم أن يرسل شخص ما. انها ليست كذلك. كنت فهم، أليس كذلك؟ فقط 2 دقيقة، حسنا؟ إرسال بسرعة. حسنا؟ شكرا. وداعا. عدد المكتب. "هل هذا حادث أو خطة مصير؟

"لا، أنا سوف أذهب إلى المكتب على الفور." "سأجعل تانجا ندرك أننا لا ..." "... لديك أي مساحة لها في حياتنا بعد الآن". نظرة! أنا آسف، أنا لم أفعل ذلك عن قصد. هو حار جدا؟ كنت يضحك على حالتي؟

لا، في الواقع ... كنت ابتسم وذلك ... أنا يضحك؟ أنا لا يضحك. أنا الحصول على بالاختناق. يعني أنت دائما تغضب جدا عندما يراني. اسف جدا. لذا، عليك .. متى تتصرف بشكل جيد معي؟ تحارب أيضا كلما تلتقي.

عليك أن لا ننظر إلى نفسك؟ ستجد كل العيوب في لي. كنت يصب بأذى. يجب أن يكون الاذى، أليس كذلك؟ كنت قلقا؟ لا ... وهذا يحدث في كثير من الأحيان. - أنا لست قلقا. في كثير من الأحيان، الذي يعطي ألم تفعل يشعر سيئة للطرف الآخر.

أعني، أنه يشعر سيئة لأنه مذنب. لا، هذا غالبا ما يحدث. ولكن لا تقلق، سوف تذهب من خلال أي ألم بالنسبة لك. أتعلم؟ حتى لو كنت أنا على وشك أن يموت، ثم ... ريشي سينغ بيدي ... ... لا نتحدث عن الحياة والموت أمامي.

لماذا ا؟ - لأنني لا أحب ذلك. ماذا تفعلون، تانجا؟ حتى أنك سوف تؤذي نفسك.



Video Description

Rishi sneaks into Tanuja’s room at night as he loves her immensely. However, he is nervous to tell her so. In the office lift, Rishi intentionally locks himself up with Tanuja. However, will he muster up the courage to tell her that he loves her? Stay tuned to find out.

Kasam is a story of star crossed lovers Rishi and Tanu who are destined to be together since birth. Their love has stood the test of time, cheating even death. This story of reincarnation will even make non believers believe in love.

To subscribe this channel go to: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=colorstv

To go to the show playlist go to : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWFlLVlyIYE&t=25s&list=PLcC6hSpO26KsIVMiZa1hrouMPo9MQnVq7&index=1

The accuracy, completeness, currency and/or suitability of the above video description is not endorsed by its licensor or broadcaster or the Channel. They shall not be liable for loss and/or damage arising from the video description.

English Subtitles for Kasam - 24th July 2017 - कसम - Full Episode (HD)



Subtitles / Closed Captions - English

No, Rishi. No, dude! If you...

No! Look, Tanuja... If she sees you, then she'll beat you up. She'll surely toss me down the stairs! You just go to sleep quietly. That's it! It's written in your fate that you'll just... ...keep squirming for Tanuja and go to sleep.

'It seems like there's a power failure. Yes! This is my chance.' 'I tried a lot not to come here.' 'But my heart just didn't budge.' 'I'm not at any fault in this.' 'Only my heart is at fault.' 'Gosh! The alarm is ringing!'

Mom! 'Oh God! Mom is inside and daughter, outside!' 'Where do I hide myself?' Mom! - Good morning, Natasha! Good morning, mom! Why did you come to my room so early in the morning?

Mom, Mr. Handsome... Mr. Handsome, so early in the morning? I just saw him! 'The daughter is smarter than her mother! She saw me in her sleep!' Where did you see him? Outside the window? No, not outside. I saw him inside.

'This cutie pie will surely get me beaten up, today.' Inside the house? - Yes. In my room! Mom, in my room, not in yours. In your room?! What do you mean? Mom, I saw ghosts in my dream.

They attacked Natasha. Mr.Handsome saved me, then. 'I'll always save you. I promise you.' Mom, I need to thank Mr.Handsome. Okay. Thank him. But not now. It's too early. He might be asleep right now.

He is not well, so let's not disturb him. So, do it later in the day. Mom, don't make excuses. Call him now. Please, mom! You are very stubborn. He is not picking up the phone. Perhaps he doesn’t want to talk to you.

No, mom. It's morning. He might be taking a shower. He might have kept the mobile away. I'll go, take a shower. Don't disturb me. If Mr.Handsome calls up, knock the door.

Okay, ma'am. Now let's go and get a shower. You need to have breakfast too or you'll be late for school as usual. When did I select the dress? What's wrong with me? I don't remember anything these days. Oh no! I got so late. Oh no! Forget about breakfast. I'll have lunch in the office.

Let me inform Samar. Tanuja. Hello! - Samar, don't come to pick me up. Don't come here, I'll reach Bedi's office directly. 'Say that to AK as well.' 'That you will go to Rishi on your own.'

Thanks, Tanuja. I thought, because of yesterday... But you are so sweet. I would have to call AK many times... ...had it been AK in your place. No, it's okay. I'll go to Rishi. I mean, I'll go to his office. I am very late. Bye!

Oh no! How can I go to office in these clothes? I'll have to go home and... I must reach the office before her anyhow. I'll jump out of the window. Sorry, Tanuja. Rishi is a little late. A little late?! - A little bit! - A little bit late!

He has no respect for time. Isn't that good? This way, we are together under the same roof. Food? Food? Did you bring this lunch? Wow! Is this lunchbox yours? What an aroma! It seems delicious.

Tanuja doesn't share her food with anyone. But, the aroma is too tempting, isn't it? How... - Morning! Morning. I am sorry, afternoon. I am a little late, sorry. Rishi, you are 2-3 hours late. It's only 2-3 hours. Big deal.

By the way, you look nice. Your dress. Actually, that's how Punjabis are. They say what they feel. Don't mind, please. Am I right? Wow, is it lunch break? Yes. - First, let's eat and then work.

I am famished. Elders say that food comes first... ...then work. Am I right, Tanuja? Nice. You go and get lunch box. - Plates! Plates! When do we get lunch box to work? So what? We have this. - No, hold on. Tanuja doesn't share food with strangers.

Stranger? I am family. I mean, me and AK have merged our business. So, we are partners, right? Come on, let's eat together. - Yes, right. We will have in one plate. It increases love.- Tanuja, join us. Let's... Let's... - Please have.

Will you eat? Here, eat. Wow! My favourite, cumin rice. Amazing. The food smells the same, even today. Excuse me. What are you doing? What did you do?

Nothing, I stopped the lift. What else? Now, you will be with me in this lift. Why are you doing this, Rishi? - Because you are not doing it. Rishi... Rishi, please... Stop all this right now. Please. - Hey. I've stopped it. Look, the lift has stopped.

Rishi, you... - Yes, you and me. Me and you. No one can come between us. You are making me angry. - You always get angry. You always fight with me. With others, you are always like this. You smile sweetly at others. You always get livid at me.

Because that's how you behave. What you've done, no one else... -No one else will dare to do it. I wouldn't even care if someone else did this. You don't care, but you know... Anyway, forget that. Atleast, don't fight now. Tell me, how can I ... I just want to see a smile on your face and...

...a little bit of love. Please, Tanuja. Chahat and Shivika got into a fight. - Is it? So I patched them up. - Good girl. Mom, do you know, everyone in school... ...calls dad a hero.

Is it? That's because your father is a hero. Sit quietly now and I will get something to eat. Mom, listen. - Yes? Why didn't you come to save me when there was an attack? Because mom realised it a long time after it was over. Mom, be strong. You cry for every small thing.

Is it? This is how Mothers are. No, my friend Natasha's mom is really strong. What? I forgot to tell you. - What? It was Natasha’s mom who saved me from the bad men. In the school. - Is it?

And you know what? Everybody in school... ...talks about dad and Natasha's mom. Is it? Did your dad and Tanuja meet? Who is Tanuja? I mean, Natasha's mom. Did they meet in school? Mom, the two of them don't even know each other.

'The two of them know each other since years.' Rishi, please stop asking these useless questions. So, my questions are useless now? A question, again? What happened to you? Are you alright? A question, again.

Tanuja, tell me... - I am suffocating. I am cluster phobic. - You never told me. This happened just a few days ago, it's a new illness. I cannot breathe, please... - Wait a minute, relax. I want to get out of this place. - Okay, relax. Calm down. I... You never told me so I...

It's hurt there. Can't you see, it's hurting there? There will be an alarm over there. You have a phone as well right? Please call. - Wait a minute. Relax, I will call Manpreet. - What was the need to do this? He will call the reception. - I had lost my mind. They will send an electrician, relax.

Call! - Calm down, please. Why are you getting so hyper? I am calling Manpreet 'I have just sent Manpreet home.' Rishi, what are you doing? Please make it quick. Wait a minute, there’s no network.

You never have the network. Call from my phone. I'll die of... - Calm down. I am doing it. Whose number is this? Hello? Rishi? When did you change your phone number? Dude, this is not my phone.

This is Tanuja's phone. - Tanuja's number? That means, Tanuja is with you? Stop asking questions. We are stuck in the lift. You're stuck in the lift, again? That too, with Tanuja? First tell me, why do you always get stuck with Tanuja? Don't repeat what I say. I know what I am saying.

You just call the receptionist and ask them to send someone. She isn't well. You're understanding, right? Just 2 minutes, okay? Send quickly. Okay? Thank you. Bye. Office's number. 'Is this an accident or a plan of destiny?'

'No, I will go to the office right away.' 'I will make Tanuja realise that we don't...' '...have any space for her in our lives anymore.' Look! I am sorry, I didn't do it on purpose. Is it too hot? You're laughing on my condition?

No, actually... You smiled and so... Am I laughing? I am not laughing. I am getting suffocated. I mean, you always get very angry when you see me. I'm so sorry. So, you.. When do you behave nicely with me? You also fight whenever you meet.

You'll not look at yourself? You'll find all flaws in me. You're hurt. It must be paining, right? You're worried? No... This happens quite often. - I am not worried. Often, the one who gives pain do feels bad for the other.

I mean, he feels bad because he is guilty. No, this often happens. But don't worry, I'll go through any pain for you. You know what? Even if I am about to die, then... Rishi Singh Bedi... ...don't talk about life and death in front of me.

Why? - Because I don't like it. What are you doing, Tanuja? Even you'll hurt yourself.



Video Description

Rishi sneaks into Tanuja’s room at night as he loves her immensely. However, he is nervous to tell her so. In the office lift, Rishi intentionally locks himself up with Tanuja. However, will he muster up the courage to tell her that he loves her? Stay tuned to find out.

Kasam is a story of star crossed lovers Rishi and Tanu who are destined to be together since birth. Their love has stood the test of time, cheating even death. This story of reincarnation will even make non believers believe in love.

To subscribe this channel go to: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=colorstv

To go to the show playlist go to : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWFlLVlyIYE&t=25s&list=PLcC6hSpO26KsIVMiZa1hrouMPo9MQnVq7&index=1

The accuracy, completeness, currency and/or suitability of the above video description is not endorsed by its licensor or broadcaster or the Channel. They shall not be liable for loss and/or damage arising from the video description.